Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 663 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

663reviews

  • 5 Stars
    356
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great checkin and experence

By

October 17, 2017

club

Great check in. Nice room. Good experience. Kids love the pool. Breakfast was reasonable cost. I defiantly would like to stay again..

Read More
Read Less

NOT HAPPY

By

October 16, 2017

platinumelite

MANAGER PLEASE CALL. I dont feel i need to waste any more time on this.

Read More
Read Less

Must be having trouble getting good help

By

October 14, 2017

This is an older facility, or at least it looks like it from the condition of the carpets and rooms. Upon arrival the front desk person had given my room to someone else and it took her and a colleague 10 minutes to figure out what happened - all this taking place around midnight. Room was fine, nothing special. The next morning I went to the restaurant for breakfast and the buffet was pretty much wiped out clean by 8:00am. There was no wait staff for the 20 minutes it took to finish breakfast. I will only stay here again as a last resort.

Read More
Read Less

Our nephew's wedding

By

October 11, 2017

I reserved 4 rooms for the weekend coming from Rochester NY to attend our great nephew's wedding on Sat..We were greeted warm and friendly by staff at our arrival and continued through the whole weekend to greet us asking about our day etc..very nice indeed..They did seem to know their job and what was expected from each and every one of them too..I had two complaints, when I reserved the 4 rooms I requested they be on the same floor and also 2 rooms be adjoined, which I was assured would be hopefully done..Upon arrival I was informed they were not and none available but were all on the same floor..near each other...Also in my room, the air conditioner was very very noisy each time it came in and was on..making sleep alittle hard....Also in all of rooms, the cable on the TV's were not working correctly a very annoying factor especially when you need it to sleep or when there was down time to relax..I do hope these little problems are fixed next time, I come up to Conn...I really loved the area and close to our destinations too in Mass.....kudos to Holiday inn staff and management!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

October 10, 2017

platinumelite

Large clean room, very comfortable bed, great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room:/friendly people

By

October 05, 2017

club

The room was a nice size and clean. Front desk personnel were very friendly. Will definitely stay here again when I am in the area.....................

Read More
Read Less

Good Location Worn Hotel

By

October 04, 2017

This hotel is in a great location in proximity to Springfield and Enfield Shopping areas and right off the highway.

But the hotel is showing its age and is in need of refurbishment.

Read More
Read Less

The Big E weekend

By

October 02, 2017

club

Easy access from highway. Quiet nite, comfortable bed, clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Enfield

By

October 02, 2017

club

Overall great experience, the room was a little musty upon arrival and the front entry could use a little sprucing up

Read More
Read Less

refresh

By

October 01, 2017

club

Hotel is very tired. Public areas need to be renovated. Housekeeping needs to keep public areas cleaned. Carpet in front of elevator not vacuumed for three days.
Breakfast buffet was not worth it - understaffed and food not kept fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Good spot to stay in more remote area

By

October 01, 2017

Took a trip up to see a college with my son and a friend. Needed a hotel along the route as a resting place prior to heading to NH. Not too many offerings along the route. This Holiday Inn was a great find! Better quality than many of the other options; friendly staff and great bed/linens. Had to rush off the next day after a few hours of rest, but felt rested and comfortable thanks to this hotel and its amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

September 30, 2017

club

Exceptional value for the dollar ! Clean and comfortable accommodations coupled with a relaxing setting.

Read More
Read Less