Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 523 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

523reviews

  • 5 Stars
    286
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    12

Best of the Best

By

February 23, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. I was impressed with the options in the room. ( microwave and refrigerator) the large beds we're so comfortable and relaxing. The staffs were friendly and pleasant. I would recommend this hotel to everyone and I plan on making it my Enflied-Connecticut preferred hotel.

Read More
Read Less

good experience

By

February 23, 2017

Nice enjoyable stay I would recommend to friends in the future

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

February 22, 2017

club

Enjoyed a stay cation weekend enjoyed every part of hotel had to offer and planning a wedding for next summer can't wait

Read More
Read Less

VERY uncomfortable bed

By

February 22, 2017

The beds were horrible everyone had a sore back the next day. Breakfast was pretty good just wish they used real eggs.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Affordable Great service

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Springfield south Enfield for 1 night due to a business meeting. I checked in late and left early and even with only being on the property for less than 24 hours I was impressed with the front desk staff's level of efficiency and kindness both on the way in and the way out. Great place to stay especially for the rate. I've already recommended a colleague look into the property when in the area vs staying out in Springfield which is a difficult place to navigate.

Read More
Read Less

very good staff

By

February 19, 2017

club

this was a very good experience for this time the weather was excellent,the super bowl was superb,signal was sufficient. i was very pleased with the way my family was treated,because my aunt celebrated her 100th birthday at your facility and there was about 180 family members and friends attending,and they were all very pleased with the facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

February 15, 2017

club

I just want to compliment the incredible hospitality I received. It is very important to me and you folks exceeded expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and quiet room.

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

We were greeted as a Priority Club member and the desk staff were pleasant and courteous. However, as a long time HI Priority member with an established profile we were disappointed when our standard requested room location was not pre-assigned at check-in. We had to go back to down to the desk and get moved to different room. Though quickly rectified, the only reason given was they had not checked the profile or special requests. The room we then stayed in was non-smoking, but the clean towels held the heavy odor of smoke from a previous patron. We had housekeeping do a complete change out of all towels the first morning. The breakfast buffet offered basic but a sufficient selection to meet all our dietary specialties, however the service to get coffee and tea to go with breakfast was slow at best, and self-serve on some days even when patrons were lite.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

February 13, 2017

Great staff and stay. Enjoyed the food. The staff was great. I like the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Mike d, Thank you Mike for choosing our hotel for accommodations when travelling to CT. We are happy that you had the chance to enjoy a meal at the Panini Bar & Grill and that the staff showed you how much we care. We look forward to having you come stay with us in the future! Robert Rioual Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tried

By

February 08, 2017

club

Staff is very friendly. Rooms are great. Menu could be expanded both in main course and desert selection. lounge is very inviting.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear wayne228, Thank you so much for staying with us and for spending some time in our lounge. I'm very pleased that the staff made you feel welcome and that you enjoyed your guest room. I will discuss what options we have regarding the dinner menu, with the F&B manager, as we have to stay within IHG guidelines. We look forward to having you stay with us again! Thanks, Robert Rioual Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the stay and pet friendly

By

February 08, 2017

I actually love this location we use a lot for when we go to dog shows they are very pet friendly and provide all the services that we would want the only exception would be the daily cleaning of the rooms could be done a little better than what they've given overall night sleep good rooms nice piece of property

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Dear Cher, Thank you for being a loyal guest to our hotel and for your nice feedback. We try to make your stay as comfortable as possible for you and your pet, with plenty of area for you to walk your dog and a designated area with waste bags. I will address the daily cleaning procedures with housekeeping to make sure we aren't missing anything. I'm happy that you love our location and we would love to have you return! Thanks, Robert Rioual Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Next to I91

By

February 08, 2017

Stayed here to attend train show at Big E. Rate was better than Springfield hotels.
Hotel was fine though layout is a bit odd because of pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear IGH pt king, Thank you for choosing us while staying for the Amherst Rail Show. We are an older property with a lot of banquet space and a large outdoor pool, which can make for a longer walk to the guest rooms from our lobby. I'm happy that you enjoyed your accommodations, and we look forward to having you return next year! Thanks, Robert Rioual Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less