Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 569 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

569reviews

  • 5 Stars
    308
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    14

Comfortable Stay

By

May 27, 2017

While on business I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn. When I'm back in the area I'll be back to this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfy rooms, great staff

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

Whenever we're in the area we stay at this hotel. Never disappoints - clean, comfortable, helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Had a good nightVery comfortable

By

May 22, 2017

club

A nice Hotel good location , the Bar and food was good,

The Pool was clean an all round good expirience

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

May 21, 2017

club

The staff was great from housekeeping,van drivers to the front des. Couldn't ask for more professional people

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 16, 2017

club

Keep up the good standard.
I will stay at Holiday Inn in the future if the need arises

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

May 15, 2017

club

Hotel was ok, but water temperature was only lukewarm in the mornings so having a shower was not the best experience. Some of the Reception staff were disinterested

Read More
Read Less

Happy in Enfield

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay in Enfield CT. I was greeted by your exceptional manager Robert who remembered me from my last stay in November. Good to see a friendly face upon check in. Great restaurant staff. Thanks for taking my quiet dog too. We'll be back in 3 weeks.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed for leisure

By

May 10, 2017

club

The way the room was maintained was in my opinion not up to holiday inn standards, the room had patches all over, sinks and tubs weren't draining properly, guest table had a wobbly leg, etc. The breakfast was not really too great But the staff/customer service was AAA very inviting and helpful I will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay - minutes from Springfield, MA but more relaxed and quieter

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

Glad the Holiday Inns in Springfield were already booked! This close alternative was great with good facility and service and a convenient shopping mall one exit away for office supplies or other forgotten necessities as well as a wide variety of restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Top notch

By

May 04, 2017

I give this a 9 on a 1-10 scale I have been in many different properties this year and will start my oun rating system so I know which ones to avoid

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, nice room.

By

May 03, 2017

I was staying at the hotel during a weekend at staffoford springs speedway for spring sizzler. Many other family members stayed at this hotel also. My room and my sisters room were both at end of corridor, and both rooms had little to no hot water. I did bring to front desk persons attention, but they never sent anyone up to fix the problem. We all had dinner in the main restaurant that evening, the food was decent and our waitress was great! The rooms were comfortable and adequate, except for the lack of a hot, (or even warm) shower.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds; great service

By

May 02, 2017

platinumelite

Traveling many times a year for my daughter's competitions gives me plenty of chances to try hotels. This Holiday Inn was exceptional. Staff was pleasant, rooms clean and comfy, and food was good. We are definitely choosing Holiday Inn for next trip

Read More
Read Less