Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 589 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

589reviews

  • 5 Stars
    315
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    14

Food service

By

June 27, 2017

The breakfast buffet was uninspiring the eggs were cold the French toast was hard and cold this breakfast buffet was truly mediocre
Both breakfast and lunch was something you would expect from a high school lunchroom

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

June 27, 2017

Very clean. Helpful staff. Good food and wait staff. Well lit parking area. I would highly recommend to all my friends .

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, but the restaurant needs help

By

June 26, 2017

The evening we arrived, the whole family was tired from a long day's drive, so we chose to eat at the hotel restaurant. The food was fine, but the staff was a bit inattentive, having to be reminded to bring the side dish for one daughter's meal and completely forgetting to bring the milk that came with both kids' meals (and the kids, not actually wanting to drink their milk, didn't remind them).

Other than that our stay was excellent - the kids enjoyed the pool, the dog enjoyed the extensive grounds, and I found myself wishing I had noticed when I made the reservation that there was a tennis court and packed my racket.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

June 21, 2017

club

Overall good hotel to stay,a couple things need attentionl like plumbing and cleaning the inside pool!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Enfield

By

June 21, 2017

Nice hotel. Friendly staff. Good food. A nice place to say. Fast elevators.

Read More
Read Less

Staff made stay . Facility needs updating

By

June 19, 2017

Bed comfort excellent
Room carpet and sofa need cleaning
Hotel staff excellent. Very welcoming and pleasant

Read More
Read Less

Excellence in Enfield

By

June 17, 2017

Absolutely wonderful on all fronts. I can't wait to return to that part of New England. I am recommending it to my company HQ as a preferred destination. I will be back up there next month and plan to stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent, friendly staff

By

June 17, 2017

club

I was showing a video for the reunion, and the staff did an excellent job of setting up all the technology that was needed.

Read More
Read Less

Good beds

By

June 16, 2017

club

We were not given coupons for our daily breakfasts, and some in our Peace Corps group paid for the breakfasts.
Other than that our stay was okay.

Read More
Read Less

Good meeting place, very poor service in restaurant

By

June 13, 2017

club

This was the second year that my favorite conference has been held at this hotel. Desk staff were welcoming and helpful, room and bathroom were fine, most meeting rooms very adequate as well, although it was sometimes difficult to find the last light switch so that slides could easily be viewed.
A conspicuous exception was the woefully understaffed restaurant, where "service" was so thin as to be nonexistent. We're talking buffet breakfasts and lunches here, so how much effort does it take? For half of my 4 meals in the restaurant, I had finished eating before any staff merely asked what I'd like to drink. And the only reason I hadn't finished eating my *first* meal before a server arrived was, no utensils had yet been provided.
The food was pretty good (lunch) to very good (brkfst), but if the food-service manager can't hire enough help, he needs to unbend and wait on tables himself!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 07, 2017

The staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was fine but the neighbors were a bit noisy. The facility is very nice and offers many services and amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and relaxing stay

By

June 07, 2017

After a long day at Six Flags New England, I arrived at this hotel and was greeted by wonderful front desk associates. Check in was quick and easy. Room was clean and comfortable. Indoor heated pool was great! We had dinner at the restaurant, the food was good although the menu was rather limited. The hotel remained pretty quiet through the night and checkout was extremely convenient. I would recommend this hotel to anyone travelling for business or leisure!

Read More
Read Less