Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 586 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

586reviews

  • 5 Stars
    314
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    14

Good

By

June 21, 2017

club

Overall good hotel to stay,a couple things need attentionl like plumbing and cleaning the inside pool!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Enfield

By

June 21, 2017

Nice hotel. Friendly staff. Good food. A nice place to say. Fast elevators.

Read More
Read Less

Staff made stay . Facility needs updating

By

June 19, 2017

Bed comfort excellent
Room carpet and sofa need cleaning
Hotel staff excellent. Very welcoming and pleasant

Read More
Read Less

Excellence in Enfield

By

June 17, 2017

Absolutely wonderful on all fronts. I can't wait to return to that part of New England. I am recommending it to my company HQ as a preferred destination. I will be back up there next month and plan to stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent, friendly staff

By

June 17, 2017

club

I was showing a video for the reunion, and the staff did an excellent job of setting up all the technology that was needed.

Read More
Read Less

Good beds

By

June 16, 2017

club

We were not given coupons for our daily breakfasts, and some in our Peace Corps group paid for the breakfasts.
Other than that our stay was okay.

Read More
Read Less

Good meeting place, very poor service in restaurant

By

June 13, 2017

club

This was the second year that my favorite conference has been held at this hotel. Desk staff were welcoming and helpful, room and bathroom were fine, most meeting rooms very adequate as well, although it was sometimes difficult to find the last light switch so that slides could easily be viewed.
A conspicuous exception was the woefully understaffed restaurant, where "service" was so thin as to be nonexistent. We're talking buffet breakfasts and lunches here, so how much effort does it take? For half of my 4 meals in the restaurant, I had finished eating before any staff merely asked what I'd like to drink. And the only reason I hadn't finished eating my *first* meal before a server arrived was, no utensils had yet been provided.
The food was pretty good (lunch) to very good (brkfst), but if the food-service manager can't hire enough help, he needs to unbend and wait on tables himself!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 07, 2017

The staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was fine but the neighbors were a bit noisy. The facility is very nice and offers many services and amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and relaxing stay

By

June 07, 2017

After a long day at Six Flags New England, I arrived at this hotel and was greeted by wonderful front desk associates. Check in was quick and easy. Room was clean and comfortable. Indoor heated pool was great! We had dinner at the restaurant, the food was good although the menu was rather limited. The hotel remained pretty quiet through the night and checkout was extremely convenient. I would recommend this hotel to anyone travelling for business or leisure!

Read More
Read Less

Great location Six Flags

By

June 06, 2017

Great stay very comfy pool was great for the kids breakfast was good we enjoyed our stay will stay Again. Mini family get away to Six Flags

Read More
Read Less

Stayed for Business

By

June 05, 2017

Older hotel but well kept. Would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Gret staff but slightly outdated

By

June 05, 2017

The staff and common areas where excellent, however graffiti in the elevators and dingy bathrooms were bit of turn offs. Be prepared to pay for breakfast which is standard rubbery eggs and greasy sausage.

Read More
Read Less