Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 253 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

253reviews

  • 5 Stars
    129
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

Pleasant stay and pleasant staff. Enjoyed my time here which was very relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable sleep and clean property

By

June 13, 2017

club

We had a very nice stay. Good breakfast, comfortable rooms, clean hotel and the green landscape around the hotel is quite pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

lit et chambre confortables

By

June 12, 2017

club

Excellent Hotel idéalement placé. Note 5/5. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Read More
Read Less

Holihay Inn Englos

By

June 11, 2017

club

Bon accueil et très bonne qualité de service m. Je vous le conseille sans hésitation.

Read More
Read Less

chambre spacieuse et confortable

By

June 06, 2017

club

Hôtel choisi pour sa proximité avec la cérémonie familiale et les prestations annoncées.
Malgré un aspect extérieur plutôt moyen, l'hôtel s'est avéré agréable, confortable et en adéquation avec nos attentes. Le personnel s'est montré accueillant et efficace.
Il nous a semblé que les prix du petit-déjeuner étaient un peu excessifs, même si la prestation est de qualité.

Read More
Read Less

calme et confort

By

May 29, 2017

club

Belles prestations pour un repos transquille aprés un séjour dans la métropole

Read More
Read Less

Le wifi est trop faible en debit

By

May 27, 2017

Tellement faible que je suis obligé de connecter mon ordinateur sur mon téléphone portable.

Read More
Read Less

Good deal!

By

May 27, 2017

Good place. Rooms are very clean. Staff is kind and ready to help. A good deal, i do recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Very helpful staff

By

May 24, 2017

Excellent accommodation which met all of our requirements.The Receptionist upon our arrival was very helpful with road directions to my daughters home. Without her help I am sure we would have got lost. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Englos

By

May 23, 2017

club

Hôtel agréable et très pratique d'accès très bon rapport qualité prix pour un établissement 4 étoiles

Read More
Read Less

Belle chambre mais petit déjeuner nul

By

May 18, 2017

club

L’hôtel est placé pas loin d'autoroutes donc d’accès facile. Le personnel est sympathique et professionnel.
Les chambres sont grandes et propres avec un grand lit et un fauteuil sympa et un écran TV assez grand!
La salle de bain plutôt petite mais suffisante. Les chambres semblent bien insonorisée. La couette n'est pas adaptés, trop épaisse pour la saison, ouvrir la fenêtre n'est possible qu'un petit peu...
Le petit déjeuner est correct mais trop chère pour les produits et services rendues. Il n'y a pas de fruits frais, pas de pains variés qui ne ressemble pas a de l'industriel bas de gamme, les œufs brouillés était froid...
lamentable.

Read More
Read Less

bon hôtel accueillant; agréable et confortable

By

May 12, 2017

club

totale satisfaction au niveau hostellerie, disponibilité et accueil du personnel. On pourrait espérer mieux au niveau restauration

Read More
Read Less