Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 199 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

199reviews

  • 5 Stars
    99
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

chambre spacieuse , personnel au top , voir fenetres

By

September 27, 2016

club

chambre spacieuse bien équipée , petit déjeuner complet et copieux, le personnel est très professionnel et compétent , peut être revoir l'aspect extérieur un peu vieilli, et les fenêtres à revoir pour mieux insonorisée par rapport à la circulation routière assez proche de l'hotel , Par contre l'intérieur parfait.
Nous nous sommes sentis très bien dans cet hotel, nous y reviendrons

Read More
Read Less

sourire, calme, reposant

By

September 24, 2016

club

bon accueil avec sourire du personnel et surtout une amabilité de chacun ; repas délicieux...

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
L'ensemble du personnel vous remercie pour ce retour qui nous encourage à continuer à vous satisfaire pleinement, A très bientôt, cordialement Adèle L
Read More
Read Less

Great location in Lille

By

September 19, 2016

club

Excellent one night stay.
Great secure location(security gates closed overnight) in proximity to autoroute.Two minutes from hypermarche to stock up for onward travel or return to UK.
Dinner and breakfast were very good/excellent.Despite our late arrival and early departure.
Staff very responsive and friendly.
Room clean and well maintained.Comfortable beds-a big plus.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Dear Jim, Thank you so much for your review. The staff is really pleased to hear that you had a good stay, and hope to see you again, Kindest regards Adèle L Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Belle chambre comfortable

By

September 18, 2016

Chambre comfortable, propre, spacieuse
Petit dejeuner très varié et bon
Piscine très agréable

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Nous vous remercions Melana pour ce sympathique commentaire. Nous espérons vous revoir très bientôt, Cordialement, Adèle L.
Read More
Read Less

Personnel à l'écoute

By

September 18, 2016

club

Séjour a l'hôtel agréable et le personnel est à l'écoute.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Un grand merci pour votre retour et à très bientôt. L'équipe de L'Holiday Inn Lille Ouest Englos
Read More
Read Less

Nice room and picnic

By

September 17, 2016

One night stopover heading home. Check in and out staff friendly and very good. New style, very nice clean room, good location end of corridor as requested, quiet throughout the stay. Mattress fine for me, but my wife found uncomfortable. Pillows not brilliant but normal. Bar and restaurant staff rude, sneering and unfriendly, two of them sniggering in our direction as they left us. Restaurant and Bar menu was so weird and uninspiring we decided on car contents for evening meal, consisting of Pringles and a banana. As our expectations for a hotel in this part of the world are fairly low we would stay here again, room and check in staff saved the day. Next time we will take a better evening meal picnic.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 29, 2016
Dear Trixsta2, Thank you for taking the time to write a detailed review of your stay with us. I am very glad that the cleanliness of the room, the hotel location, and recognition for valued IHG Rewards Club members like yourself made your stay that much more pleasurable. I am however, very sorry for the unsatisfactory aspects of your stay, particularly the bed quality, pillows, restaurant experience, and other service deficiencies. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope that you would consider us again on your next travel. Kind Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable for an overnight stop

By

September 16, 2016

club

Nice location in a quiet area. Friendly staff and comfortable room.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
We thank you so much for your comment and we will be pleased to welcome you again very soon, Sincerely Adèle L Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent séjour

By

September 16, 2016

club

Excellent accueil, personnel à l'écoute, parties communes et chambre propres, aucun bruit depuis la chambre, petit déjeuner varié, parc agréable et bien entretenu, des activités sympa si on voyage avec des enfants (piscine, jeux extérieurs, pétanque, jeux de société et même vidéo, ping pong, etc.).
Nous avons apprécié le parking gratuit pour la voiture.
Juste un soucis avec la clim, trop forte (impossible de la régler). Pas trop gênant vu que nous avons séjourné en septembre...

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Nous sommes toujours reconnaissants du temps que vous prenez pour nous faire part de votre avis et vous en remercions. Toute l'équipe vous souhaite une agréable semaine et espère vous accueillir très prochainement, Adèle
Read More
Read Less

Accogliente

By

September 13, 2016

club

Personale disponibile e cordiale, camera pulita e comoda.
Colazione abbondante

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and clean

By

September 12, 2016

Our company uses this hotel when visiting a nearby customer. It's clean and friendly with an on-site restaurant and bar which is useful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

September 12, 2016

club

Clean hotel with efficient and friendly staff. Use the hotel as a convenient stop for a long journey.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
We thank you for your comment and hope to welcome you very soon. Kindest regards, Adèle Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

PB DE BRUIT DIRANT LES REPAS

By

September 10, 2016

Je n'arrive pas à comprendre que dans un hôtel de ce niveau il soit demandé au personnel de servir en salle de commencer à installer les tables pour le petit déjeuner à partir de 21 heures 30 alors qu'il y a encore de nombreuses personnes à table
Quel intérêt de gâcher le repas des personnes à table avec le bruit des verres qu'on enlève et celui des tasses, des assiettes et des couverts qu'on réinstalle pour le petit déjeuner du lendemain matin

On se croirait dans une brasserie parisienne aux heures de pointe ...

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Merci d'avoir pris le temps de partager ce commentaire. C'est grâce à vos retours que nous pouvons chaque jour nous améliorer et vous apporter entière satisfaction. Nos équipes mettent tout en œuvre pour vous servir dans le plus grand respect de votre tranquillité et ce dans les meilleurs délais. Nous vous adressons bien sûr toutes nos excuses pour la gêne que vous avez pu ressentir et espérons vous accueillir prochainement, Bien cordialement
Read More
Read Less