Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 217 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

217reviews

  • 5 Stars
    107
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

good location for channel crossing

By

January 08, 2017

club

Reception staff attentive. Room well furnished and equipped good bed good nights sleep. However, a little noisy in the morning with other guests leaving of talking in adjoining room. Breakfast was disappointing, all hot food was very cold. Cooked meats and cheeses were uncovered, curling and changing colour, very unappealing. Our table was not properly set up, when I went to search for a folk the waitress glared and followed me with suspicion. This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel and on both occasions restaurant/breakfast staff need to improve there service skills.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear sir, Thank you for your comment about your stay in our hotel. We are very sorry for your desapointment about the breakfast. I share your comment with our restauration team and we make every effort to improve our quality of service in order to give you full satisfaction. We stay at your disposal. Best regards
Read More
Read Less

super-qualität der betten, sehr freundliches und aufmerksames personal

By

January 05, 2017

club

sehr gutes preis-leistungs-verhältnis. überwachter gratis-parkplatz. safe und kaffeemaschine im zimmer.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Sehr geehrte Kunden, vielen Dank für Ihre Anmerkungen, die wir mit unseren Teams teilen, in der Hoffnung, Sie wieder zu sehen. herzlich
Read More
Read Less

overnight stay in transit

By

January 03, 2017

club

We have stopped in transit for 1 night at Holiday Inn Lille - Ouest Englos and arrived around 9pm. The hotel looked empty and there was nobody at the reception desk. the room was very cold and after turning air conditioning to maximum the temperature did not significantly increased over night.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay onn route to Austria

By

January 02, 2017

club

we have stayed here before and the hotel is always excellent. This time however the choice on the menu seemed a little limited. However although we expected the food was going to be a bit basic it turned out to be excellent. It was also extremly good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again. Best regards Isabelle
Read More
Read Less

Habitué

By

December 30, 2016

Je suis un client habituel de cet hôtel (plus de 100 nuits par an). Les gros problèmes sont le wifi et la télévision. Pour le restaurant 2 cartes par an sont insuffisantes pour les habitués. Le personnel est très bien.

Read More
Read Less

Value for Money

By

December 22, 2016

club

Quick and convenient accommodation. Does what is says on the tin!

Read More
Read Less

petit déjeuner

By

December 18, 2016

club

problem de rapport qualité prix du petit déjeuner au vue du prix in s'attend à de la nourriture plus faiche ou de meilleure qualité

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel but horrible breakfast staff

By

December 14, 2016

Large parking area, play area for kids, pool and big garden. Rooms are ok. Breakfast is ok too, but the staff aren't.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 06, 2017
Dear ffroamer82, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We certainly do our utmost to make your stay comfortable and pleasant, so we are very pleased to note that you were satisfied with the room received, and the hotel facilities. However, we regret if you were let down by the level of service received from our staff. Your comments are important to the success of our organization, as we rely on you, our guest, to tell us how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. We have shared your comments with the hotel management and we’re confident that necessary actions will be made, in order to meet our guests' needs and satisfaction. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Gold Elite member and we hope that you will give us another opportunity to pamper you with exceptional service and accommodation on your next visit. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Handy to Lille very quiet location

By

December 13, 2016

This was my first stay at the Holiday Inn Lille Quest Englos and I really enjoy my stay at this Hotel. It's has two long wings with totally modernized wonderful rooms, I had three rooms as I travelled with family and they were all nice. The rooms have ambient tempreture airconditing and block out curtains. 
There's a Marvelous restaurant in the foyer area with a good variety of meals, with some unique dishes to Lille. A full buffet breakfast is served here too each morning.
This Hotel has fully been transformed into the new Hoilday Inn Livery, and fully refurbished a few years ago.
This hotel has allot of parking, is very close to Lille and is a few minutes drive into the heart of the city. 
The Reception staff are very friendly, they all spoke lovely English and were very helpful with all my requests. The restaurant staff are efficient and Proffesional, they expalin items on menu and and it's all really lovely.
There's a usable gym and a rather nice looking pool area, though the pool was closed I think being winter?

Read More
Read Less

très bon hotel à 10' du center ville

By

December 07, 2016

Hotel agréable, confort et calme

Le chambres sont grandes et confortables. La restauration est variée et soignée

Je recommande cet hôtel au personnel impeccable

Read More
Read Less

dinner -10th November

By

November 22, 2016

club

excellent food and service at dinner on November 10th.

Read More
Read Less

Bonne literie

By

November 17, 2016

La literie est bonne et la chambre est bien insonorisée.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Bonjour nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps d'exprimer votre satisfaction et seront très heureux de vous revoir, Bien cordialement, Adèle LECOEUCHE Responsable des ventes
Read More
Read Less