Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 728 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

728reviews

  • 5 Stars
    476
  • 4 Stars
    167
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great Hotel!!!

By

July 25, 2017

My Wife & I stayed two nights at this hotel and really enjoyed our stay.We got a room upgrade for being a Platinum Elite member.

Read More
Read Less

convenient

By

July 24, 2017

club

Great place to park and fly from. Good location, excellent transport staff

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

July 23, 2017

Great HOLIDAY Inn. Reasonable facility, but no nearby did options beyond a Subway and a really lousy Rally's

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for my needs

By

July 18, 2017

club

Very nice lobby and guest room. The airport shuttle and free extended parking was perfect for my needs. I would definitely consider staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good size rooms but dated appearance

By

July 17, 2017

club

The rooms have a good size but the last renovation was many years ago. The hotel has a large lobby with enough public meeting space.

The business center is small and very basic.

The hotel staff is helpful and friendly.

Overall an Ok hotel which urgently needs a renovation. Breakfast is not included and the value of breakfast you get for your money is limited.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

July 14, 2017

club

Very friendly and helpful staff. Great shuttle service to and from the airport. Shuttle service was also provide to restaurants and shopping center.

Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping

By

July 12, 2017

The trash was not emptied when the room was serviced nor was the bed made. Along with clean towels I would expect these to be the bare minimum when a room is serviced.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 08, 2017

club

Room was clean, staff was nice and great shuttle to airport for early morning flight

Read More
Read Less

Easy check in, even at midnight

By

July 07, 2017

We stayed at this hotel for two seperate nights two night apart and received great service each time.

Read More
Read Less

Great Environment Clean Facilities

By

July 06, 2017

club

The looks of the place is quite breath taking as soon as you walk in there is a fountain and plants that just create a relaxing place rooms were great and very clean

Read More
Read Less

Filthy room - DO NOT stay here

By

July 05, 2017

platinumelite

Checked in and room was dirty - cereal on floor, pieces of cereal IN the bed, terrible smell. Talked to front desk next morning and was told room would be cleaned. Front desk staff was apologetic and friendly. Came back in evening and beds were made, but cereal still on floor. Went to front desk and was told it would be addressed. Came back, STILL cereal on floor. Went to front desk and hostess personally went up and took care of the cereal. Went to use TV and there was no remote, while looking for remote found a DIRTY sock next to mini-fridge. This was AFTER housekeeping had been in 4 times. Slept on bed and woke up during night realizing bed had been soaked in urine at some point and not cleaned. Smell was overwhelming once sheets were warmed up. Called for manager and asked for refund of all points used and canceled the last night of our reservation. Only 50,000 of my 60,000 points have been retuned. This was a horrific stay and I would never recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and quiet room

By

July 05, 2017

We spent the night prior to early flight. Got a good nights sleep. Access to the airport is easy with gas for rental cars fill up right across the drive way.

Read More
Read Less