Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 629 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

629reviews

  • 5 Stars
    422
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    13

Good place to stay if you are flying out

By

March 28, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed here because we were leaving on a flight in the early morning and they allow you to keep your car at the hotel while you are away. That was wonderful and when we came back our car was safe and sound. The shuttle to and from the airport was great as well. The rooms are nice and the restaurant has good food. The only issue I had (and I may sound petty, but as a Platinum IHG member I have just come to expect certain things) was that I was not greeted as an IHG member and I was not greeted as a Platinum member. That was kind of a let down to me.

Read More
Read Less

Long check in

By

March 28, 2017

platinumelite

Only 2 people working the desk when there was about 15 people in line

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed...horrible service

By

March 28, 2017

club

I have stayed at this location several times, however this was the worst. I didn't have hot water the majority of my stay. The internet didn't work in the room and I needed to work on some projects while in the room. The bathroom was dirty when I arrived. Supposedly maintenance was called, but no one ever came. No accommodations were made or offered to me as a result of the bad time I experienced. This was a very disappointing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 28, 2017

club

I will appreciate if the management start keep microwave in guest rooms since refrigerators already there.
Overall it was a wonderful experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

Huge place. My wife and children and I enjoyed staying here. Clean rooms , nice staff , comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

March 25, 2017

club

This hotel provided a good place to relax and prepare during my most recent trip. The staff is polite, friendly and helpful. The facilities are welcoming and the rooms clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

March 22, 2017

club

Staff were professional and courteous, attentive to the needs of their customers and actually caring. Great people.

Read More
Read Less

meeting

By

March 22, 2017

club

Use this facility quite often. It is convenient and the staff is very accommodating of our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Nice facility

By

March 21, 2017

club

The gym, compared to other hotels, was really nice and clean. They had up to 50 pounds weights and plenty of treadmills. The pool and sauna were also very clean. Room clean. Overall great stay. Breakfast was really good, but if you're in a rush to work make sure you ask for the check early :)

Read More
Read Less

business trip

By

March 20, 2017

club

The restaurant/lounge was excellent. The staff was great in the lounge. I had a few issues with my room. Towels were disheveled upon check in. There was a white milky substance on the ottoman. I complained to front desk and asked that HSKP address but it was not taken care of. The Keurig did not function properly. I complained twice. It was taken care of the second time. White fuzz on half the channels. I notified the front desk about the issue. The lobby bathroom was dirty (vomit and feces in the toilets). The breakfast buffet was cold. The heating units that house the food do not seem to work.

Read More
Read Less

What Happened!

By

March 19, 2017

Short and sweet - room was not thoroughly cleaned as usual but ok. Had to go to desk to request breakfast voucher that was available during check in.
Day two did not receive room service. Arrive back at hotel around 5pm room was just as I had left it that morning. Have not received a receipt for this stay to date. Was informed that it was on its way per via email 30 minutes ago as clerk was looking at it and confirmed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and excellent staff

By

March 17, 2017

The motel is slightly overpriced but in a good location for north Kentucky and southern Ohio near airport. The facilities are very clean and the staff was very helpful and offered good suggestions on eating locations nearby and other attractions to visit while in the area.

Will probably return in the future for another stay.

Read More
Read Less