Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,5

based on 532 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

532reviews

  • 5 Stars
    361
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great experience in Cincinnati

By

30. September 2016

Having a great experience in Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport while business trip. Relaxed and comforted during the night and get fleshed next morning. Recommend the lobby for meeting your guests and taking a coffee with your friends.

Read More
Read Less

Treated great

By

27. September 2016

club

I stay at the Holiday Inn Airport and other Holiday Inn;s when I travel

Posted byHotelStaff
30. September 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The Staff at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
Read More
Read Less

A little disappointed

By

26. September 2016

The overall appearance of this hotel was nice. The lobby is huge with a water feature in the center. The staff we encountered at check-in seemed disinterested at best. They informed us there were no luggage carts available and it was quite a distance to our room through the expansive lobby. The staff did not inform us that we could park on the side by the hotel and be closer to our room which would have been more convenient for hauling our bags without a cart. The bathroom floor look liked it hadn't been cleaned in quite a while. The coffee pot did not work at all & there was no room service menu in the room. We had planned to stay 2 nights, but cancelled our reservation for the second night. Upon check-out, we informed them that the coffee maker was broken, thinking they'd want to know so they could put a new one in for the next customer, but they didn't really seem to care and made no note of it.

Posted byHotelStaff
30. September 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and value your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member. We will share your review with our team so that we can continue to improve our services and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, The Staff at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel Experience

By

25. September 2016

club

We picked this hotel because of its proximity to the airport and free shuttle bus service offered.
My stay in this hotel was very pleasant. My room was very comfortable and quiet. It is a nice hotel and the hotel staff were exceptional. They went out of their way to help.
We were in a meeting room and the room was perfect for our group.
I would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
30. September 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We certainly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We truly value your feedback and hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, The Staff at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable ambiance and good access

By

25. September 2016

club

Thoroughly greeted by several staff members upon arrival. Had a very tasty dinner in the restaurant. Encountered a problem accessing the internet with my Samsung tablet and the attendant at the desk was very helpful in working through my problem satisfactorily.
My only complaint was the coffee we made in the room. The coffee had a tinny, metallic taste. All in all, a good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
30. September 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are truly pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The Staff at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

20. September 2016

Very confortable and all srevices available inside the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
22. September 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The Staff at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Ammenities

By

20. September 2016

club

The fitness center, swimming pool and hot tub were all in great condition and one reason for booking this hotel. I had no problems with access to anything and everything went smooth as expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
22. September 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We were pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The Staff at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room.

By

19. September 2016

club

The hospitality room was way too small. I was told that they were all the same size.

Posted byHotelStaff
22. September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your Hospitality Suite did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better overall experience. Sincerely, The Staff at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

16. September 2016

I am a frequent business traveler. Checked in quickly with very courteous young man. Room was clean and nice and comfortable. Went to restaurant and ordered a side salad and a cheeseburger with bacon. I know it's only a burger and a salad, but it was after 9:00 pm and salad was excellent and crisp and burger was cooked to perfection and very tasty. Overall experience was excellent and I will stay here every time I am in Northern Kentucky/Cincinnati metro.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Hotel

By

12. September 2016

Ambiente my tranquilo, la gente muy amable, las camas muy comodas en general todo perfecto.

Read More
Read Less

parking was good with easy access to the elevators

By

12. September 2016

club

In general my stay was comfortable. Location was easy to get to from the Interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Good Food and Nice Rooms

By

12. September 2016

club

I found the rooms to be nice and the quesadillas in the restaurant were excellent. The drinks were a little expensive but made well. I will be staying there again the week of 9/12/16-9/16/16 and look forward to trying new items on the menu.

Read More
Read Less