Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 645 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

645reviews

  • 5 Stars
    430
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    13

nice

By

April 23, 2017

Nice place when visiting Cincy or the surrounding northern Kentucky area

Read More
Read Less

Far from everything

By

April 22, 2017

Only complaint about this location is its location. There is only a gas station minimart that I could see.

Read More
Read Less

lots of problems

By

April 20, 2017

The beds were hard and had several problems when checking in. Also, the shuttle service left without us at the airport and had to take a taxi.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

April 19, 2017

As we were traveling back to the north we stayed one night stay . We found this hotel was very updated and was greeted at the front desk with open arms and welcomed to this hotel. Room was exclusive and very nice compared to other properties I have stayed at in the past .I would highly recommend anyone in the area not to hesitate to stay at this facility . It was a very inviting place to stay .

Read More
Read Less

Family trip

By

April 19, 2017

The rooms are very nice and staff excellent. The breakfast buffet is wonderful. The only problem we had was with the pool and hot tub area. The first night the hot tub had been drained and refilled so it was cold and unusable. The second night there were so many teenagers they took over the entire pool area spring water and having water fights. The third night there were so many small children in the hot tub we couldn't use it. Other than that, the state was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Airport Close

By

April 19, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff. Close to airport with free shuttle. Comfy beds.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to flight safety

By

April 18, 2017

Good place to stay if you training at Flight Safety

Read More
Read Less

Perfect place to stay for any occasion.

By

April 18, 2017

club

The room was clean and very comfortable. We requested more towels and they delivered them quickly. My grandchildren and I enjoyed the indoor pool, hot tub, and sauna. The fitness center was also well maintained and had a variety of equipment available to use. I highly recommend the breakfast buffet. It offered plenty of choices for myself and the children. The waitress was excellent and kept the coffee coming. This particular location is great if you're looking or a place to stay and enjoy the Creation Museum and the Ark Encounter. It's also convenient to shopping in Florence.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

April 15, 2017

club

Close to the Creation Museum, which was our main destination. Nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at this hotel any time I come to Northern Kentucky.

By

April 12, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel for business and pleasure. When my son was a NKU student we stayed here frequently. Always a positive experience. Great airport parking.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed quick stay

By

April 11, 2017

Enjoyed my stay at this holiday inn location. Higher quality than others I've visited.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

April 08, 2017

Nice accommodation. Excellent restaurant/bar in a beautiful lobby with an amazing fountain.

Read More
Read Less