Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 490 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

490reviews

  • 5 Stars
    336
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    7

Fresh, Clean, Friendly and Comfortable

By

June 30, 2016

club

We stayed here for the convenience of the shuttle to the airport. We were very impressed. First because of the favorable military rate and secondly because of the fresh, new clean appearance of all aspects of the hotel. Our room was very up to date with all expected amenities. I enjoyed that the machines in the workout room overlooked the beautiful pool. My only disappointment was the lack of water in the "gym". When I mentioned it during checkout I was assured that had I asked they would have been happy to provide me with some bottled water. Given the rest of the accommodations, I'm sure they would have. We also enjoyed an extensive sit down breakfast complimentary with our room. This was well beyond the typical boxes of cereal and a pancake machine. I only gave it a lower score on "sleep quality" because the king-sized pillows were too large for my comfort. I probably could have and should have asked for smaller ones. Next time I will. The bed was great. We plan to stay here every time we fly out of Cinci.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We were delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The Staff at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
Read More
Read Less

Quality Stay for the Price

By

June 29, 2016

club

Nice accommodations. Great access to transit. Bar service was slower than expected, BUT limited by number of clients

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will visit us again soon. Regards, The Staff at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel...exceed my expectations

By

June 29, 2016

club

Quick overnight stop while traveling but the hotel was clean, the staff friendly. would definitely go back

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We were delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon in the not-too-distant future. We Are Always...At Your Service The Staff at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
Read More
Read Less

airport hotel

By

June 22, 2016

room was small, shuttle got us to airport on time and safely, disappointed not acknowledged as platinum elite member nor given an amenity

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, As an IHG® Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback and will certainly share your comments with the Team. We shall look forward to better serving you in the not-too-distant future. Regards, The Staff at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport.
Read More
Read Less

Very Decent

By

June 20, 2016

club

Bathrooms are standard. Room was nice and clean. Bed was very firm.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We were delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, The Staff at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 14, 2016

club

Hotel was clean and staff was friendly, easy to get downtown.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon! Regards, The Staff at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
Read More
Read Less

Not so Pleasant

By

June 13, 2016

club

Besides Housekeeping not sure on how to clean a room it was and adequate stay, along with not even cleaning the room on my last night. A little pricey for the money considering I was there for four nights.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured, these are not comments we're accustomed to hearing and will certainly share with the team. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again to regain your faith in us. Sincerely, The Staff at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
Read More
Read Less

shocked

By

June 13, 2016

club

Not happy with how things were handled and cleanliness of room.

I have stayed at holiday inns before, but thinking this is more of a one off... but i have had success at many others.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Regards, The Staff at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
Read More
Read Less

GJP loves this hotel

By

June 11, 2016

Please use what I wrote earlier. This post is running way past 10 min.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and certainly value your feedback. We look forward to serving you again soon. Sincerely, The Staff at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel overall, but a spectacular restaurant with Executive and Sous Chef

By

June 11, 2016

This hotel met all of my expectations during my 5 week stay, however, their restaurant far exceeds other hotel restaurants based on my past (extensive) travel experience. I understand that there is an Executive Chef on staff during the day, but I was always working with my client , so I did not have an opportunity to sample his/her meals. I have, however, had multiple meals during the evening which were prepared by Sous Chef Jacob P. and all of them were absolutely fantastic. You can tell by his attention to detail (i.e homemade Blue Cheese Dressing) that he really loves what he is doing. My server, Diane B., also did a great job making sure everything was just right. Congratulations McKeen's Restaurant - job well done.

The only reason I gave the 'room and comfort' category a 'good' rating was due to not having a microwave or refrigerator during any of my stays. I did notice on one occasion a maintenance employee delivering one to a room, so I asked about it. Evidently, you can get one if you ask for it.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The Staff at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

June 09, 2016

platinumelite

no fridge or microwave, good for early morning flight out, will stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. The Hotel does have Refrigerators and Microwaves upon request so please let us know upon your return and we will be delighted to accommodate your request. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The Staff at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
Read More
Read Less

BEAUTIFUL HOTEL

By

June 07, 2016

I loved the lobby with the water fountain and the huge open space. It was very relaxing listening to the water while eating dinner and breakfast in the hotel restaurant.

I had to walk a little distance to get to the elevators. I passed the pool and gym and both look very nice. I didn't use them but I did check them out. Very clean and plenty of towels were available for use.

The room AC was turned off when I entered the room but as soon as I turned it on it cooled down within 10 minutes.

This hotel is big and very quiet considering it's right next to a major highway.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. The level you conveyed is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, The Staff at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
Read More
Read Less