Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 506 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

506reviews

  • 5 Stars
    345
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    8

Quiet clean comfortable location

By

August 06, 2016

Cincinnati Airport Holiday is very convenient location. Staff was friendly. Facility and room was comfortable, clean and very quiet. The shuttle driver was wonderful! Very friendly, timely and helpful!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The Staff at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The Staff at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
Read More
Read Less

topnotch hotel

By

August 05, 2016

Second time staying at this facility! Highly recommend for a quiet, relaxing stay. Reasonable price for a hotel in this location. Very close to the Creation Museum and Ark Encounter.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The Staff at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
Read More
Read Less

Overall, good experience.

By

August 02, 2016

club

For this expensive of a property, the beds were harder than expected - not plush like many other hotels we've stayed at. Excellent staff - every person we encountered was very nice and professional and willing to help. They ran out of towels one morning and we had to wait until they got out of the dryer, the staff saying the hotel was full so they were running low. I find this unacceptable, being I had a double room and they only gave me two towels to start with. Overall, though, this is a great property.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, The Staff at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport.
Read More
Read Less

Average stay

By

July 30, 2016

The hotel was a bit dark and had a number of lights out in the hallways. Both lamps were out in the room and the bathroom floor had hair remaining when we checked in

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconvenience as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, The Staff at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
Read More
Read Less

breakfast charge

By

July 29, 2016

platinumelite

free breakfast should be included. for the price of the room breakfast should be free.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your candid review. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. Sincerely, The Staff at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
Read More
Read Less

Very nice place

By

July 28, 2016

platinumelite

Great place. Rooms were very nice. Location was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The Staff at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

July 28, 2016

I would stay at this hotel again and recommend it to others to stay in

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.We value your feedback and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The Staff at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
Read More
Read Less

Super restaurant and very nice hotel

By

July 25, 2016

I recommend that you try this hotel's bar and restaurant if you have the opportunity. They have an Executive Chef during the day and a Sous Chef at night.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and the restaurant. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The Staff at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and the restaurant. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The Staff at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

July 11, 2016

club

Great place to stay. Close to highway. Clean room
and bathrooms was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We were delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Regards, The Staff at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
Read More
Read Less

Kind of a let down

By

July 10, 2016

club

This was an okay room, and the facility was generally clean and had everything necessary. But I usually stay in less expensive places, and that's why I expected more from Holiday Inn. So, I was disappointed to see that this Holiday Inn had no microwave or fridge, mediocre room and decoration, meager complimentary toiletries, very poor cable TV selection, and a minimal breakfast.
The staff was nice, and I liked the variety of pillows, marked "soft" and "firm".
But with the higher price, I'll go back to the cheaper chains, where I can get more amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club member. The Hotel is in the process of preparing to install refrigerators in all our guestrooms so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The Staff at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

July 10, 2016

platinumelite

We had a nice room and we were able to stay there three nights even though the hotel was full due to all the activity in the area----ARK---Race track etc.

We appreciate all you did for us. Thank you so much.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Valued Rewards Member, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member and are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The Staff at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
Read More
Read Less

Dirty Rooms

By

July 09, 2016

club

Stayed here for a conference. The room was never thoroughly cleaned. Hair that was on the bathroom floor was there every day we stayed there, which means the bathroom was never swept. Two days, while we were there, the towels that were left, were wet when they hung them up. The bed was very hard. Also, we could not set the thermostat below 65 degrees and the room did not get cool enough for us. If not for conference attendance, would not stay here again by personal choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconsistency you conveyed. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, The Staff at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
Read More
Read Less