Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 583 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

583reviews

  • 5 Stars
    393
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    11

Business travel

By

January 23, 2017

I have been staying at this hotel since 2007, much improved service by the breakfast staff. But the hotel is in need of updating.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

January 18, 2017

The bed was super comfortable and I loved the pillows!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear your stay was comfortable and you enjoyed the pillows. A positive guest experience is something our staff and the Brand takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The Staff at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
Read More
Read Less

Headed to Cancun

By

January 17, 2017

club

Each year my wife and I do the all-inclusive gig in Cancun and we always come to stay at the Holiday Inn Airport the night before. It is a great place to stay just minutes from the airport and they provide a shuttle service and free parking. The rooms are great, the staff very accommodating and with the complimentary airport service, it is win-win-win. If flying out of northern KY, I recommend the Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate your continued loyalty and as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We hope you have a fantastic trip and look forward to seeing you again next year if not sooner! Sincerely, The Staff at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
Read More
Read Less

awesome conference facility

By

January 16, 2017

club

Although hot tub didnt work my whole stay of 3 nights...checked in 2 nights and then a 3rd night...pool was good, conference facilities were perfect, and bar service excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and do apologize for the SPA repair inconvenience. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The Staff at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff made for a good experience

By

January 16, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport did almost everything perfectly. They understand that the small things make a big difference--such as staff greeting every customer with a smile and eye contact. Anything we needed was provided, and the banquet for our business group was excellent. We were able o get a decent night's sleep; there were no rowdy guests on our floor as is often the case in hotels. We will see them next year and are looking forward to it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Valued Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We were pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Regards, The Staff at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
Read More
Read Less

Good spot close to CVG

By

January 16, 2017

Quiet, easy stay near CVG. Breakfast buffet was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. Our staff was truly pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and certainly aspire to achieve so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The Staff at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
Read More
Read Less

Nice overnight stay

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was very nice. The lobby area is really nice but a bit of a walk to rooms. You'll definitely want to park and get your luggage after check in.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and truly appreciate the feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The Staff at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience!

By

January 13, 2017

club

Great quality for a reasonable rate! The staff were friendly and professional. The cleanliness of the rooms and hotel were exceptional! Will definitely return!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We were delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, The Staff at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn CVG Airport

By

January 12, 2017

club

Overall comfortable place to stay. Only issue with room service/ resturant is that food is only available until about 10PM. Only other places to eat within walking distance are fast food and only open until 11PM.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. The Hotel does offer a late night menu and please accept our apologies for failing to communicate that option. We truly value your feedback and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The Staff at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

January 11, 2017

Everything at Cinncinati Airport Holiday Inn was superb!!!!!!!! I had a great conversation with the hostess in the bar restaurant as we both served in the Military at a couple of different countries. Great to remenice .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The Staff at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
Read More
Read Less

One nighter

By

January 11, 2017

Great for a one nighter before or after a flight. Conveniently located next to airport with shuttle and parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found our location convenient. We value your feedback and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The Staff at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
Read More
Read Less

great value

By

January 09, 2017

club

Nice accommodations for price. Comfortable and well maintained hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The Staff at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
Read More
Read Less