Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 525 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

525reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    27

Nice nostalgic holidome experience

By

September 27, 2016

club

Nice nostalgic holidome experience. Clean rooms and courteous staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you for the review and your membership to IHG Rewards. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable!

By

September 26, 2016

Excellent staff, excellent grounds. Quiet, Clean and comfortable! Will be back again!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
We are very pleased to see your review and appreciate the time you took to let us and others know about your stay. It is always great to hear from our IHG Reward members.
Read More
Read Less

Eureka Holiday Inn stay

By

September 24, 2016

As in my Survey. Hotel was very pet friendly and excellent for attending a dog show.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you for staying with us while attending the show. All our guests are important to us and we appreciate hearing from you.
Read More
Read Less

six

By

September 24, 2016

club

good... no transportation from hotel... no taxi's no uber..... no transportion available

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and we are pleased your stay was good. You are correct that Taxi's don't sit near the hotel but there are cab companies to service hotel guests. Next time our front desk can assist you with arranging for transportation. We do hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Ok Visit

By

September 22, 2016

Room was ok but the food was terrible. Stale muffins bad fruit and milk was sour.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
We are sorry our restaurant is temporarily closed and we were not able to provide you with a good meal. We do hope you will be back and experience both the hotel and our restaurant.
Read More
Read Less

Overall Good

By

September 19, 2016

club

Older Holiday Inn but nicely maintained. Kitchen out of service due to fire and water damage, which was very inconvenient so hopefully it will be up and running soon. Overall the area is nice and a big hotel over a beautiful setting. I love the historical old building within this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Don't stay here if you have another choice.

By

September 18, 2016

The staff was very nice. The bed was comfortable. The room was not clean. The bathroom was horrendous. The bathroom looked like it hadn't been mopped in a long time. The bath tub did not drain. The shower curtain was filthy with an orange hue, especially at the bottom. The bed skirt, on one of the beds, had what looked like dried flowing blood. Good news: no bed bugs.
The regular restaurant had a kitchen fire recently but food was served in another area. I am not able to comment on the breakfast, since they closed at 10:00 A.M. I was very dissatisfied with this hotel. If you don't care about cleanliness, the location is great for getting to Six Flags.

Read More
Read Less

Damp and musty

By

September 12, 2016

club

The room was so damp it was nasty. The sheets and pillows were damp and the room smelled like body odor. I travel for a living and stay in hotels on a weekly basis. I just happened to stop by this hotel because it was late in the evening. I was too tired to leave the hotel or I would have left after walking into my room. I'm not sure if the A/C system wasn't working properly to pull the humidity out of the air? Everything was so damp. I will not stay there again. It's a shame because it is right next to Six Flags. If I were to take my kids to Six Flags I'd rather drive a ways and stay somewhere else.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
We are very sorry to learn of your experience. A good nights rest is important to travelers and we regret you did not have a comfortable night. We are getting ready for some big changes and believe this will remedy the concerns you experienced. We hope if you travel back this way you will come visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service & Great rooms

By

September 12, 2016

We recently stayed at this location and LOVED it! We also visited Six Flags and really appreciated the FREE shuttle that took us right to the door. Lisa, the hotel shuttle driver, was so friendly! Our room was clean and the beds were comfy. We all enjoyed the wonderful pool area and arcade games. Every staff member we encountered was so helpful and pleasant. Great stay!! Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We are thrilled you had a great stay and more pleased you found the customer service excellent. We hope next trip to Six Flags you visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

..

By

September 08, 2016

club

Sucks that the restaurant was closed but we made the most of it

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry our restaurant was closed during your stay and appreciate your understanding. Thanks for the feedback. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

nice looking on outside

By

September 03, 2016

platinumelite

the guest rooms are in need of updates and when I stayed the kitchen was out of order so was not able to get much coffee or breakfast items other that the coffee packs in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you for your time to complete a review of our hotel. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced. We do want to let you know we will soon be making updates to our hotel and hope you will visit again.
Read More
Read Less

Will not stay here again

By

September 01, 2016

club

The only thing this hotel has going for them is the pool and game room. The hotel is very outdated.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
We sincerely appreciate your comments and we have been listening. We are getting ready for some great updates at our hotel and hope you will visit us again to experience them. Our guest satisfaction is important to us and we value the feedback we receive.
Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
We appreciate your time in letting us know your feedback and apologize you were not happy with your stay. We are starting in just a few weeks some major changes to our hotel guest rooms and hope you will give us another opportunity when we are complete. We value your business and IHG Rewards membership and your satisfaction is important to us. I would be happy to speak with you regarding your stay and changes to come. Sincerely, Toni H.
Read More
Read Less