Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 672 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

672reviews

  • 5 Stars
    363
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    29

great getaway

By

June 28, 2017

club

The stay was good overall toilet almost overflowed and a couple was making out in pool in front of my grandkids! Luckily management came and disburst the couple

Read More
Read Less

Haystack restaurant

By

June 27, 2017

club

The food at the Haystack was good, however, it would be nice to have a bigger selection of food to chose from.

Read More
Read Less

Family stay

By

June 23, 2017

club

Stayed with three kids for two nights. Kids had a great time in the fundome and enjoyed every minute of our stay

Read More
Read Less

Hotel amenities

By

June 23, 2017

club

We loved the proximity to six flags and the indoor pool area. It would have been a better stay if we had an in room microwave and breakfast included. We have become accustomed to these amenities at other hotels and were surprised that they were not offered here.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT HOTEL!

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel has it all! Outstanding solicitous staff, clean comfortable rooms, great amenities, well landscaped grounds, great location!

Read More
Read Less

Coffee time

By

June 22, 2017

Great to have morning coffee available in the lobby for early risers,

Read More
Read Less

Six Flags getaway

By

June 21, 2017

We like to stay at this hotel due to visiting Six Flags. With the bus service the cost of the stay is comparable to other local hotels since we do not pay for parking at the park. The restaurant has changed chiefs and the food overall is OK but not as good as last year.

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep!

By

June 21, 2017

club

Amazon stay! Very clean.. easy access to six flags. Very friendly staff. Will stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and affordability

By

June 20, 2017

club

We stayed here because of the proximity to the Six Flags Theme Park. The location, service and staff were great.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff but don't eat at Resteraunt

By

June 20, 2017

club

I hate doing a bad review on anything because things do happen. First let's start by the pro's. The location is PERFECT for six flags. It has a convenient shuttle that just travels back and forth. We didn't use it this time but last summer we did. We never waited long and the driver was
hilarious!! The staff at the front desk were friendly and had a great sense of humor, it's a quality that always stands out to me. And I love when someone has it. The room was nice and
clean, and the beds.... I might give up my first born to sleep like that again, it was amazing!! One of the amenities that really drawn us there were that kids eat free at the hotel
resteraunt. Here comes the con.... I would have rather had ham sandwiches out of a cooler from my trunk(which we did for lunch at six flags). Hubby ordered a chicken sandwich, I ordered cheeseburger sliders and kids ordered pizza. You could tell everything was frozen food, which is ok a lot of places do that. Kidspizza reminded us of lunchables, again totally fine, they love them. My sliders tasted like rancid meat that had been sitting out for a few days. Let manager know and they were willing to replace it but I just couldn't fathom eating anything after that. Hubby's chicken sandwich wasn't bad. But I would suggest ordering from the pizza corner(I think it's only open in summer). The staff working there were fun and enjoyable to talk to. Besides the food everything about our stay was fun. The pool is huge and the arcade is fair price w options and prizes :)

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable experience.

By

June 20, 2017

club

The staff was very welcoming. Very appealing and comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel. Just a little pricey. Perfect location.

By

June 19, 2017

club

Wonderful stay as usual. We come each year. Sometimes 5 nights but this trip was 3 nights.

Read More
Read Less