Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 725 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

725reviews

  • 5 Stars
    394
  • 4 Stars
    191
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    31

Holiday Inn Six Flags

By

August 16, 2017

club

We ate breakfast in the restaurant one morning of our stay. Service was slow, but the dining room was full. It appeared that they were understaffed. They did the best job they could for the amount of people to serve. My only suggestion would be to employ more servers during the breakfast rush.

Read More
Read Less

Overall hotel experience

By

August 16, 2017

club

We loved our stay. The staff were wonderful and it was a very kid friendly hotel. We will definitely stay here again soon!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at Holiday Inn

By

August 14, 2017

Had a good time during our stay at the hotel. Great location for going to Six Flags. Staff was very friendly, bartenders were nice, pizza at the hotel was good, and everything was clean. Would recommend this hotel for anyone going to Six Flags St. Louis.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 14, 2017

club

Had a great time for a short trip to Six Flags. Hotel room was great, newly remodeled. Restaurant on site had good food. Outside of the hotel could use updated.

Read More
Read Less

HI

By

August 13, 2017

very nice place...good staff...beds great....wanted to stay at HI Express on down the road, but they did not have rooms for which I could use my HI points

Read More
Read Less

Happy with my choice to stay here

By

August 13, 2017

club

Loved the pool/hot tub area and we had a blast playing shuffle board. Bathroom needs a little maintenance for some chipped paint, but not an issue. Loved our time here. I would love to bring the family here just for some r

Read More
Read Less

Does not look like photos posted

By

August 12, 2017

I have photos of our stay and I can tell you this is not the updated photos in real life right now.
Stop by and see for yourself. It is not clean on the 3rd floor
and the rooms are dirty and dated.

Read More
Read Less

Great Getaway!

By

August 10, 2017

This stay was wonderful. We had an issue with a toilet but they took care of the problem right away. The staff were attentive and friendly. My son (Age 6) was smiling the entire trip due to the pool, game room and shuttle trips to the six flags park. I loved the ability to relax in a quiet room at the end of the day. The beds were comfy and I loved the reading lights. The internet was fast and easy to access. I will definitely return to this hotel again!

Read More
Read Less

Great family friendly hotel

By

August 09, 2017

My family has enjoyed our stays at this hotel. I love the history, location, friendliness, comfort, and cleanliness. This is what all hotels should be like!

Read More
Read Less

Pros and cons

By

August 09, 2017

club

We stayed for two nights. The staff was great. Friendly and available. Virginia was super helpful. Beds were amazing. We requested a poolside room not realizing how loud it would be. But after 11pm it was pretty quiet. The one disappointment of our trip was the food. There aren't a lot of nice places to eat around there. So we were relieved to have a restaurant on-site until we ordered room service the first night. The food was horrible...especially for the prices. So I recommend the hotel...just not the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Beds very comfortable

By

August 08, 2017

club

Amazing staff ,bartender very friendly,pool area great,room very nice,beds,were comfortable.snack machine was out of order on our floor.bathroom was very clean

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds clean rooms

By

August 07, 2017

Hotel was nice after remodel, rooms were clean and comfortable. The reason we always stay at this facility is the shuttle to the park they are always prompt and polite. I feel the food is over priced at the restaurant for the quality of the food.

Read More
Read Less