Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 505 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

505reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    25

Disappointed

By

August 04, 2016

club

Have stayed at numerous hotels/motels for both business and pleasure for several years. This facility was extremely disappointing. For the price paid I would have expected a more modern room, a room that had a microwave and fridge and would have had some type of complimentary breakfast included with the cost. It had none of these.

Read More
Read Less

Only one drawback

By

July 25, 2016

club

I love the historic building and have never had a bad experience here. The only drawback is that there is no refrigerator in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
It sounds like you have stayed with us on more than one occasion. Great to learn from our guests who continue to return. We appreciate the feedback and understand the convenience of a refrigerator. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 25, 2016

The location next to six flags is great. We loved the shuttle services. The hotel eat in restaurant isn't that great, don't purchase the benefit package. Adults have to eat in the restaurant and then the kids eat free, still expensive and not a lot on menu. We still plan on visiting again but plan better for food.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and letting us know about your stay. We appreciate knowing you enjoyed the shuttle service. We are sorry you did not find enough options on the restaurant menu. We will keep that in mind when we look at our menu's again.
Read More
Read Less

Very Fun - Great Location - Room WiFi Failed

By

July 25, 2016

club

Holi-Dome/Fun Dome was amazing for the family. Shuttle over to Six Flags is really convenient. Having the arcade, pool and bar/lounge for the evening relaxation was fun for our whole family. Easy to find, right off the highway. Pizza from the lounge area was pretty good too. We used the laundry room, and that was helpful to have.

Disappointment was in the room Wi-Fi. Called down upon arrival, and mentioned again to front desk in the morning, but even by the second night they never got it working for us in the room. Worked fine out in the Fun Dome and Lobby, but never got it working in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Super service but very loud trying to sleep

By

July 25, 2016

club

Overall the hotel was great the employees were wonderful food was good. the only thing I had a problem with was trying to sleep the pool area stays open until 11pm and trying to sleep before that is next to impossible had kids yelling and banging on the doors. had 2 children with me and they could fall asleep until late

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
It is always great to hear from an IHG Rewards member. We appreciate all the comments you provided to us. Thank you for sharing the pool closing time of 11 pm. We do have rooms not facing the pool area and would do our best help you find a more quiet area if you stay again,. We are pleased you found the service to be super and apologize you and the children did not get a good nights rest. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel for family

By

July 24, 2016

club

Nice Hotel, Will book Again. enjoyed he pool. Nice retro feel with the holi-dome

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Great to know you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for taking the time to let us know.
Read More
Read Less

great from start to finish

By

July 22, 2016

club

The staff was friendly and anticipated every need. the rooms were tidy and comfortable. the pool was great, breakfast in the morning by the pool was even better. two thumbs up!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
THANK YOU! We appreciate your sharing your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Terrible

By

July 20, 2016

This room was so terrible. The room was very moist and you could smell the mildew coming from the damp floors. My husbands work sent us here for a night, you would think when a huge corporation spends this kind of money to send their employees somewhere to stay the rooms would be decent. I was very disappointed. The staff was very nice, and it was nice to have transportation to the Six Flags park, but I do not think we will be staying at this Holiday Inn again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for letting us know about your stay. We are so sorry for concerns with your room. All our guests satisfaction is so important to us and we want you to know we are listening and working on improving. One of our management team will be reaching out to you shortly. Our goal is to provide guests with a great experience and hope you will give us another opportunity.
Read More
Read Less

Six Flags

By

July 20, 2016

club

Overall, it was a fair to good experience. Hotel could use some updating.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and letting us know about your stay. We appreciate the feedback!
Read More
Read Less

great location and great staff

By

July 19, 2016

club

loved overall location and staff I recommend it to anyone who wants to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thanks Jamie, we appreciate your recommendation!
Read More
Read Less

Great location from Six Flas

By

July 18, 2016

club

Accommodated us last minute booking. Room was dated and moisture was in the air in the room. The breakfast was okay the restaurant is really dated and breakfast menu items are minimal. Kids do eat free!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
It is always great to learn from our guests and we sincerely appreciate you letting us know about your stay. Great to know you were able to take advantage of the kids eat free program. We will share your comments with our management team to help our continuous strive to provide the best service we can.
Read More
Read Less

Staff accommodated my needs

By

July 18, 2016

club

Staff very accommodating and able to get a room quickly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your sharing the feedback on our staff.
Read More
Read Less