Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 776 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

776reviews

  • 5 Stars
    424
  • 4 Stars
    204
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    31

Great Rooms

By

October 18, 2017

club

Love this hotel, the room was clean and the pool view was awesome. My kids had a great time playin for hours. The shuttle pick up came every 15 mins to the hotel to Six Flags which was located across the street.

Read More
Read Less

Damp Room

By

October 18, 2017

club

The room felt very damp including the bed and the sheets.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay hands down but really high priced!

By

October 17, 2017

club

Super fun relaxing place to stay one of the best in the area! Wish it wasn't so pricey for the average middle class person!

Read More
Read Less

Great place for the family to relax

By

October 13, 2017

club

Rooms are great, nice pool area with a hot tub. Good adult areas and even kid play areas.. the restaurant serves a great breakfast (did not get a chance for lunch or dinner). Will definitely stay again in the future!

Read More
Read Less

We sure enjoyed our brief stay

By

October 12, 2017

club

We don't travel much, but recall overall great stays in the past at Holiday Inn and Holiday inn Express, so always keep going on down the road until we find one of these facilities.
Keep up the good work!

Read More
Read Less

Where you're treated like family

By

October 11, 2017

club

Love how staff is always friendly, courteous and accommodating. The rooms are great. Mattresses extremely comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

fitting end to a vacation

By

October 09, 2017

club

we travel fairly regularly between Chicago and Dallas and always end our last night coming home by staying at this Hotel. The beauty of the building and its history make it a must stop over for anyone travelling in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Fun trip with friends

By

October 09, 2017

club

The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. We loved the pool and hot tub. Made for a fun night. The room was very clean and spacious. We like having a private balcony for fresh air. The hotel was very beautiful, and we enjoyed everything about our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Atmosphere

By

October 09, 2017

Best stay in a hotel to date. Simply put we will be staying again and soon. Again and again.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

October 06, 2017

Hotel was nice and convenient to six flags .staff was friendly and helpful.would definetly stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Kind of disappointed

By

October 05, 2017

Arrived late in the evening, about 10:30 p.m.,...was exhausted. Upon check-in the woman at the desk WREAKED of cigarette smoke. I am hyper sensitive to this! She was friendly enough but just about made me want to throw up from the smell. Usually you don’t smell that badly of it unless you are smoking heavily in a contained space. I understand smoking, used to do it myself but most people never knew I smoked because I made sure I washed my hands, used breath mints and kept my body lotioned and clean. If you are in a customer service oriented position you cannot smell like this!

Second, what is the purpose of having the door tags for breakfast room service if you are not going to collect them? I put mine out about 11p.m., well before the cutoff time, set my alarm to be up 15 mins before it should have been delivered, waited and waited and waited...no breakfast. Checked the door knob and it was still hanging there. Called room service and asked about it and was told...”Oh yeah...those things are usually hit or miss, it’s better to just call us and make arrangements.” I was exhausted and didn’t feel like talking to anyone nor going to the restaurant for breakfast. I just wanted to eat in my room and get ready and continue on my way driving from Ohio to Southern California. So, once the breakfast arrived it was over cooked over easy eggs and.......no silverware. I had to call again to room service.

Just a sub-par experience with the staff all around.

Read More
Read Less

Kind and helpful staff.

By

October 05, 2017

Great staff, willing to help with whatever you need. Comfy beds and clean rooms. Awesome pool, hot tub and game room.

Read More
Read Less