Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 563 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

563reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    28

Excellent as Expected

By

January 16, 2017

The staff and the property are exactly what I have come to expect from the Holiday Inn group, excellent!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for the review. We appreciate the feedback and your membership to IHG Rewards. We do hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

family outing

By

January 08, 2017

This was a multi family winter vacation to St. Louis over winter break. This place was the best value for the money we have found in this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
So great to hear you and your family had a great outing.
Read More
Read Less

Unique Hotel

By

January 05, 2017

club

The staff was incredible from checking in, to calling with questions about the area, to the shuttle service. Love the conveniences close to this hotel and how unique this hotel is. The historical structure of this hotel is intriguing.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your membership to IHG Rewards Club and the comments you provided. We do hope you will visit our hotel and other IHG hotels for your travel arrangements.
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

January 05, 2017

club

stay was great and the pool was loud but the staff took care of that at 5:30 am

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. Great to learn you had a great stay. I am pleased to know our staff took care of your concern however I did not understand the time noted. I do hope you were not caused any inconvenience.
Read More
Read Less

The Time of My Life

By

January 04, 2017

This was one of our most memorable mini vacations we have ever had !!!! The Staff was excellent and the atmosphere was very cozy and comfortable. Thanks for your Hospitality and friendship . we will recommend this hotel to everyone we can !! thank you . Happy New Year .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
It is great to learn you had a great stay. Here's to a great 2017 and we hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great time, lots of fun.

By

January 04, 2017

club

Front desk was a lot of help, very friendly. Great pool and play area. Had a great new years here. 4th rear in a row.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Happy New Year! New Year's Eve is a lot of fun for us and we believe our guests. Thank you for continuing to celebrate NYE at our hotel!
Read More
Read Less

Outdated Hotel

By

January 04, 2017

Deplorable, bugs, wallpaper falling off the walls and heater doesn't work properly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
We are very sorry to learn of your experience at our hotel. We have recognized our hotel needs to be updated and we have started remodeling January 4. Again we apologize we fell short during your stay and do hope you will visit us again when our remodel is complete.
Read More
Read Less

Christmas in Eureka

By

January 02, 2017

club

Good location...good amenities...age of property showing although manager shared future renovation plans...no restaurant due to fire but may be open soon...

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you for staying with us over the holidays. We appreciate the comments. Our restaurant has re-opened as of December 30, 2016. Thank you for your understanding.
Read More
Read Less

Ski trip

By

January 01, 2017

Front desk was friendly and helpful, place has very nice location. Place looked very nice and clean. Only problem i encountered was the kitchen was out of service due to a kitchen fire the day before.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for staying with us during your ski trip to Hidden Valley. We apologize our kitchen was closed due to a fire in the compressor room behind the kitchen. Our restaurant did reopen on December 30. So sorry it opened shortly after your stay. We appreciate your membership to IHG Rewards.
Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed and room

By

January 01, 2017

club

Pool was ok hot tub was dirty. The room just was clean looking but was smelly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you for providing us your feedback and we apologize for our shortfalls. We are starting to remodel our guest rooms and hope you will visit again once we are complete. Our maintenance department did acknowledge a problem with the hot tub and worked to repair it in the morning. We are sorry if you were not able to enjoy it after it was complete.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Family "Staycation"

By

December 22, 2016

platinumelite

We do an annual Christmas statycation here.

We love it because the kids can burn off energy in the pool, arcade, shuffleboard and putt putt areas. Great value for the rates paid!

Read More
Read Less

Christmas Jubilee

By

December 14, 2016

Great place to go for a Christmas get away with the kids. They have swimming, hot tub, sauna, work out room, game room (if you want to spent a little extra for the kids), and shuffle board. On Saturday, they have crafts, story telling, and you can go next door for the light show. All for a reasonable price. This was my 4th year and my kids still love it at the ages of 10 and 15 and its a great place for mom to get some rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Thank you for letting our Christmas Jubilee be part of your families holiday memories. Christmas Jubilee is a lot of fun for us and we love to hear your feedback. Lot's of decorations, kids playing and crafting, lights, etc etc. It is our pleasure to celebrate the holidays with all the families who attend.
Read More
Read Less