Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 586 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

586reviews

  • 5 Stars
    306
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    29

Awesome Family Stay

By

March 23, 2017

club

Couldn't say enough nice things about the staff here! So accommodating and kind! We had lots of little kids with us for a birthday party...at one point even the maintenance staff came to help us assemble a toy! Really enjoyed our stay and appreciate the warm welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable for the entire family

By

March 23, 2017

club

Great dog walking areas. Awesome pool! Comfortable beds and clean rooms. The hotel was beautiful inside and out even though it snowed while we were there.

Read More
Read Less

Welcomed even though it was late!

By

March 19, 2017

club

Staff was welcoming even though it was late. Bed was very comfy with good pillows. Great in room coffee. Bathroom was very clean. Building was very interesting, it was a ole barn!

Read More
Read Less

Family Weekend

By

March 15, 2017

club

Spent 2 nights at this hotel earlier this month and it was a great stay! The hotel restaurant staff were exceptional and the food was good. The hotel pool was true to the photograph on the website and was a BIG hit with the grand children. I was impressed by the entire staff, they were all very friendly and always asking how they might help make our stay better.

Read More
Read Less

Travel trip

By

March 15, 2017

The hotel is old.
The rooms are mediocre.
The property is dated.
The proximity to the highway makes for a lot of noise.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms, freshly remodeled

By

March 12, 2017

club

Room was very nice and comfortable. Parking was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Very nice room but for a few items

By

March 08, 2017

club

Comfortable room , bed and pillows were most comfortable well lite! Bathroom had great lighting. The two things i would improve is the shower water never got warm. Miserable taking a shower. I also would have liked a trash recepticle in the bedroom and bathroom..

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

March 08, 2017

Even though the swimming pool people were very loud since our room was in the second floor with the side adjacent to the pool side, upon our request we were brought a large fan which helped to offset the noice. i would like to commend the staff for helping us to resolve the problem. They were helpful and quick.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday party fin

By

March 01, 2017

club

Our family has gone to this hotel many times to celebrate different occasions and every time we have enjoyed our experience. We went a few weeks ago for my sons birthday and as always fun was had by all.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Happy Birthday to your Son! Great to know you continue to enjoy our hotel. We are currently remodeling our guest rooms so next time you visit we would love to hear from you as to what you think. We have been listening to our guests and believe we will be providing a lot of things guests have asked about.
Read More
Read Less

Nice pool side bar

By

February 24, 2017

club

That's really the only reason I stop here. I love the bar next to the pool. If it didn't have that I would drive the extra mile and stay at the Hampton for half the price and a free continental breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Was probably nice 30 years ago

By

February 23, 2017

club

We stayed here as a family while visiting Meremac Caverns. The hotel appears nice in the lobby but quickly goes downhill as you walk to the guest rooms where it becomes quickly apparent it is run down. The food in the hotel restaurant is awful. I don't know that I've ever had a worse steak nor that my kids have ever had worse burgers. My kids we're excited by the pool and arcade, but again these are rundown and not well cared for. I had hoped for a nice fitness center but got a treadmill in a closet of a room and a few pieces of workout equipment on a balcony. Certainly not worth the money, find somewhere else to stay.

Read More
Read Less

ok but

By

February 22, 2017

club

The rooms are dated and the pool is rather dirty. The hotel is in need of updating.

Read More
Read Less