Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 605 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

605reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    29

Great place!

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice clean place with remodeled rooms and great food!

Read More
Read Less

Great choice

By

April 21, 2017

club

Great service clean and big rooms good food it's the closest hotel to six flags St. Louis and you will not be disappointed

Read More
Read Less

NOT EVEN A MUFFIN!

By

April 21, 2017

club

I've never stayed at any hotel/motel without some sort of included breakfast.
No juice, coffee, muffin???
Even a cheap motel offers continental breakfast.
I was very surprised and dissapointed to either pay hotel restaurant prices or fend for ourselves.
The quality of sleep was great in the king size bed. Construction in the hallways, was a little hectic and busy in the morning also.
Staff was helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 20, 2017

club

The remoddel was nice. I did not like that the pet deposit was non refundable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice appearance

By

April 20, 2017

club

It was a very nice place but we were just passing through/

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 19, 2017

The facility was clean and the pool was convenient and fun. The staff was exceptionally helpful and friendly. I would recommend this hotel for an awesome get away during the cold months when the kids need to do some running around!

Read More
Read Less

Six Flags sray

By

April 19, 2017

club

The rooms are a little outdated. But the staff was great,accommodating, friendly. The staff in the restaurant were great. The pool was very relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Great renovated rooms/poor amenities

By

April 18, 2017

There was no one to greet me when I entered into the lobby. Waited for approximately 5 minutes before a member of guest services even showed up. I was shown a map to my room, however, no other information was offered. I had to ask around about dinning times, Easter brunch, pool closing time, etc.

The newly renovated rooms are VERY nice. I was impressed with the new decor. The mattresses are from Beautyrest and they are very comfortable. There was a mini fridge in our room, a Keurig Coffee maker with 3 K-cups, blow dryer, iron, and free wifi. I would give the room alone 4.5 stars out of 5.

The food at the Haymaker restaurant in the hotel was overpriced and not good at all. Everything tasted like it was pre made and heated up in the microwave. Also, the restaurant needs a makeover/update decor. Kids under the age of 12 do get to eat free off a nice kids menu per each adult entree ordered.

The pool was nice and big, however, the water in the pool, children's pool and especially the hot tub seemed to be lacking chlorine. The hot tub was disgusting and had lots of skin particles floating in it. It is also rather dark/deem in the pool area. This area could use more lighting. The pool area is pretty cool, just needs to be better cared for. Miniature golf was a joke. Holes in random places right in the middle of the shuffle board game area, old, worn and broken equipment. There were 3 putters about big enough for a 4 year old to use and the plastic wiffle style golf balls were broken. The miniature golf would have been a great perk if it was kept up and playable.

There is a little tiki style bar outside the pool area. This is a nice perk but beer was $5 for a small plastic cup. Vending machines offered lots of choices and took debit cards for payment as well as cash, however, the prices are ridiculously high.

Free shuttle go to and from Six Flags.

Staff members I encountered were all very nice.

Hotel is pet friendly.

We will go back for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Weekend Stay

By

April 13, 2017

Excellent hotel for visiting amusement park. Shuttle was very convenient and made access to the park a snap.

Read More
Read Less

Fun with the family

By

April 12, 2017

club

The location was perfect as we were going to six flags. The rooms were clean and the kids really enjoyed the indoor pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and accommodations.

By

April 12, 2017

club

The whole experience was great. The staff was friendly and made wonderful small talk. The room was clean and comfortable, I slept like a baby.

Read More
Read Less

loud rooms

By

April 11, 2017

club

Don't rent a room overlooking the pool area, unless you don't want to get to sleep till after midnight. The room was clean and in good condition, but incredible loud and we were not warned that it was going to be so loud.

Read More
Read Less