Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 629 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

629reviews

  • 5 Stars
    348
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    30

Holiday Inn Evansville Airport

By

May 21, 2017

The hotel is adjacent to the airport but the noise from the airport is minimal. Hotel offers a shuttle to and from the airport which makes it nice for early morning flights.

I will definitely consider this hotel for future stays when in Evansville, IN.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

May 20, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and professional. Stay was on par with what is expected from holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

No Complaints

By

May 20, 2017

club

The staff behind the check-in counter were VERY accommodating. Very efficient, too. The location was perfect for my business activities.

Read More
Read Less

Evansville Holiday Inn Hotel

By

May 18, 2017

platinumelite

Older style HI with large atrium, indoor pool and spa. Excellent for convention type business meetings orl large reunions, weddings etc. Good facilities for bar and dining. Close proximity to Evansville airport.

Read More
Read Less

great pool for kids

By

May 17, 2017

club

The pool was great for kids to relax in after a full day of playing softball.

The rooms were great to relax in after being outside all day.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and nice bar

By

May 17, 2017

club

My fiancee and I stayed the night for a little relaxing getaway it was an awesome king room nice pool and hot tub bar was excellent with good beer and wine selection.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious rooms and good breakfast

By

May 17, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay! The room was very spacious. We enjoyed the large pool and hot tub. The breakfast was delicious. And the hotel workers were very kind and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

May 14, 2017

club

Awesome experience and stay. Everyone was friendly and my stay couldn't have been better!

Read More
Read Less

Poor location.

By

May 14, 2017

club

By the airport and set up like a family hotel trying to be business oriented. Areas are dated. Bar very pricy for less than stellar service.

Read More
Read Less

Evansville relaxing

By

May 11, 2017

A nice property, great location. Quiet and relaxing stay. Staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

May 10, 2017

This is an older hotel, but they clearly have made many good updates! We were there on a packed weekend, but the staff did a good job on trying to keep up! It was minor stuff, like trying to keep dry pool towels stocked. The breakfast is pretty basic, but was really good. Again, because it was such a busy weekend, the staff had a hard time clearing plates off the breakfast tables fast enough. We were able to find seats, but you could tell it was just a super busy weekend for them! They brought in AMAZING fresh watermelon for the breakfast and it was a hit! We would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Property and Fantastic Staff

By

May 10, 2017

club

From walking in, to check out (which was completed and delivered to the room before we even woke up) this was a fantastic decision.

Read More
Read Less