Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 590 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

590reviews

  • 5 Stars
    325
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    30

No wall outlets near bed.

By

March 27, 2017

club

Hotel overall is very outdated. Old carpet, beaten furniture. The room was clean but there are no outlets within reach of the bed so I had to charge my phone on the other side of the room. The one highlight was the free breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful Staff

By

March 22, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. I made an error when booking the reservation and the front desk was able to cancel that reservation and provide a room at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

March 22, 2017

club

The staff at this location always provide 5 star service.

Read More
Read Less

Make it a Holiday!

By

March 22, 2017

club

Comfortable and relaxing stay. Nice fitness center.

Read More
Read Less

Issue at first but followed up with great customer service.

By

March 21, 2017

club

The first room we were placed in still had trash in the trash can and toenails in one of the disposable coffee cups. Front desk moved us to the room next door and no other issues were had after that. The pool and hot tub were crowded with kids but it wasn't a horrible experience. The bar was nice with a quiet atmosphere and the bartender was awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

March 18, 2017

club

I've stayed here a few times, always a good stay and nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

Not recommended if you have reasonable expectations

By

March 16, 2017

club

This property is conventient to the airport but greatly lacks in communication, service, and hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

A good night's sleep

By

March 15, 2017

club

A great place to stay that I would highly recommend to others

Read More
Read Less

Convention

By

March 15, 2017

club

We were greeted with courtesy and the entire stay A lot of politeness.
All Holiday inn do not show this much courtesy

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you so much for the kind review! We strive to be the friendliest staff in town and are excited that we met your needs. We appreciate your business and kind review.
Read More
Read Less

My Experience

By

March 13, 2017

Great atmosphere. Clean rooms. Just like home. Sleep quality was excellent and I enjoyed watching sports and having drinks after a long day in the hotel bar. Excellent service all around.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
5 star reviews are our favorite, thank you. I have met a lot of friendly people from Findlay, Ohio and we appreciate you choosing our hotel for your travel needs. See you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Guest room

By

March 10, 2017

This hotel is in much need of updating rooms. The carpets are bad. The bathrooms are old.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Hi Chase: Thank you for your review. We always try to meet our guests needs and expectations and appreciate your feedback. We have reported your comments to our maintenance team and they are working hard at repairing some of our guests rooms. We hope you stay with us again to see our continued improvements throughout our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

March 10, 2017

club

Hotel was excellent and people were wonderful to work with!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Awww, thank you! We appreciate your 5 star review and your business. We are happy you had an awesome stay.
Read More
Read Less