Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 650 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

650reviews

  • 5 Stars
    362
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    32

Clean room, comfortable bed and staff was very friendly and helpful.

By

June 21, 2017

club

I would recommend staying at this Holiday Inn in Evansville, Indiana. The staff was very helpful and friendly, the exercise room was well equipped and the food was very good.

Read More
Read Less

One time Visit was Great

By

June 17, 2017

All of the hotel staff were friendly! The rooms were clean

Read More
Read Less

No air

By

June 16, 2017

It took a day and a half to fix air after we informed them the air was broken we ask for a fan they said we don't have fans we spent money on fans that we could not take home with us nor did they even try to adjust the room price there was no apology at all

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean beds.

By

June 16, 2017

club

....we stay here every year and it just get's better. The front desk staff are always so nice and friendly. The room was clean and the beds are so comfortable....
There was some noisy people at the pool, that kept us awake later than we planned.
Overall the stay was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 15, 2017

club

Kudos to the staff. They provided such wonderful service. Tamara at the desk, Camille in the dining area, and Mr. Hope, the van driver. They all are there to help and they exceeded our expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Below standards

By

June 15, 2017

Hallways were 80 degrees, room was also hot when I arrived. I turned wall thermostat to 60. By morning, it had cooled off to 70. Room had odors. Probably coming from the mold growing inside the ice bucket! Never again will I stay at this facility. I do have to say the front desk staff was very friendly when I checked in, but then my optimism faded quickly.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 14, 2017

The room was very clean. We had a room with a balcony overlooking the pool which was very convenient. We were able to watch our teenage daughter and her friends swim without having to be down at the pool. The pool was very loud in the evenings until 10:00 (that's when it closes). If you like to go to bed early request a room without a balcony. The staff was really great. The breakfast had some really good options, not just cereal and muffins.

Read More
Read Less

NTS

By

June 14, 2017

club

Great place to stay. If you want quiet ask for a room on back hallway. otherwise you have to hear the pool noise.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

June 14, 2017

The breakfast was sufficient and filling. The room was comfortable. The bed was comfortable. I like the internet.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is one of the oldest ihg hotels i've been to. As a result, elevator is really old and so is the room. So it's not as nice and clean as the newer buildings. The problem I had the most was that The sound from the indoor swimming pool echoed to my room, making it extremely noisy with kids' sound.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

June 13, 2017

club

The room was extremely clean and nice. The breakfast could be better. The bar tender was in a rush to close so he wasnt very nice. The pool was extremely cold. The rooms were so clean and nice it outweighed everything else.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

June 11, 2017

club

Great room, clean, friendly staff. I liked the idea I could look out from my room and see what was going on in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less