Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 555 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

555reviews

  • 5 Stars
    306
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    30

Room cleanliness

By

January 15, 2017

club

The room I stayed in had water damage on the entry wall all the way up and down it. Had discolor and Oder.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Hi Brian: Thank you so much for your review. We are so sorry, in regards to the quality of your room. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts, so we can fix this. We will alert our maintenance team and repair this immediately. We appreciate your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

great visit

By

January 13, 2017

Stayed there for a meeting everything was great. The food was very good and the staff was very courtious.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
We are so pleased that you had a great stay. Thank you so much for your loyalty as an IHG Gold member and much appreciation for the 5 star review!
Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL

By

January 12, 2017

This is a great hotel near the airport with an awesome shuttle driver and great staff. The room bathrooms are a little dated, but otherwise fantastic stay all around. Wish we could have stayed longer and enjoyed the fitness room and pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Hello: Thank you so much, for your kind review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and our shuttle driver, wowed you. We take a lot of pride, to ensure our Associates love their jobs and our guests. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and wonderful breakfast!

By

January 11, 2017

Bed was very comfortable, room clean, and the breakfast was excellent. the quality of the food was good, well-cooked, and the staff was very attentive with keeping the food stocked and hot. Best hotel breakfast I've ever had.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
High five, to you for this awesome review. Thank you very much for taking the time and sharing your thoughts; I am now craving our delicious breakfast items, thanks! We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 11, 2017

We had a very pleasant stay during our weekend. Our room was clean, the staff was incredibly accommodating, and the room was well priced.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Hi Alexandria: Thank you for the positive review and taking time out of your busy day to share some love about our hotel. WE appreciate your comments and would love to have you as our guest, when you return.
Read More
Read Less

staff

By

January 11, 2017

club

U should be proud of your staff on the 7th of January. The service desk lady was very nice and made sure I was in the best room to suit my needs. Never met the maids but I can tell u this my room was super clean and so was the rest of the hotel. The breakfast was awesome too. So thank u for making my stay so enjoyable

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
WOW, Lucy, thank you so much for the kind review; how nice, you're so sweet. We are so pleased to hear such great things about our staff and hotel, especially from our Rewards club members. You made our day. Have a great day, and thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

January 09, 2017

This was my third stay at this hotel. All were business trips. The staff is friendly and helpful. Rooms are quiet and clean. Excellent breakfast options. The only thing I didn't like was that there was no microwave or refrigerator in the room. Otherwise, I was very pleased.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Hi Wendy: Thank you very much for your review. We appreciate your continued business. We do offer microwaves and refrigerators, but they are based on requests and first come first serve. Please ask at reservation time and we will do our best to accommodate you. Thank you again!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday

By

January 07, 2017

Nice room, pool, internet, nice to have restaurant, bar. Close troops other things to do. Good news could not hear planes.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for your awesome review. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Rewards club member and value your opinion. It is nice to hear from our most loyal members, thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Pool

By

January 05, 2017

club

People who use the pool and are friends of guests, should have a limit to the number allowed, and should be reminded to keep it down because this is not a public pool and should respect the other paying guest by keeping their voices down. I think that when a guest allows others to use the pool, they should be required to check these visitors in with the hotel staff, and should be given some rules to follow or be required to leave.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review. We try our best to abide by our swimming pool policies, which does limit the amount of people and guest at our hotel. We will definitely remind our staff and management team, to follow these guidelines while they monitor our hotel. We appreciate your feedback. We do have a no party policy, in which we have our guests sign, and will address these issues.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

January 03, 2017

club

Not very clean rooms but the staff was extremely nice and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for your recent visit. We are pleased you found our staff helpful and polite. We will address your cleanliness issues and apologize that you weren't 100% satisfied. We appreciate your business and time. We do hope to see you again, soon. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Room smelled of smoke

By

January 02, 2017

Both rooms we rented were supposed to be nonsmoking rooms but both reeked terribly of smoke.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for choosing our Holiday Inn. We are so sorry for the inconvenience that occurred at your check-in. We have a 100% smoke free policy and are disappointed that our housekeepers or management did not recognize and report of the odor. We will use this as a tool to help ensure that this doesn't happen to you again. We appreciate your business and again we apologize for the inconvenience.
Read More
Read Less

Would return

By

January 02, 2017

club

Stayed for a family wedding in town. The lobby and bar areas were large and could accommodate several groups of us playing cards or just hanging out. The little kids enjoyed the pool. The complimentary breakfast was so so. There was a nice variety of foods, but it tended to get cold quickly and the sausage was not totally cooked. The breakfast staff hovered and took your plates and cups as soon as you got out of your chair even if you weren't done. Breakfast might have been better if you ordered from the menu. The overall experience staying here was good though.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for visiting with us and going into great detail about your stay. Without your time and review, we would not be able to address the issues you have mentioned. We appreciate the feedback and will share with our team. We are pleased you enjoyed most of your stay and appreciate your visit. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less