Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 517 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

517reviews

  • 5 Stars
    282
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    30

Good break

By

September 27, 2016

club

We stopped wtihout a reservation, we had been driving and didn't want to go the rest of the way home. The staff was efficient and friendly. Bed was comfortable, but there was no sound insulation so we were kept awake and woke up early with sounds of people in the pool below. Nice break from the road and slept well. Breakfast was hot and good.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn. I know there are many competitors in our area and we appreciate your choice. We are happy you had a good rest and hope to see you when you return to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

September 27, 2016

club

Tammy @ the front desk is an awesome, kind, knowledgeable staff team member

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
We hit the jackpot when Tamara joined our team! We appreciate your kind review and business. We look forward to having you as our guest again. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Just Another old Holiday Inn

By

September 24, 2016

platinumelite

Great Staff, Internet worked well, the beds are comfortable and the Free Breakfast was excellent but this is just another old Holiday Inn that needs to be torn down and rebuilt into its former glory. If you travel as much as I do you find this at most of the older Holiday Inn Hotels the newer ones are excellent in most cases.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Platinum member. We appreciate your business and your review.
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

September 21, 2016

platinumelite

This is a very nice hotel with an older feel, but the look and interior are an awesome part of the hotel experience. The rooms are large and the food is very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you Tommycash, for the 5 star review. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG Rewards club member. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your return visit.
Read More
Read Less

Noce

By

September 18, 2016

club

Front desk staff was exceptional. Breakfast was a good deal. Very open design.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel on your recent visit. We appreciate your awesome review and business. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Night staff ineffective and codescending

By

September 14, 2016

There was a group of people partying WAY late and the staff REFUSED to mtigare them. We were not the only ones who were not pleased with effort of staff.

We have been staying here for almost a decade, but will choose another site in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We try our best to ensure all of our guests are comfortable and happy at our hotel; we are sorry you were not satisfied with our night staff and will definitely address your concerns and try to fix. Thank you for your review and loyalty throughout the years.
Read More
Read Less

bigbarny

By

September 14, 2016

It was very convenient for riding shuttle to EVV on demand early in morning. was on a top floor near elevator, slept well. looks like a nice hotel to hang out in if one has waiting time.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you BigBarny, for your awesome review. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Spire member and thank you for your business. We are happy you had a nice and relaxing stay.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly people

By

September 14, 2016

Excellent like the environment and the interior layout the facility and closeness to the airport

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you for your kind review. We hope to see you on your next visit to Evansville.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 08, 2016

club

Great experience. Have stayed here many times and will do so again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you, Don-Don, for the awesome review. We appreciate your loyalty and enjoy your visits with us.
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed after years of coming here

By

September 04, 2016

We've been staying at this hotel for the Annual Frog Follies car show for the past 6 years. Its the perfect location to stay at since it's so close to the fairgrounds. But the hotel is in desperate need of some renovations. Our room reeked of cigarette smoke and it was a non-smoking room. We bought air fresheners and spray to help it get better by our 5th day staying. Our room also had many warped walls and peeling wall paper. You can tell the glass window exterior wall that's connected to the room was leaking from the interior balcony because you can see a hole from water damage.

Our bathroom had purplish mystery stains all over it where the hotel staff did their best to clean it but it should really be addressed for the price they charge per room for this event. The border floor tile of the bathroom was also coming off the wall and the plumbing connections were badly rusting. The condition of the bathroom was comparable to a 1 star motel. We had to fix the tub plug so it would hold water so we could give our young kids a bath. The fan didn't work in the bathroom and the room's AC was horrible we kept it on 60 degrees but it never got cooler than 77 degrees. This is pretty unpleasant when you are spending the day in the hot sun.

The hotel has unique indoor pool and hot tub but both need some TLC. The paint is chipping and there are some questionable areas with rough edges that are concerning when you have small children. The hot tub needs a renovations also and on Sunday night it wasn't working. We informed the front desk and they contacted maintenance but it never bubbled anymore when pressing the button but it did stay hot. The men's room by the pool ceiling was leaking into a bucket in the middle of the bathroom floor.

The staff is very nice and accommodating. They try their best with the resources they have but this hotel needs a good make over. We had 3 rooms total for all of our family members and 2 rooms stayed for 5 nights so the condition of the hotel needs some attention if they are going to continue raising the price every year.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our maintenance staff and make the necessary changes. We appreciate your patronage and hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Read More
Read Less

Good Staff

By

September 03, 2016

club

Staff members were very good. Internet kept kicking me off, pillows were terrible, water pressure was a drip.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards club member. We appreciate your business and we truly apologize about the issues you had while visiting. We will address your concerns to our maintenance team. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff,clean, good breakfast!

By

September 03, 2016

club

Staff, breakfast was excellent.. pool could be a little cleaner on bottom. Been coming here for years, love the location to Frog Follies, staff is always ready to help with reservations and trying to get you the rooms you want. I really appreciate that.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We appreciate your review and your loyalty as an IHG Rewards club member.
Read More
Read Less