Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 586 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

586reviews

  • 5 Stars
    323
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    30

Issue at first but followed up with great customer service.

By

March 21, 2017

club

The first room we were placed in still had trash in the trash can and toenails in one of the disposable coffee cups. Front desk moved us to the room next door and no other issues were had after that. The pool and hot tub were crowded with kids but it wasn't a horrible experience. The bar was nice with a quiet atmosphere and the bartender was awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

March 18, 2017

club

I've stayed here a few times, always a good stay and nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

Not recommended if you have reasonable expectations

By

March 16, 2017

club

This property is conventient to the airport but greatly lacks in communication, service, and hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

A good night's sleep

By

March 15, 2017

club

A great place to stay that I would highly recommend to others

Read More
Read Less

Convention

By

March 15, 2017

club

We were greeted with courtesy and the entire stay A lot of politeness.
All Holiday inn do not show this much courtesy

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you so much for the kind review! We strive to be the friendliest staff in town and are excited that we met your needs. We appreciate your business and kind review.
Read More
Read Less

My Experience

By

March 13, 2017

Great atmosphere. Clean rooms. Just like home. Sleep quality was excellent and I enjoyed watching sports and having drinks after a long day in the hotel bar. Excellent service all around.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
5 star reviews are our favorite, thank you. I have met a lot of friendly people from Findlay, Ohio and we appreciate you choosing our hotel for your travel needs. See you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Guest room

By

March 10, 2017

This hotel is in much need of updating rooms. The carpets are bad. The bathrooms are old.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Hi Chase: Thank you for your review. We always try to meet our guests needs and expectations and appreciate your feedback. We have reported your comments to our maintenance team and they are working hard at repairing some of our guests rooms. We hope you stay with us again to see our continued improvements throughout our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

March 10, 2017

club

Hotel was excellent and people were wonderful to work with!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Awww, thank you! We appreciate your 5 star review and your business. We are happy you had an awesome stay.
Read More
Read Less

good business trip

By

March 08, 2017

platinumelite

I had a great trip room was really quite next to airport. I didn't hear anything from the airport. I did notice when using hot tub the e stop wasn't working on hot tub. I told the front desk the next AM when I checked out thatt they had a problem.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Hi Ted: Thank you for your review. We are pleased you had a great trip and appreciate your feedback about our hot-tub. We have reported it to maintenance and it's already been taken care of. Thank you again for your nice review.
Read More
Read Less

Don't go here

By

March 06, 2017

If you plan on getting any sleep stay away. I could literally hear what the guy was saying on his phone call in the room next to me. It was so bad I even heard the guy on the other line of the phone. The beds are hard. You can hear people swimming in the pool. The room and bathroom wasn't that clean. I don't think they even washed the blankets. Honestly you are best to try somewhere else. This is the worst holiday Inn I have ever stayed in.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Good afternoon: I am sorry you did not find our hotel to be satisfactory. I can assure you that our linens are cleaned after every check out and we take a lot of pride in ensuring our guests come in and leave happy. If you would like to discuss your stay further, please ask for Amy, our General Manager. Thank you for your time.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable clean room

By

March 01, 2017

I was traveling to see my mother in the hospital and just needed a room for the night. The room was everything I needed , clean, comfortable bed and easy check in, with a good breakfast to continue my travels.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Hey Big Dan! Thank you so much for your loyalty as a Spire Elite member and the 5 star review. we very much appreciate your comments and loyalty. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

They staff was very friendly and went above and beyond for us!!

By

February 26, 2017

club

I would highly recommended this to family and friends!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
HI, Cueball: A 5 star review, for us? AWESOME! Thank you so much and we are so pleased you had an amazing time!
Read More
Read Less