Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 562 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

562reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    28

Thank you Holiday Inn

By

November 16, 2016

club

I attended a conference here in November and it was a fabulous place to run an event. Particularly thrilled with the affordable-but-delicious breakfast buffet which was attached to our room for only $6 a person, the great hotel fridge we had in our room which let us store snacks and drinks for the odd hours between classes and parties, etc..

A fantastic value and a really first-class hotel for business travelers and conferences.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
We're thrilled to hear about your fabulous experience! Thanks for sharing! We hope to have you back again!
Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly Wonderful Experience....please read

By

November 14, 2016

I recently stayed here while on business. It was so clean...the week prior I had stayed at a very expensive Hotel in Snoqualmie - 3 times the price...so my expectations for The Holiday Inn was pretty low...to my surprise it was cleaner! The furniture was in better condition, the bathroom was nicer. The people were so friendly and the drinks and food didn't cost a arm

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
We're thrilled you enjoyed your time with us Tarrie16! Thank you for sharing your experience. We hope to have you back again. Best, Ruthie, AGM
Read More
Read Less

SCTE Vendor show 2016

By

November 12, 2016

club

The show was great and my stay at the Holiday inn was just as good, thanks

Like Arnold would say, " I'll be back! "

Posted byHotelStaff
November 13, 2016
We will see you next time, The good Cable guy! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you so much for your positive feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

November 11, 2016

I went with my husband to stay over night, he was attending a breakfast meeting for the company. We arrived later in the evening and when to the restaurant in the hotel, and since there was no one in there decided to dine in the Lounge. There was one other patron in the lounge. The waitress took our order and we promptly received our dinner, we did not receive napkins or silverware, we had to request a napkin and never received silverware. Our room was clean but the bed was very uncomfortable. The outlet in the bathroom did not work. I went down to the buffet for breakfast, the person at the Starbuck's counter suggested where to sit. The buffet had very limited servings a small quantities of food and what was there was in various degrees of temperatures, but nothing was at a proper serving temperature. I would have tried to ask about the food but there was no waiting personal to ask assistance from, after I had food and a second cup of coffee about 20 to 25 minutes I did see someone. I can say that the staff at the front counter was very kind and helpful. But I was disappointed with my experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Starryeyed Samantha, I'm sorry to hear about the poor experience. I have passed along your feedback so our Director of Food and Beverage can follow up with the team individually. That is not the experience we want you to have and sincerely apologize. Thank you for providing the feedback so we can work to improve. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

November 09, 2016

club

Had a good stay, but as stated earlier construction began in a room above us at 730am. Should not be allowed to start until, 9am.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Thank you for the feedback Nels! We strive to make sure our team isn't doing anything that will disturb our guest, but definitely work to limit noisy activities before 9am. We'll follow up with the team and appreciate the feedback! Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

November 06, 2016

club

Be sure the location works. If you want to be in walking distance to stuff you probably want to be closer to the water and downtown. This has good access to the Interstate, but not much around the hotel itself.
Quiet, especially if your room is away from the highway.
Limited equipment in the workout room. There is a pool but it's small, but a nice hotwater section.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Thank you for leaving feedback about your recent stay with us, AndyAK! I'm happy to hear that our location seemed to work for you, despite a few setbacks. While there is not a ton to do in the few blocks surrounding our facility, we do have complimentary shuttle service within a 5 mile radius that can take our guests downtown, to the waterfront, even to the Everett Mall! Feel free to ask about this service next time you're in town - we'd be happy to show you the sights!
Read More
Read Less

Everett stay

By

October 30, 2016

club

It was a very nice place. It was very easy to find,.
Parking was an ease as well. Overall a very good Hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, HeidiHo123! We hope that next time you are in the Everett area, you choose to visit us again. Thanks so much for your feedback!
Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

October 25, 2016

club

Everything about the hotel was nice. I enjoyed the hot tub and pool as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 25, 2016
Thank you for your kind review, isaac22! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

October 16, 2016

Nice hotel and good staff. Only negative was no regular coffee only decaf in my room at check in. Had to go to desk to get some.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 19, 2016
Thanks for the kind words Fchase! Sorry about the coffee, I'll definitely follow up with the team - we completely understand the need for a caffeine fix in the Seattle area!
Read More
Read Less

地理位置不错,服务很好

By

October 15, 2016

club

这次我去波音开会,这间酒店设施不是很现代,但客房感觉很温馨,服务很好,我临时决定提起一天退房,酒店也没有扣任何费用,并且一早起来帐单已经从门下塞进房间内,结果去退房的时候一分钟就办完了,效率很高!
酒店的早餐不是很丰盛,没有面包,只有甜甜圈,但可以自己烙饼,水果也是有的.
酒店附近有火车站,夜里会听到火车鸣笛声,不过声音不大.
酒店斜对面有一间叫湖南的中餐馆,对中国人来说就餐很便利,步行十来分钟也有另外两家中餐厅,所以选择很多.
此酒店离Outlets和最近的Costco也不远,但需要车辆,总体很便利了.
酒店离南部的西雅图国际机场有五六十公里的车程,稍微有点远.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

October 13, 2016

THE YOUNG LADY AT THE FRONT DESK WAS VERY HELPFUL. THE RESERVATION WAS MADE FOR TWO ROOMS, BUT HAD TO BE SPLIT OUT FOR ANOTHER INDIVIDUAL . NORMALLY THIS HAS BEEN A PROBLEM AT SOME OF THE OTHER MOTEL CHAINS I HAVE STAYED AT. BUT NOT HERE . SHE CORRECTLY AND EFFICIENTLY CHANGED THE RESERVATION . BESIDES THE HELPFUL STAFF THE FACILITIES WERE WELL MAINTAINED AND CLEAN.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 14, 2016
Thank you so much for the kind words Ace5263! Lindsay was the front desk agent who checked you in, I'll be sure to pass along your kudos!
Read More
Read Less

Decent place

By

October 07, 2016

club

Stayed here on business. About what you would expect for the money

Posted byHotelStaff
October 19, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your stay, rix777! I'm happy to hear that you seemed to have enjoyed it. Our team looks forward to seeing you next time you are in the Everett area!
Read More
Read Less