Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,1

based on 572 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

572reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    29

Was a very nice stay!

By

23. Januar 2017

club

I think that the staff that was working when I was staying were the best very friendly and helpful really liked my time at this Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

09. Januar 2017

club

We chose this hotel because it is the stop for our airport shuttle in the morning. We were very happy with the experience.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stopover

By

09. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Convenient to many local attractions! Hotel is nothing out of the ordinary, but the rooms and building are clean and safe, and everything is in order at this property.

Read More
Read Less

Acceptable value for money

By

05. Januar 2017

club

I did not use the restaurant much except for breakfast. Overall breakfast quality was OK but the coffee can use some improvement.

Posted byCustomerCare
17. Januar 2017
Dear WisFly, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you liked the quality of food we serve. On the other hand, we are sorry that our coffee was not to your liking. We highly value views, opinions and feedback from our guests, as this allows us to constantly improve the service we provide. Thank you for staying and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

04. Januar 2017

club

Some of the best service I've ever had at a hotel. Very friendly and very professional. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Everett work stay

By

01. Januar 2017

Stayed at this location before, rooms are clean. Vending machines were empty for a late night snack. Car Jacking attempt outside the hotel.

Posted byCustomerCare
10. Januar 2017
Dear Super Shoe, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. I appreciate the high rating you gave us in terms of cleanliness and rooms. On the other hand, I am sorry for not meeting your expectations when it comes to customer service delivered, especially for not being able to monitor the vending machines. I regret the inconvenience this may have caused. I have taken note of your comments and shared them with our management team to review the procedures we have in place and make necessary improvements accordingly. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

21. Dezember 2016

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn Downtown-Everett was exceptional. The entire staff were outstanding and went over and above to ensure that our needs were met. Rooms were spotless and all staff were pleasant and responsive.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

12. Dezember 2016

club

Great hotel, will definitely stay there again. Staff is great. Just be careful, your Priority Club Points do expire now which really sucks, you could loose a lot of points because they don't let you know, they just take your points. I had over 400,000 points at one time , however this time I only had about 40,000 points which they tried to take away, however they did reinstate them.

Posted byHotelStaff
14. Dezember 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your stay at the Holiday Inn Downtown Everett, Garret69. We are truly happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and that you will be back! Unfortunately, points do expire once the account has been inactive for one year - make sure to take a little vacation (or stay-cation!) once a year so that you can keep racking up those points and save them for something awesome. We look forward to seeing you next time!
Read More
Read Less

What the what

By

04. Dezember 2016

club

This place is under construction and should be closed until it is finish. Stay at your own risk.

Posted byHotelStaff
08. Dezember 2016
Onyxbrit, I'm sorry for the frustration. I reached out to you directly via email. Please feel to respond if you would like to connect further.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

03. Dezember 2016

Good hotel, comfortable bed and nice breakfast!
The front desk staff are courteous and approachable.
The only thing is the cleaniness of my room was done properly as i stepped on a string tag for new clothing on the floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
05. Dezember 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your stay, Bluetoes! I am sincerely glad to hear that you enjoyed most of your stay - we will definitely address the "cleanliness" issue with our Housekeeping staff. See you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Thank you Holiday Inn

By

16. November 2016

club

I attended a conference here in November and it was a fabulous place to run an event. Particularly thrilled with the affordable-but-delicious breakfast buffet which was attached to our room for only $6 a person, the great hotel fridge we had in our room which let us store snacks and drinks for the odd hours between classes and parties, etc..

A fantastic value and a really first-class hotel for business travelers and conferences.

Posted byHotelStaff
17. November 2016
We're thrilled to hear about your fabulous experience! Thanks for sharing! We hope to have you back again!
Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly Wonderful Experience....please read

By

14. November 2016

I recently stayed here while on business. It was so clean...the week prior I had stayed at a very expensive Hotel in Snoqualmie - 3 times the price...so my expectations for The Holiday Inn was pretty low...to my surprise it was cleaner! The furniture was in better condition, the bathroom was nicer. The people were so friendly and the drinks and food didn't cost a arm

Posted byHotelStaff
14. November 2016
We're thrilled you enjoyed your time with us Tarrie16! Thank you for sharing your experience. We hope to have you back again. Best, Ruthie, AGM
Read More
Read Less