Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 571 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

571reviews

  • 5 Stars
    283
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    29

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

January 09, 2017

club

We chose this hotel because it is the stop for our airport shuttle in the morning. We were very happy with the experience.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stopover

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

Convenient to many local attractions! Hotel is nothing out of the ordinary, but the rooms and building are clean and safe, and everything is in order at this property.

Read More
Read Less

Acceptable value for money

By

January 05, 2017

club

I did not use the restaurant much except for breakfast. Overall breakfast quality was OK but the coffee can use some improvement.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 04, 2017

club

Some of the best service I've ever had at a hotel. Very friendly and very professional. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Everett work stay

By

January 01, 2017

Stayed at this location before, rooms are clean. Vending machines were empty for a late night snack. Car Jacking attempt outside the hotel.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 10, 2017
Dear Super Shoe, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. I appreciate the high rating you gave us in terms of cleanliness and rooms. On the other hand, I am sorry for not meeting your expectations when it comes to customer service delivered, especially for not being able to monitor the vending machines. I regret the inconvenience this may have caused. I have taken note of your comments and shared them with our management team to review the procedures we have in place and make necessary improvements accordingly. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

December 21, 2016

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn Downtown-Everett was exceptional. The entire staff were outstanding and went over and above to ensure that our needs were met. Rooms were spotless and all staff were pleasant and responsive.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

December 12, 2016

club

Great hotel, will definitely stay there again. Staff is great. Just be careful, your Priority Club Points do expire now which really sucks, you could loose a lot of points because they don't let you know, they just take your points. I had over 400,000 points at one time , however this time I only had about 40,000 points which they tried to take away, however they did reinstate them.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your stay at the Holiday Inn Downtown Everett, Garret69. We are truly happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and that you will be back! Unfortunately, points do expire once the account has been inactive for one year - make sure to take a little vacation (or stay-cation!) once a year so that you can keep racking up those points and save them for something awesome. We look forward to seeing you next time!
Read More
Read Less

What the what

By

December 04, 2016

club

This place is under construction and should be closed until it is finish. Stay at your own risk.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Onyxbrit, I'm sorry for the frustration. I reached out to you directly via email. Please feel to respond if you would like to connect further.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

December 03, 2016

Good hotel, comfortable bed and nice breakfast!
The front desk staff are courteous and approachable.
The only thing is the cleaniness of my room was done properly as i stepped on a string tag for new clothing on the floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your stay, Bluetoes! I am sincerely glad to hear that you enjoyed most of your stay - we will definitely address the "cleanliness" issue with our Housekeeping staff. See you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Thank you Holiday Inn

By

November 16, 2016

club

I attended a conference here in November and it was a fabulous place to run an event. Particularly thrilled with the affordable-but-delicious breakfast buffet which was attached to our room for only $6 a person, the great hotel fridge we had in our room which let us store snacks and drinks for the odd hours between classes and parties, etc..

A fantastic value and a really first-class hotel for business travelers and conferences.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
We're thrilled to hear about your fabulous experience! Thanks for sharing! We hope to have you back again!
Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly Wonderful Experience....please read

By

November 14, 2016

I recently stayed here while on business. It was so clean...the week prior I had stayed at a very expensive Hotel in Snoqualmie - 3 times the price...so my expectations for The Holiday Inn was pretty low...to my surprise it was cleaner! The furniture was in better condition, the bathroom was nicer. The people were so friendly and the drinks and food didn't cost a arm

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
We're thrilled you enjoyed your time with us Tarrie16! Thank you for sharing your experience. We hope to have you back again. Best, Ruthie, AGM
Read More
Read Less

SCTE Vendor show 2016

By

November 12, 2016

club

The show was great and my stay at the Holiday inn was just as good, thanks

Like Arnold would say, " I'll be back! "

Posted byHotelStaff
November 13, 2016
We will see you next time, The good Cable guy! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you so much for your positive feedback.
Read More
Read Less