Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 522 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

522reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    27

Open lobby

By

August 09, 2016

platinumelite

Nice lobby with an open feeling. Everything is right there.

Read More
Read Less

Prett good

By

August 06, 2016

club

Nice and good
The reception lady was nice and very helpful and showed me the facilities and pointed to all relevant info.

Read More
Read Less

Sea Fair Stay in Everett

By

August 04, 2016

club

Hotel is adequate but difficult to reach Seattle without a car or public bus. Not a lot to do in Everett but renting a car and heading to the islands is a nice change from Seattle.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 31, 2016

Front desk staff were true professionals and made my stay a great one!

Read More
Read Less

Good stop over

By

July 31, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel was a great stop over on our way up to the North. The staff was very accommodating!

Read More
Read Less

Greeting at reception

By

July 29, 2016

The greeting at reception was on point and efficient.
My details were checked, needs assessed, info given regarding the access details and my room.
When the reception area became backed up due to other guests looking to check in.
The girl behind the desk did a great job of managing everyone's expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Good and efficent

By

July 28, 2016

club

Quick check in and check out , friendly staff and good set up for breakfast . Good swimming pool for relax.
convenience location.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfortable and clean.

By

July 28, 2016

club

So thankful to have available rooms that were clean, quiet, with most reasonable rates. Staff were pleasant and friendly. Location was visible from the highway which is a great plus when it is late at night and one is not familiar with the area. I will definitely stay here when I come this way again!

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

July 28, 2016

club

Would recommend for a short stay in the area. Close to freeway and downtown. Friendly service.

Read More
Read Less

Very Impressed

By

July 26, 2016

club

I was very impressed with this hotel. Good staff nice room AND EXCELLENTSERVICE

Read More
Read Less

Never again

By

July 23, 2016

As long as current management is in place, find another hotel in Everett. Extremely poor front desk attitude and inability to schedule housekeeping service within 3 hours of request.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 02, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your candid review and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Member. Our goal has always been to provide our guests with the best hospitality service and it is disheartening to know that your experience was not as seamless as it should have been. I am sorry for the service letdown from our hotel staff. I also apologize for not meeting your expectations when it comes to the cleanliness level of our property. In line with this, I have sent you an email to discuss your comments further. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Downhill from past visits

By

July 23, 2016

I usually stay here. No more. Housekeeping just doesn't get it. Simple service request is mostly ignored. Dining is not even a bad fast food drive in.
Shuttle not working any time I saw. Taxi on their dime was less than stellar.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 02, 2016
Dear Regnid, Thank you so much for taking some time off of your busy day to leave us a feedback. As an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and Hotel. I am elated by the fact that you were able to commend our location and recognition for IHG Rewards Club members. However, it is to my absolute regret to learn that our housekeeping and shuttle services have fallen below your expectations. In line with this, I have sent you a private message with additional information. Again, thank you for your thoughts and I hope to have the chance to show you our improvements and in return reward us with your unwavering loyalty. Sincerely, Dianne L Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less