Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 601 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

601reviews

  • 5 Stars
    361
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    16

Stay

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

Room was clean, staff was very helpful and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, quiet room and great service

By

February 21, 2017

club

One of the most relaxing stays I have experienced.

Read More
Read Less

decent value

By

February 21, 2017

club

our bathroom was dirty. front desk customer service was excellent. wait staff was not very attentive and we felt like a burden. pool was cold... but comfortable beds. we ordered Pizza in for dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Business meeting

By

February 19, 2017

platinumelite

It was a convenient location and very enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing business stay

By

February 19, 2017

club

Superb quality and value. All amenities available on site, with an outstanding staff. Quiet for sleep. Very comfortable bed. Great morning breakfast buffet. Super lounge in the lobby area.

Read More
Read Less

Nicest hotel in this area

By

February 19, 2017

In this general area, you won't find a better hotel for the price. Nice restaurant and lounge, and close to everything.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay, we like the pool area and the bar. Only issue was the heat went out in our room but the staff was quick to react and get us a space heater. It was a nice relaxing two nights. Should be back soon

Read More
Read Less

Great experience.

By

February 16, 2017

club

Excellent accommodations. Free breakfast, great value.

Read More
Read Less

Loves my stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

I've filled out a comment at the hotel. Derek made my stay very different from an unpleasant situation at a nearby hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Madeit, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know that you had a amazing stay with us....I am so happy that Derek was able to take a bad situation and turn it into a wonderful solution...We truly believe in going over the top to help out our guest....And to make sure that they feel just as welcomed as if they were home....So next time you are in the Dayton area....We would love for you to stop in and see us..... Thank You Stacey Lambright Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

February 15, 2017

club

Really nice place and for a decent price, though the room was a little small. Also would have liked to had an exhaust fan in the bathroom area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear vbdad53, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us on IHG.com....Other the the exhaust fans in the bathrooms....We do apologize for that....We are excited that you chose to stay with us.....And welcome you back any time you are passing through the Dayton area..... Thank You Stacey Lambright Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean room, friendly staff

By

February 14, 2017

club

The accommodations were excellent and the stag and service was 5 star. The bar and entrance area are recently remodeled and very modern design with a nod to the Weight Brothers.
The only negative comment I have is bring back the New Years Eve party!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Joee, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful comments with us....We are so super excited that you had a wonderful time while you were here....And we love hearing that you enjoyed all the new looks to our hotel just as we do....This is a new year....So maybe we can talk about that New Eve Party....And if so hope to see you there..... Thank You Stacey Lambright Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 13, 2017

Great accommodations. Comfortable, clean room. Good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear SueH, Thank you for sharing your comments with us on IHG.com.....We are so very happy that you had an enjoyable stay with us....Next time you are in the Dayton area....We would love for you to stop back in..... Thank You Stacey Lambright Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less