Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 535 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

535reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great Place to stay

By

September 21, 2016

Great place to stay, good food and service. Pricing is fair and I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for Business Conference

By

September 19, 2016

club

I've attended three business conferences at this hotel and have always had superior service.

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

September 19, 2016

confident and satisfied, would repeat this location

Read More
Read Less

Air Force Museum Overnighter

By

September 15, 2016

club

Stopped here before going to the Air Force Museum the next day. The parking lot was well lit with ample parking. The check in was quick and easy - although I did have to ask about having paid for breakfast in advance to get my coupons. I was impressed with how friendly the staff was - had a number give a nice smile and hello. You have the option of eating at the in-house restaurant or there are a number of restaurants within a couple of minutes (Texas Roadhouse, Red Lobster and Big Boy to name a few). We chose to eat out. The room was nice and clean. Beds were comfortable with 2 soft and 2 firm pillows on each bed. Taking a shower in the am - the water was nice and hot - but the tub was a bit slippery and the showerhead only adjusted to a medium stream. The breakfast buffet was just ok but better than eating elsewhere seeing as we wanted to get to the Museum as soon as possible. Checkout was also quick and easy. The Museum is only about 10 minutes from the hotel. If we return will certainly look up this Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Military Reunion 8-11 Sept 2016

By

September 14, 2016

Excellent staff. Great food. Newly renovated lobby, restaurant and bar area. Very satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

4477th

By

September 13, 2016

club

Room was fine except for the bathroom exhaust not working.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice and comfortable stay at this property

By

September 12, 2016

The only issue I encountered during my stay was inoperable elevator (1/2).

Read More
Read Less

Ant invasion

By

September 12, 2016

platinumelite

I suffered from a small ant-invasion one morning, due to food I had left overnight in the bathroom trash can. The ants were coming up from the crack between the carpet, the bathroom floor and bathroom door frame. I kept killing the ants until they stopped sending scouts (when scouts don't come back, the colony stops sending scouts in that direction). Going downstairs, I alerted the front desk staff. They apologized and said maintenance would take care of things and they did - no more ants.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
lemjr, We apologize for the mishap that occurred during your stay. I am happy to hear we were able to resolve that issue for you in a timely manner. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Thank you, Clint Deaton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Attentive Service

By

September 07, 2016

club

Front desk, restaurant and breakfast wait staff were attentive and anxious to serve.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
DWDK, Thank you for staying with us. We are happy to hear that everything was to your liking. Thank you, Clint Deaton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

September 06, 2016

club

I like the remodeled area and hope the hotel receives the same in the room area

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Butch is a nickname, We also like the final results of our renovation project. We are happy you do as well. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Thank you, Clint Deaton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service and location

By

September 04, 2016

excellent location and convenient to area restaurants.
The lobby and dining area was impressive including the professional and courteous staff who did not hesitate to accompany my stay. I would recommend this location and will stay again for business or leisure purposes. I look forward to staying here on my upcoming business stay

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
jiggityjer77, It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you, Clint Deaton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and modern, but overdone breakfast

By

September 01, 2016

club

Overall good impressions, but the breakfast buffet was out way too long, and items were overcooked and tough.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
kljd8902nd, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. I apologize for troubles you had during breakfast. I thank you for letting us know of this oversight. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Clint Deaton General Manager
Read More
Read Less