Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 771 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

771reviews

  • 5 Stars
    479
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great stay and location

By

October 19, 2017

club

The hotel is in a great location for shopping and activities. Minutes away from Dayton, Xenia and Wilberforce. I would stay again the next time I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Anniversary party

By

October 18, 2017

club

Anniversary party yes it was our 50th wedding anniversary so we got our five daughters and their families to go with us and celebrate it in Fairborn at the Air Force Museum and we stayed in your hotel and we enjoyed it very much

Read More
Read Less

U.S. Air Force Squadron Reunion

By

October 17, 2017

platinumelite

We selected this Holiday Inn to serve as the host hotel for our Squadron's 2017 Reunion, and to provide easy access to the National Museum of the U.S. Air Force at nearby Wright-Patterson AFB. The hotel's room sales manager, Susan - along with the catering manager, Kalyn, were eager to provide our members with a memorable experience at an affordable price.

The hotel's lobby, along with The Wright Place restaurant and bar were newly updated, and created a welcoming atmosphere. The restaurant featured creative and tasty menu items, featuring locally sourced fresh ingredients. The bar featured several local craft beers on tap, along with a good selection of liquors and several big-screen TV's for watching sports.

We held a Meet

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service. Excellent room

By

October 16, 2017

I had to change my reservation and add a day. The front desk was exceptional in handling my request. We ate dinner at the bar two nights and the bartender was friendly and attentive toward our meals and drinks. She made us feel both at home and welcome. The room was bright, clean and more than adequate for our needs. The desk personnel were both attentive and quick to respond to our needs and questions concerning the area as we had never been to Ohio before.

Read More
Read Less

I slept so well

By

October 16, 2017

platinumelite

The bed was so comfortable. I stayed two nights and slept so good the first night that I went to bed early the second night just to get more time in the comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant, courteous staff in comfortable hotel in a nice neighborhood

By

October 14, 2017

Comfy bed, pleasant staff, all amenities, convenient neighborhood

Read More
Read Less

meeting rooms

By

October 13, 2017

club

Hotel did an excellent job with meeting rooms. All items left in the rooms when we were not using them were properly secured.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding value

By

October 13, 2017

club

Friendly staff and comfortable rooms. Felt safe inside and out.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and food!

By

October 12, 2017

The staff was incredible all around. We did not have one single issue with the staff. They were attentive to our needs as over night guests as well as our business needs for the seminar we hosted at the location. The food was the best any of us have experienced at a hotel! The Holiday Inn Fairborn is clearly dedicated to excellence!

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

October 12, 2017

club

I was there for work. Enjoyed the service and room. would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed My Stay

By

October 08, 2017

club

The staff was very accommodating in all areas. They assisted me with my internet access. I also received a complimentary Appetizer Coupon that I used with my dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Overall stay

By

October 07, 2017

club

Not on site long enough to use all amenities but entire facility appeared clean and maintained. I would have no problem staying again.

Read More
Read Less