Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 639 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

639reviews

  • 5 Stars
    386
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    16

Wright State

By

April 29, 2017

club

First time to stay at this location and really enjoyed it ! If I am scheduled back there, I will stay at the Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

April 27, 2017

club

Very clean and polite staff! Towels in the pool area. Always able to get ice out of machine also ice machine on each floor so we didn't have to go to another floor for ice.

Read More
Read Less

Great service. Receptionist was really great!

By

April 27, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay. It was relaxing, the room was very clean and they staff was very accommodating.

Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 24, 2017

club

I had a great stay. Stacey and the staff are top notch. They all deserve pay raises. I love staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn

By

April 23, 2017

I picked this Holiday Inn hotel because it was very close to the National Museum of the USAF, about 5 mins drive.

We were surprised when we got to the hotel and the lobby was very nice, with a fancy looking bar/restaurant (which serves breakfast and other meals).

The lady at the counter checking me in was able to hook me up with free breakfast, thanks to my IHG status, which was a pleasant surprise.

The room was clean, large and comfortable, and we enjoyed our night at this Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel.

By

April 23, 2017

Just didn't get the room I book. Sold out of king beds. So the valve I paid was for the double bed room I was put in. But it's still a good hotel. This stuff happens. I'm just telling the truth of what happen. It's not going to stop me from coming back. I believe it's a IHG web site problem.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

April 21, 2017

club

I had very comfortable stay and staff was very helpful in general.

Read More
Read Less

Fairborn

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

Im glad I chose to stay at this Holiday Inn. It was close to my destination, Wright Patterson Airforce Base. Food and conveniences were right at hand. Front desk steff was great.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

April 20, 2017

club

The front desk was very responsive to requests such as remedying the lack of sufficient hangers in the closets. Their response makes any problems disappear so quickly that it doesn't feel like there were any problems any more.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 20, 2017

Neat, clean and comfortable rooms. Great location of the hotel makes is very accessible for the travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 19, 2017

club

I would most definitely recommend this hotel. Clean, functional, great location. Nice staff, very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

3 Apr 17

By

April 15, 2017

club

Would definitely stay here again. The free or discounted drinks during certain times with appetizer are great if you just got off a plane or are waiting for a ride. I didn't like the seating in the bar. I prefer low chairs, especially if wearing a dress. The cookies were a nice touch and the available hot tea. You could take a tea or coffee with you in the morning. The staff was friendly. The breakfast was the same each day, but it was free and had a good selection. They need more help in the mornings. Room was clean and comfortable. It would be nice to have a guide of what is on rather than flipping channels. Biggest problem was the plug was behind the headboard against the box springs and almost impossible to reach. I plug in my phone each night and it was very inconvenient. But amenities were nice and it was clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less