Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 681 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

681reviews

  • 5 Stars
    416
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    16

Okay

By

June 26, 2017

club

Clean and has good common areas and amenities. The rooms themselves are a little dated though.

Read More
Read Less

Facilities met the needs of our wedding party

By

June 22, 2017

Hotel event staff were very helpful in our planning for and execution of our son's wedding weekend. Many of our guests commented on the good quality of their stay. The private dining room we rented for Sunday morning was very helpful, and the breakfast staff were very attentive to us and our guests.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

June 21, 2017

Our room was very clean, the staff was very nice, breakfast was better than the usual hotel breakfasts. I will definitely stay there next year!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

June 20, 2017

club

The hotel was convienent to my area of interest .It was larger than most other holiday inns. was expecting breakfast but did not get because of my rate. Thas was ok there was a Bod Evans across the street.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

June 19, 2017

Great value for the time I was there. I did not use the bar, however I do recommend this hotel for business travelers

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Great Service

By

June 16, 2017

club

Took two of our grandsons on a mini vacation to visit the National Museum of the Air Force. The hotel was a 15 minute drive from the museum and Wright Patterson AFB. There is a nice selection of restaurants and shopping near the hotel. Check in was easy and efficient and we were offered a choice of a ground floor room.

The room was clean and modern, The room was near the door but it was well soundproofed and we weren't disturbed by any noise in the hall. The kids loved the pool in the evenings. The staff was helpful and courteous.

I stayed at many hotels near military installations during my 28 year career in the Army and this hotel was better then most.

Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly

By

June 14, 2017

club

This stay was AMAZING!! All staff was very Friendly

Read More
Read Less

PCS

By

June 13, 2017

club

Was a good hotel for the money. The room was nice, although the beds seemed a little smaller than normal

Read More
Read Less

Restful sleep, attentive breakfast staff

By

June 13, 2017

club

This was a last minute choice on our drive from Ontario, Canada to Peoria, Illinois. We booked the hotel via phone while in Cleveland, OH as we had been driving all day. We had not stayed in Dayton, OH before.We do, however, tend to choose Holiday Inn properties when on the road and seeking an overnight stay somewhere. They usually always have a hot breakfast included as did the Dayton, OH property.

The gentleman that checked us in was pleasant and friendly. The breakfast staff were quite attentive (I believe we were visited by 3 different servers during our breakfast).

I would stay at this Holiday Inn again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay Highly Recommend

By

June 12, 2017

The room was comfortable and clean. The steaks in the restaurant were better than many of the restaurants we ate while in the Dayton area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay, online glitch

By

June 11, 2017

Online reservation with rewards not noted at check in, issue with site. Everything else was fine with the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable stay

By

June 11, 2017

club

Was given a handicapped room with uncomfortable bed.
No attempt was made to change my room and the response was all beds are the same.

Read More
Read Less