Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 512 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

512reviews

  • 5 Stars
    298
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    16

Sleep

By

August 03, 2016

I didn't sleep too good myself- my wife did. To me I need a bed that is firm, this room had a great bed with a pillow top on it which I found too soft for me. Everything else was great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

August 01, 2016

club

I was able to get a good night's sleep. The bed was comfortable.

The breakfast buffet was delicious and it wasn't the same everyday. The staff was pleasant and accommodating at all times.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable/Remodeled Lobby

By

August 01, 2016

Great Experience close to the university. Short walk to a number of restaurant options. Tons of shopping with a mile or two.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

July 31, 2016

Maid service very good, restaurant was over priced.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 08, 2016
Dear GTCT, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found the service level of our housekeeping staff to be very good. However, we regret the issues you had at our restaurant. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Convenient, comfortable hotel

By

July 30, 2016

Everything about the hotel was great. If we travel to the Dayton area again, we'll stay at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Upgrades

By

July 29, 2016

club

No problems. Worry free. Easy access. Convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay

By

July 29, 2016

club

We stayed here on vacation and experienced Friendly staff, clean rooms. The restaurant had a variety of unique items.

Read More
Read Less

timely access to room

By

July 27, 2016

We were waiting for 5 hrs. to access room. Apparently the delay was due to room cleaning. The shades had to be held close with a clamp because of the condition of the hangers for those shades.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

July 25, 2016

club

Convenient to WPAFB.
Nice property.
would recommend for short stay

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room/bed

By

July 21, 2016

club

good Holiday Inn experience. To do over, I would stay and a Holiday Inn Express - when you are traveling on your own dime, breakfast included in the price is somewhat desired.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and great accomodations

By

July 18, 2016

I haven't stayed in a Holiday Inn in at least 10 years and didn't have the best opinion of them. This stay far exceeded my expectations.The hotel has recently been remodeled and is beautiful. The service was excellent. I haven't a single complaint.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
sw629, We are happy to hear we have made an impression on your opinion of the brand. We will see you soon. Clint Deaton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel to stay in the Dayton, Ohio area.

By

July 17, 2016

I have been traveling for work since 1991 and the Holiday Inn, Fairborn Ohio is one of the premier places I have had the luxury of staying. If anyone plans on traveling to the greater Dayton area this is the place to stay! My many thanks to the entire staff! My visits here the last two years have been the best I could ever expect.

Thank you,

Holiday Inn Fairborn!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
madmarlin, It's great to hear that always enjoy you stay with us. We enjoy having you. See you soon, Clint Deaton General Manager
Read More
Read Less