Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 225 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

225reviews

  • 5 Stars
    125
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

Nice older hotel

By

January 14, 2017

club

Clean rooms with nice tvs and channels. Perfect place to stay for work. Didn't use the pool or any other extras.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Reception/Dance

By

January 12, 2017

The Holiday Inn was a wonderful venue for hosting a wedding reception and dance.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

December 08, 2016

I have stayed at this location several times. The staff are friendly and the Green Mill restaurant has great pizza. It's just a little expensive.

Read More
Read Less

great place for family gathering

By

November 23, 2016

club

rooms close to pool and leisure area very nice for large family with small children, restaurant service to pool area very convenient and well managed

Posted byHotelStaff
November 26, 2016
Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn and for the FIVE STAR review. Jason Subbert - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A great hotel for Dogs and People!

By

November 16, 2016

club

A great hotel for Dogs and People! A clean hotel with great access to bar/restaurant. However the food is fair at best.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 26, 2016
FIVE stars! Thanks for the feedback and we pride ourselves on being a pet friendly hotel. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the Fairmont area. Jason Subbert - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

October 27, 2016

Spent two nights at Fairmont Holiday Inn and was in every way pleased with the cleanliness of the room and common areas. We had a catered event in one of the banquet rooms. The apps were excellent, the entrees were average. Overall the staff from the front desk, to servers, to housekeeping were all attentive, helpful and friendly. I'd stay again if overnight in Fairmont again.
Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
November 26, 2016
I'm glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay. Thanks for choosing our Holiday Inn and for taking the time to write such a nice review. Jason Subbert - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

October 13, 2016

very clean room and was very inviting. We used this facitly for training at Harsco rail company for one of my employee training

Posted byHotelStaff
November 26, 2016
I'm glad to hear that you had a good training session. Thanks for the being our guest and for sharing your comments with the cyber world. We hope to see you again when your back in the area. Jason Subbert - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

staff

By

October 13, 2016

I want to express how great your front desk person Kim Pouykham was to me. she was very welcoming and personable. she inquired about my stay, and if I needed anything. she was very pleasant and engaging. I stay out often for business and she was probably the best front desk person I have encountered. I hope you can keep her, as she is a gem !! She made my stay complete. thank you, Dave Okeson, Central States of Omaha. Forest lake, Minnesota.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 26, 2016
Maynard, Thanks for choosing our Holiday Inn and thanks for the nice comments about your stay and the service. I'll make sure to share your comments with Kim and I know that she will appreciate it. We hope to see you again when your back in the area. With Hospitality, Jason Subbert - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very mildew smelling rooms, dirty.

By

October 05, 2016

The rooms we had smelled like mildew, We found food wrappers by our bed and there was a lot of hair in the bathroom on the floor and in the shower.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 07, 2016
I'm so sorry to hear about the poor experience that you at our hotel. I will share your feedback with our Housekeeping team to ensure that address the issues that you experienced. Thank you for the valuable feedback and for staying with us. Sincerely, Jason Subbert - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

September 21, 2016

It was a good experience. I enjoyed my stay in Fairmont, Minnesota.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 07, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for the nice comments. We appreciate your business. Jason Subbert - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and swimming pool and great service and friendly

By

September 21, 2016

club

comfortable bed great swimming-hot tub friendly service

Posted byHotelStaff
October 07, 2016
Five stars!! Thanks so much for the choosing our Holiday Inn and for the nice review. Jason Subbert - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

August 25, 2016

At my recent stay I was very impressed with the speed and friendliness of the front desk staff. They helped me check in early and helped get me situated very quickly.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to send in this review! We enjoy hearing feedback about our friendly and welcoming staff! Glad to hear we made your stay enjoyable.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you for the feedback and for the four star review. I'll share your nice comments with our Front Desk team. Jason Subbert - General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank for staying with us and for the nice feedback. Our Front Desk staff does a nice job and I appreciate your feedback on the service that your received. I'll share your comments with the team. With Hospitality, Jason Subbert - General Manager
Read More
Read Less