Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 265 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

265reviews

  • 5 Stars
    149
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great Customer Service and comfortable bed

By

June 21, 2017

club

The hotel staff was so friendly and accommodating. Beds were extremely comfortable. Would definitely stay again!!

Read More
Read Less

Forgotten item in room.

By

June 18, 2017

I left my mouth guard in the room and was not contacted about the forgotten item.

Read More
Read Less

Passing through

By

June 17, 2017

We were passing through and needed a place for the night. It's a nice Hotel noting special. Clean and comfortable. There was no refrigerator in the room so when I brought up water for the morning I had a choice of putting it on ice or drinking it room temperature. I also feel when I'm told at check in the the hotel is full service that means you have a complimentary breakfast in the morning. Not that you go to the restaurant and get 10% off your order. The restaurant that is attached to the hotel is a good chain "Green Mill" I've always liked there food.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

June 08, 2017

club

Great beds very comfortable good location off lnterstate and very good bar and restaurant staff in bar where very polite

Read More
Read Less

Slept great

By

June 04, 2017

club

Bed is really comfortable and added bonus that green mill restaurant delivers to your room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff. And comfortable beds. Staff was real helpful. Made it comfort

By

June 03, 2017

Comfortable beds and quiet. Nice staff and great bartenders. Love the pool also. Staff willing to do whatever to make it comfortable

Read More
Read Less

strange noises

By

June 01, 2017

We heard strange noises. It seemed like somebody crying out during a nightmare. It recurred several times. Eventually we put earplugs in and were able to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Pool closes at 10pm

By

June 01, 2017

club

The only issue we had was the pool was only open until 10. Which in most hotels we stay in are open until 11. We come from 3 hours away for a family reunion and we get busy. It would be great to have later pool hours for the younger cousins to swim together.

Read More
Read Less

Fairmont

By

May 24, 2017

Great hotel nice clean great service internet pool

Read More
Read Less

No refrigerator in room

By

May 13, 2017

club

No fridge if you red one. A fridge should be in ever room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

May 11, 2017

club

Beds were so comfortable! I slept like a rock. The staff cleaning up the pool area were a little loud, but didn't last long. The light shining in our room from the pool area was a little annoying, could use a second darker shade to keep the light out of the pool side rooms. Everything was sparkling clean and overall I really enjoyed our stay! Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay!

By

May 04, 2017

platinumelite

We came a day early for our conference, to relax and enjoy the amenities. Wow! The staff went out of their way to accommodate us and the conference in every way.. Our conference had over 400 people and the staff was awesome! There were absolutely no problem and every thing went very well. Very friendly staff, from front desk to housekeeping

Read More
Read Less