Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 685 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

685reviews

  • 5 Stars
    417
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    18

Bed and pullout

By

June 27, 2021

club

The bed was very high and very hard to get into. We had two room and both pull out couch were very dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay with amenities

By

June 19, 2021

Rooms were quiet but do need some updates. Nice to have restaurant on site.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

June 19, 2021

platinumelite

10/10 I like it would stay again
Adding text to hit the limit
This place was good

Read More
Read Less

Bed Amazing just like home

By

June 15, 2021

Best breakfast of most hotels ,Staff very helpful, room always clean,. Always enjoy my saty at the Holiday

Read More
Read Less

work

By

June 11, 2021

club

very nice rooms and great Green Mill . Everyone very friendly .

Read More
Read Less

Great, clean hotel

By

June 09, 2021

club

Hotel was very nice and clean. Staff was great and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Quality stay

By

June 09, 2021

platinumelite

The front desk was patient and courteous to our questions and they were very helpful. We also felt like the not like the people who took care of the rooms cleaned the rooms clean the rooms. The rooms were very nice and clean and we enjoyed being next to the pool the pool

Read More
Read Less

Baseball tournament

By

June 02, 2021

club

Kids had fun, food was great = Happy Family








Recommended

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

May 31, 2021

club

I was well satisfied with the place to park my truck. Also I missed hearing the piano being played in the Lobby upon my arrival. The staff did a tremendous job of checking me in upon my arrival. I just hope they can always be that way if lm able to come back and stay in Fairmont again. I wanted to check out the Restaurant but did not have time to do so. Maybe next time I can!

Read More
Read Less

Fine for Fairmont

By

May 29, 2021

club

The Holiday Inn in Fairmont is just fine. No frills and perhaps not as clean as it could be, but no real problems.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel- service in the restaurant was slow and food was overpriced

By

May 26, 2021

club

The hotel was top notch. Lynn Stade was great during check in!

The restaurant took over 20 minutes to refill drinks and the kitchen took over an hour to get our entrees. The food was sub par, won’t be going back to the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

May 24, 2021

Clean rooms and friendly staff. Would recommend to anyone needing to stay in the Fairmont area. Great restaurant/bar attached to the hotel as well.

Read More
Read Less