Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 305 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

305reviews

  • 5 Stars
    171
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    10

Nice hotel

By

October 04, 2017

Great event planner!! Megan was great to work with!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

October 04, 2017

Overall stay for a wedding was very pleasant. Room was clean upon arrival. Nice pool/hot tub area.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room

By

September 21, 2017

platinumelite

everything worked good nights sleep was ready for the next day

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Clean and Friendly Staff

By

September 20, 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel for one night during a 4H event in Fairmont. The access to our room from the parking area was excellent and made bring in the luggage very easy. Great restaurant on site. Friendly Staff

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

September 19, 2017

This hotel had comfortable furniture... I've stayed at many hotels which have cheap and very uncomfortable furniture and I hate that... but this place was great all around!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and clean

By

September 19, 2017

I stayed here for clinicals for school. It was quiet which it what I needed to study. Room was very clean and I am very picky about that. I would stay here again if I had to come back.

Read More
Read Less

Alright service

By

September 17, 2017

club

My stay was alright until I used the laundry and another guest was taking my clothes out the washer which I was coming to get. I dont touch other people clothes and I would appreciate if they dont either. I found it very rude and disrespectful.

Read More
Read Less

Overall feedback

By

September 13, 2017

platinumelite

Smell in room was disappointing and hotel was built in 70's when I lived in Fairmont. While kept up, the colors around pool are not welcoming and that area looks very old. I commented to my husband there is no way I would work out in that area.

Read More
Read Less

room was not cleaned

By

September 13, 2017

did not clean our room or any of the other rooms in our group.

Read More
Read Less

Damp smelly room

By

September 07, 2017

club

Room was damp and smelled mustly. The air conditioning was the correct temperature but it was damp. I was told likely due to filters not being cleaned. The hotel was not super clran.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and clean rooms

By

September 02, 2017

club

The overall experience was good, the only confusion I had was they could not find my member id for my points. I will be staying in the future with this chain.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay!

By

August 25, 2017

club

Very clean rooms, friendly staff. We stayed only two nights. Were in town for a conference and did not spend any time in the hotel other than sleeping.

Read More
Read Less