Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 233 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

233reviews

  • 5 Stars
    132
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great Hotel

By

March 01, 2017

I Stay there anytime I go to Fairmont. They treat me like family. Thanks!!!

Read More
Read Less

The place to hold a convention

By

February 22, 2017

Staff works hard to make your event run smoothly and accommodates your every need.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful compliment! We are happy to hear our staff met your expectations. Looking forward to hosting another convention for you to enjoy, see you next time. Kim Pouykham Assistant General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Always great to hear feedback about how are staff were able to meet all your stay expectations. We look forward to hosting another convention for you to enjoy! Kim Pouykham Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

February 19, 2017

club

Moldy smell in the rooms. Terrible and cloudy water.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Sorry to hear about your recent experience with us. We were testing the water and now have it balanced out. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, please consider giving our hotel another opportunity to turn this review around. Kim Pouykham Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

February 11, 2017

club

on business, nice hotel, service is lacking in the restuarant

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 07, 2017

We have been coming here for 37 years with our kids growing up here and now our grandchildren growing up here. We love it here and the people have been great to us over the years. It is not far from home for most of us. We intend to come here for many years to come.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you Mrs. Miller for another great year. We always look forward to serving your family and we will start planning for next year. Jason Subbert - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 30, 2017

The people are friendly, room was great, restaurant was good as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Mary, Thanks for the five star review and for the nice comments. We appreciate you choosing Holiday Inn. Jason Subbert - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

January 24, 2017

This hotel was clean with very friendly staff. I recently stayed at this location and found everything I need was readily available. I found the modern look of the lobby very inviting and comfortable. This hotel in in a great location in a wonderful town

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Steve, Thanks for the FIVE STAR review and for staying with us. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Fairmont.
Read More
Read Less

Very accommodating staff.

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyable visit. Great place for a family get together.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Five STARS for our accommodating staff! Thanks for the comments and for staying with us. Jason Subbert - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice older hotel

By

January 14, 2017

club

Clean rooms with nice tvs and channels. Perfect place to stay for work. Didn't use the pool or any other extras.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thanks for the feedback and for choosing to stay with us. We hope to see you again very soon. Jason Subbert - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wedding Reception/Dance

By

January 12, 2017

The Holiday Inn was a wonderful venue for hosting a wedding reception and dance.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Judy, So glad to hear that you had a great time at the wedding. We host lot's of fun events and we always look forward to a fun celebration. Thanks for the nice review. Jason Subbert - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

December 08, 2016

I have stayed at this location several times. The staff are friendly and the Green Mill restaurant has great pizza. It's just a little expensive.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dave, Thanks for the choosing our Holiday Inn and for the five star review! Jason Subbert - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great place for family gathering

By

November 23, 2016

club

rooms close to pool and leisure area very nice for large family with small children, restaurant service to pool area very convenient and well managed

Posted byHotelStaff
November 26, 2016
Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn and for the FIVE STAR review. Jason Subbert - General Manager
Read More
Read Less