Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 256 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

256reviews

  • 5 Stars
    142
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    10

No refrigerator in room

By

May 13, 2017

club

No fridge if you red one. A fridge should be in ever room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

May 11, 2017

club

Beds were so comfortable! I slept like a rock. The staff cleaning up the pool area were a little loud, but didn't last long. The light shining in our room from the pool area was a little annoying, could use a second darker shade to keep the light out of the pool side rooms. Everything was sparkling clean and overall I really enjoyed our stay! Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay!

By

May 04, 2017

platinumelite

We came a day early for our conference, to relax and enjoy the amenities. Wow! The staff went out of their way to accommodate us and the conference in every way.. Our conference had over 400 people and the staff was awesome! There were absolutely no problem and every thing went very well. Very friendly staff, from front desk to housekeeping

Read More
Read Less

had a good stay

By

May 03, 2017

Everything was great, just wish the spa was a little cleaner

Read More
Read Less

4/27/17

By

May 01, 2017

club

As far as the room and hotel itself my stay was very good. The Green Mill restaurant not so much. Floor was dirty with little piece l especially sitting around d like they were swept but never picked up. Bread in sandwich was s t ale and tough. Bread in basket was cold.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 26, 2017

club

Whenever we have an overnight stay in the Fairmont area we stay at this Holiday Inn. We have always had a great experience. The accommodations are very pleasant and we found the front desk staff to be exceptional. If you are sensitive to smoke and / or loud noise, though, be sure to request a room that is not near a designated smoking area.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 26, 2017

I would stay again really any given day that I needed Hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 24, 2017

club

I really don't like having to be away from home but you surely made it easier. Thanks for a great stay. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Read Less

Where's the customer focus?

By

April 24, 2017

club

We had 4 professionals staying in this hotel for 5 days, so our total bill was over $2,000, and we are all ihg members, so I would have expected better customer service. First of all, one member of our party asked for a bottle of water at the front desk and he was informed that the water was only for ihg members. He told the receptionist he was a member and the receptionist said he would have to look it up. Next day, he asked for water again and the receptionist said, I'm sorry, I couldn't find your ihg number, so he had to pull out his email and find his ihg number to the receptionist.... for an 88 cent bottle of water?

Now because I forgot to throw the towels in the tub, the cleaning crew left the towels and didn't even bother to straighten the towels for 3 days. They also did a very poor job making up the bed each day. They simply pulled the comforter up and didn't bother to straighten the sheets underneath. It was unreal!

And do not eat at the restaurant onsite. Breakfast costs $5.00 for juice and coffe and $6.00 for 2 eggs and bacon. The dinner was over cooked and the dessert cake was very dry. Terrible!

Read More
Read Less

Great spot for the area with full service

By

April 19, 2017

Very friendly and capable, we were with a large group and the staff took care of everything

Read More
Read Less

very nice stay

By

April 19, 2017

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn in Fairmont, MN was a great place to stay. The staff was very helpful !!! I will be staying there again the next time in Fairmont.

Read More
Read Less

Cean, efficient, friendly staff

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

Always a pleasure to stay here. Staff are friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less