Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 339 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

339reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Overpriced

By

March 17, 2017

club

Overpriced and no complimentary breakfast (foible for kids- breakfast)

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Sean P DOS
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

March 16, 2017

club

We love staying at this hotel. Never have had any issues. Will definitely be staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review. We love to hear great feedback like this. Our staff takes great pride in what they do. We look forward to seeing you on your next stay. Sean P DOS
Read More
Read Less

clean rooms and wonderful service

By

March 16, 2017

club

I love this hotel I will stay here every time I come to visit family it's like home away from home

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sean P DOS
Read More
Read Less

HI in the mix again for travel.

By

March 14, 2017

club

Pleasantly surprised after years of below par Holiday Inn stays. If this is new standard we will continue to stay at HI when convenient. We are Platinum and Diamond members with other hotels and are sometimes disappointed at certain locations. HI quality had fallen so far that we quit utilizing, this was great and has made us rethink. We will definitely use Holiday Inn while traveling.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We strive to provide our guests with the best stay for their money. Our staff has a personal pride with the service they provide. We are glad to hear you are back with the brand and look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Sean P DOS
Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel!

By

March 14, 2017

club

Whenever we plan a trip to St. Louis we prefer to stay at the Holiday Inn in Belleville. It is an amazing property with very courteous staff and all of the amenities that we require for our stays.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sean P DOS
Read More
Read Less

Love the choice of pillows!

By

March 14, 2017

Good overnight stay! Good pillows, very comfortable bed, and lovely amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sean P DOS
Read More
Read Less

Dinner was delicious

By

March 11, 2017

platinumelite

Room was clean. The food at the hotel was pretty good. I slept like a baby. I was close to downtown sweetie pies upper crust. And the casino. I had a good experience

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. SWEETIE PIES IS AMAZING!!! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sean P DOS
Read More
Read Less

Pretty good stay and price

By

March 08, 2017

The room was clean them please was very nice always a smile very welcoming love the cookies love the pool love that I microwave and icebox wish there was a free continental breakfast I know there was a restaurant but most restaurants offer a free breakfast I wish you had a hot tub because we search for motels with hot tubs around the whole area and nobody had a hot tub I think he would get more business if you had a hot tub and free breakfast not necessarily needing the laundry or the dry cleaning I would do away with that and invest in the free breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sean P DOS
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

March 08, 2017

club

Staff very friendly, room clean. Fitness center leaves a lot to be desired.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. The fitness center is smaller than we would like, but we do have a guest membership for the planet fitness a half mile from the hotel that we love to offer free of charge to our guests. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sean P DOS
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn St. Louis-Fairview Heights

By

March 05, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay here it was a very nice Holiday Inn. We thought the price was reasonable. We were not reward members but signed up to be one. We would stay here again when traveling in that direction. The front desk gentleman was so friendly and helpful. The lady waiting tables and bartending did a great job considering she was doing it alone. She had a fun

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sean P DOS
Read More
Read Less

Overall fantastic experiance

By

February 27, 2017

From the moment you walk in the staff is polite helpful and friendly. The accommodations are great everything you need is there great rooms awesome food and a staff that is cheerful friendly and ready to help at anytime. thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sean P DOS
Read More
Read Less

relaxing before a doctor's appointment

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn was very accommodating to our needs and made for a very relaxing stay the evening before a medical appointment with Barnes-Jewish Cardiology.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sean P DOS
Read More
Read Less