Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 434 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

434reviews

  • 5 Stars
    330
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Hotel

By

September 14, 2017

platinumelite

Love this hotel. Close to mall and restaurants. Close to downtown St. Louis. Very clean and quiet. The staff was very professional. Breakfast was not expensive at all. Would come here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 14, 2017

club

People who work at your hotel are great!!!!!!! Very nice to see you guys at the same point of view and when I get a new email I will get the email to the address and send me email to your info and send it back to the text and send me a email to your address

Read More
Read Less

Above and Beyond

By

September 08, 2017

We traveled to see the solar eclipse as well as to celebrate our 32nd anniversary. Surprised at the details the hotel had in place, the bottles of dark root beer and Sun up soda, and the 1/2 & 1/2 Iced tea/Lemonade, way too fun. Also the Solar eclipse information we found in our room. When we arrived the staff was so welcoming, I had mentioned we were also celebrating our 32nd anniversary, to our amazement that same evening a Beautiful Anniversary card , signed by the staff including 2 drink vouchers was placed under our room door. SO unexpected and very above an beyond. The hotel is immaculate and the buffet in the morning was fantastic!! We travel south to antique often, I can guarantee we will be back to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

September 07, 2017

Nice and clean and good beds, friendly staff. I would recommend this hotel and will stay in future.

Read More
Read Less

Platinum Benefits

By

September 06, 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed at this property twice this year and was not upgraded either time, many time staff does not know to offer Platinum members a free upgrade.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

September 04, 2017

Nice location and a nice breakfast made to order. Room was clean and reception personnel were nice.

Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

August 29, 2017

platinumelite

good location....plenty of resturants in the area....shopping also

Read More
Read Less

Fun on a rainy night!

By

August 29, 2017

As I raced into the hotel ahead of a nasty thunderstorm, I was greeted with smiling faces and a nice upgrade. Since the weather was so nasty, I bellied up to the bar and had a wonderful experience with the bartender and several regular travelers. Order the blue cheese burger! it was awesome. Nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

good place

By

August 28, 2017

platinumelite

good place would use again convenient to better eating establishments

Read More
Read Less

U

By

August 27, 2017

It was a nice hotel holiday in is really stepping up their game

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Place

By

August 25, 2017

club

Great value and exceptional staff. Had a great stay at this property.

Read More
Read Less

Don't trust Internet

By

August 22, 2017

club

the morning of the 7th, there was no free continental breakfast and no explanation why; and upon checkout, there was an IHG hold for a $1000.00 on my credit card created immediately after I paid for my stay. Got the money back, but 4 days later. Thankful I did not need it right away. The issue was resolved, but had I needed the money, I would have been in trouble. Everything else or not mentioned above was great at the hotel....would stay again. just be weary of the internet.

Read More
Read Less