Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 261 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

261reviews

  • 5 Stars
    195
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

What a great hotel

By

July 02, 2016

I've stayed at this Holiday Inn twice and was a total of 5 weeks. I can't say enough about the staff and owner! During my stay I never went out to eat as I had dinner and drinks at the restaurant and bar. Mark the front desk manager was awesome and was there to help in anyway. The bartenders were great company and did an awesome job as well. All I can say is that this is my second home an they treated me like family. If your in the area you must stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean room and bathroom

By

June 30, 2016

club

Nice size room and bathroom, clean, room included microwave and fridge.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

June 29, 2016

club

The staff was very polite, the room was very clean and nice. The hotel itself was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

friendly service and very clean

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

very friendly staff that was responsive to needs and a very well maintained hotel

Read More
Read Less

5 star service!

By

June 23, 2016

Thank you to all the staff. And a special thanks to the men or housekeeper that help my aunt that is paralyzed on one side when we first got there we thank you from the bottom of our hearts and we appreciate your courtesy

Read More
Read Less

Use this location quite often....

By

June 22, 2016

platinumelite

I travel to the Fairview Hts. area on a regular basis and have tried most of the area hotels. Holiday Inn became my place of choice for many reasons including, price, location and amenities.

Read More
Read Less

St Louis-Fairview Heights

By

June 21, 2016

Nice area, great hotel. Staff was helpful and prompt. Only need was more towels in room. Responded promptly.

Read More
Read Less

family and business

By

June 12, 2016

the family enjoyed their stay and was pleasantly surprised and appreciative at the area surrounding the hotel (and its' offerings

Read More
Read Less

No Hot Tub

By

June 09, 2016

club

We had a good nights sleep. I was disappointed by the lack of a hot tub. And the pool hours close at 11:00 p.m. for no sane reason.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 22, 2016
Dear Dreamwalker420, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us and being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club members. It is delightful to know that you had a great night sleep with us and have rated each aspect to be high. However, I regret that issues with the pool hours and lack of hot tub were a letdown. We would follow up your concerns to the hotel management and we are confident they will take necessary actions to improve our guest satisfaction. Thank you again for your feedback. Should your future travels bring you back to the area, we hope you would consider us again. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

OVerall

By

June 06, 2016

Overall stay was nice. Internet service was poor.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
ak40, We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay. We are glad you hear you enjoyed your overall stay with us, but we are sorry to hear our internet service fell below expectations. Rest assured, we are in the process of revamping our WiFi to make it above standards! We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again! Best Regards, Molly M. Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

fun in the pool, hot pizza ready

By

May 31, 2016

club

The gentleman at the front desk was gruff. He did his job quite ably but was not very friendly. The woman who took our pizza order at the bar was great! She was very helpful and had our delicious, hot pizza ready for us at exactly the time we had arranged.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
editor55, Thank you for your 5-Star review! We are pleased you enjoyed your time with us- especially the hot pizza! :) We look forward to serving you again, should your travels bring you back to the area. Best Regards, Molly M. Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

May 22, 2016

Nice Staff, the location is good. I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less