Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 414 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

414reviews

  • 5 Stars
    220
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    19

great service

By

May 15, 2017

We found the hotel staff to be knowledgeable, polite and professional. We did find the hotel was clean but looking very worn.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel with great service

By

May 15, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and neat. All of the staff was friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Read Less

excellant

By

May 10, 2017

club

parking lot very noisy at night,after midnight, was in room 202

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

May 09, 2017

club

Was there for a wedding. Very good guest service staff. Bar staff one night was outstanding, next night the bartender could have made a fortune but wasn't very good.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

May 05, 2017

Hotel is shop worn. Lots of items need fixing ice machine. layout is confusing. ground floor is two.

I would not choose this hotel again if I could help it.

The owner of the property needs to put some money in this place and not just treat it as a cash cow.

Read More
Read Less

A pleasant and friendly hotel

By

May 03, 2017

We stayed here for 3 nights as part of a New England holiday. The room was excellent and the staff could not have been more helpful. The bar area was welcoming and Peter the bar tender was very kind and helpful.

A great stay in a good hotel that we would be happy to stay in again.

Read More
Read Less

the service is not great

By

May 02, 2017

They didn't recognize your IHG membership level or provide an upgrade at check-in; the hotel was not busy, but a room next to a entrance door/ hall way was provided; the lock of that room is very tough to open.The receipt was not provided to room, had to ask the front desk to print out it at check out. Very bad experience!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing, comfy, feels like home

By

May 02, 2017

Loved this hotel. This hotel is friendly and the decor is beautiful and relaxing!

Read More
Read Less

8 yr SPIRE MEMBER review: BEST STAFF OUT THERE, but....

By

April 25, 2017

Recent remodel is great. Restaurant food was good, including food for our kids. Great location, but I would encourage Hotel management to make sure stair case and hallways area (towards and on 3rd floor) be cleaned. It was obvious, this area (carpet) was never cleaned at all during out stay. Room cleanliness was clean though. The older gentlemen also did not acknowledge my IHG status, but was very kind. SIDE NOTE: I wish this hotel offered 2 queen beds as an option rather than just 2 double beds. I feel reward night amount was high. THANK YOU STAFF for the positive attitude during stay! :)

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and friendly front desk staff.

By

April 23, 2017

club

This hotel was a very nice, clean place to stay. The bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

April 12, 2017

nice hotel good location
nice pool
Tom maintenance guy helpful
will come back

Read More
Read Less

Dirty linens, messy grounds

By

April 12, 2017

Holiday Inn in Falmouth was terrible. After checking in in preparation for the Cape Cod Trail Race, we went to our room to find a musty room with dirty linens. The picture of the pillowcase is included below which was stain with what appeared to be fresh blood or biological debris of some sort. The bed was replete with hair (not ours as we had just arrived). Looking out our window, the grounds were strewn with boxes and other trash. I could only insert one picture so couldn't attach these. The manager did move us to another musty room and gave us vouchers for a complimentary breakfast which we could not take advantage of due to the upcoming race.

Read More
Read Less