Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 396 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

396reviews

  • 5 Stars
    211
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great Service

By

March 18, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay, all was really good. The lounge was warm and inviting and staff super friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

March 15, 2017

club

Very nice hotel. Recently renovated. Very friendly and attentive staff. Nice restaurant- was great for breakfast. King suite is very large and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Understandably lackluster -

By

March 14, 2017

club

It's a destination hotel, theyre probably full in the summer regardless of the quality. Think the super long hallways need new carpet

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Hotel Guru, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. We were surprised to learn that you were underwhelmed with the quality of our hotel, especially since we recently renovated over the past year. All of the halls were updated with new vinyl, carpet, lighting, paint, and artwork to modernize the look and feel. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Mimi General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always clean and comfy :)

By

March 11, 2017

club

I have stayed here sereval times over the years, for business and pleasure I/we have always enjoyed the clean comfy rooms, staff and dining. Definitely recommend to any traveler to the cape!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Top of the Day Pan8mn! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mimi General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

March 08, 2017

club

Everyone was very friendly and helpful.. The service at the hotel restaurant was excellent. Everything was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

March 05, 2017

club

Good service. Good swimming pool. Clean rooms. Good attention to the guests

Read More
Read Less

Best night's sleep!

By

March 02, 2017

My room was clean, comfortable, and I slept a perfect 8 hours! I honestly did not wake once during the night. Temp in room and light level were perfect,

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Falmouth

By

February 27, 2017

I had an excellent stay at this hotel. The staff, Ben, Carla, Zoe were fantastic during my stay. The hotel was clean. The customer service was 2nd to none. The hotel is minutes from downtown Falmouth. The hotel is also minutes away from Woods Hole and the Martha's Vineyard & Nantucket Ferries. The property is located in a quiet area, and was very quiet during my stay. The food was excellent, as was the lounge. The service in those areas was also excellent. Bottom line is I certainly will be returning.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务也不错

By

February 22, 2017

床铺舒适,服务也不错,但是holiday inn是没有早饭的,想订的注意了,holiday inn express有

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff old hotel

By

February 21, 2017

The staff is great but, the hotel needs to be updated.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent even in off season

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

Very busy for being off season, yet met all the standards I have experienced in other IHG Hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Hi JDaM! We are so glad that you had an Excellent stay. Lucky for us we do not experience a true off season due to our location here in the Upper Cape, proximately to the local Hospital, and many businesses in Falmouth & Wood Hole which keep us busy. We look forward to your next return. Kind Regards, Mimi General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice people

By

February 13, 2017

This hotel exceeded our expectations, mainly because the hotel's employees were so friendly. The food was great, the room comfortable if a bit outdated. The beds were comfy, the tub large and commodious, the newspapers appreciated, and the exercise facility good enough for our modest needs. In short, we were holed up for a day long blizzard at the hotel and felt like we had been on a nice vacation because we were so well cared for.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Salty, We are so gracious that you provided your experience here. It is always a pleasure to see when our guests' stays were impacted by our staff, as they are extremely passionate about this hotel and what they do. We hope to have you back soon; perhaps for some beach weather next time! Sincerely, Benjamin Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less