Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 464 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

464reviews

  • 5 Stars
    246
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    21

Average property

By

July 24, 2017

club

I was disappointed in the sense of urgency in fixing my door handle

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk staff and convenient location

By

July 24, 2017

club

This hotel is very convenient for business and pleasure travelers. Five minutes from the Shining Sea bike trail and downtown Falmouth. 15 minutes from Mashpee Commons. Housekeeping staff had some minor issues. Left me two lotions, no shampoo. Left dusting rag in my room. A/C worked okay but changing temperature did not seem to have any effect. For the Cape in July the rate was a value.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at Holiday Inn Falmouth

By

July 24, 2017

club

Angelo greeted me and handled all check-in details in a friendly and efficient manner. Everything was positive during my two-day stay.

The only recommendations that I would make is to notify guests that there will be a $50.00 charge added to the room in the event of smoking, damage, etc. that will be removed upon inspection of the room after checkout. I was not notified of that and when I checked my credit card online, it differed from the hotel statement by $50.00. Secondly, I would suggest that upon check-in, the number of nights stay is confirmed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 22, 2017

Had a great time. Everyone was very friendly, especially Andrea at the front desk!

Read More
Read Less

buisness trip

By

July 22, 2017

club

Everyting was fine and price was reasonable for the area. Nothing fancy but clean and tidy and friendly. Only complaint is that the room AC was very loud and turned on and off all night.

Read More
Read Less

clean room

By

July 21, 2017

club

Our room was clean and the staff was helpful. We had a very comfortable stay. I would stay here again when in the area again.

Read More
Read Less

Customer service

By

July 19, 2017

club

The person who was working on night of 7th at front desk was very helpful and professional but the bartender working night of 8th was extremely rude and unprofessional. House keeping did a lousy job of cleaning the room.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Carpeting and very damp rooms especially the on the lower floor .

By

July 19, 2017

club

First and foremost it was by far a dirty damp and uncomfortable hotel.Not to metion over rated and costly for what we got.The bar was a bad experience since the bartender was not use to making mixed drinks. It also had a lot of shady characters. So sorry i spent my time and money to only be so disappointed.I came along way from Tampa Florida to enjoy CAPE COD......
THANKS BUT NO THANKS

Read More
Read Less

Cape Cod HI experience

By

July 18, 2017

Certainly disappointed by the restaurant. Breakfast cost is much more than ANY local vendor. No options for discounted or ticket meals, either for government or rewards club guest.

Dinner was extremely odd, staff used our table as a training site.. Very uncomfortable and unprofessional to do during operating hours.

Food was great.. only good thing of the entire experience in the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Falmouth

By

July 16, 2017

I stayed at this hotel with points - good, clean hotel near the center of Falmouth and very close to Ferry to Martha's Vineyard

Read More
Read Less

Conference stay

By

July 16, 2017

Decent stay but a bit pricey. Good location. Restaurant was fine but it a bit far to walk someplace for dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Great time in the cape.

By

July 12, 2017

club

Clean, cozy, and great location. Huge rooms, nice tv, and beyond friendly staff .

Read More
Read Less