Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 375 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

375reviews

  • 5 Stars
    195
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    18

great staff

By

January 11, 2017

Great staff nice rooms pool and fit ctr great
Tom the maintenance guy was awesome!!
Will return

Read More
Read Less

Customer service

By

January 11, 2017

club

Great the employees were friendly and the room service was prompt

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel Mb441. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards, Mimi General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

January 10, 2017

I found the Holiday Inn Cape Cod in Falmouth, MA to be an excellent value and a great property, very clean.

Bill at the Front Desk was exceptional and very helpful with whatever we asked for.

Read More
Read Less

Close to ferry

By

January 07, 2017

Great stay, clise to marthas vineyard ferry. Will stay again. Breakfast was very good

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Tech00, Many thanks for taking the time to write a review. We truly appreciate when our guests can share their experience. I have to agree with you that our breakfast is good, my all time favorite are the made to order hotelmade waffles! So tasty. Please come back and visit with again soon! Kind Regards, Mimi V General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 07, 2017

club

Everything was wonderful except coffee in the restaurant.
Unfortunately, my room coffee machine did not work.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Cheers Mous! 5 stars! Woohoo, thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I am sorry to learn that your coffee machine did not work. If you would be so kind to call me with your room number, I will have our Housekeeping Team look into it immediately. We look forward to your next visit, and I will have a complimentary cup of coffee waiting for you! Best, Mimi V General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Made my family welcomed

By

January 07, 2017

Andrea at the front desk was simply amazing! She made our whole family feel welcomed, and helped us navigate the local area. She truly made our stay 5 Star.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Hello Merchmezz! It is wonderful to read a 5 star review and know that you and your family felt so welcomed! Andrea is very special and she takes great pride in making her guest experience a great one. Thank you so much for recognizing her. We value her as an employee and are so fortunate to have her as a part of our team. Please come visit us again. Warm Regards, Mimi V General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great night's sleep

By

January 02, 2017

club

I have stayed in this hotel several times, and I always have a fantastic night's sleep. I'm not sure exactly why--the bed is comfortable and the blackout curtains are great, but also the staff is so friendly it really makes my stay more restful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Happy New Year vfj808! Thank you for the 5 star review! It is great to know that you always have a fantastic night sleep! I find that many of our guests say that our beds are very comfortable, and when I have to stay I too always get a good night sleep. But, mostly thank you for recognizing our staff! We truly are very fortunate to have such a wonderful team and it is great to know that it makes your stay more restful. We look forward to your next visit! Kind Regards, Mimi General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Got ahead on sleep, fell behind at breakfast

By

January 01, 2017

club

The room was more than adequate for getting good sleep after a long and exhausting day of travel. The bed was comfortable and the staff was pleasant. The hotel restaurant seemed to be short staffed at breakfast (one server) and we ended up waiting over an hour for our food. The server was attentive to our needs and really tried her best, and the food was prepared well and tasted great. We only used the hotel restaurant for convenience, but regretted that decision.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
longdrive654, Thank you very much for your 4 Star rating of our hotel! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your stay went with us. We are thrilled to see that you experienced a great night sleep, as guest sleep quality is one of our primary areas of focus. We do apologize that the wait in our restaurant was lengthy; we are addressing the issue from that day to ensure that it is not a recurrence, as our restaurant is a vital aspect of our property. We hope to see you again in the very near future, and we wish you a very Happy New Year!
Read More
Read Less

Winter time travel

By

December 16, 2016

platinumelite

Holiday Inn in Falmouth is one of the better hotels in an area where hotels standards tend to be generally low. The hotel is much improved recently and has better facilities than most in the Falmouth area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
graham63, On behalf of our entire staff, I'd like to thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased that you had such a good experience at our property, and hope to see you back again in the future! Best Regards, Benjamin Frechette Front Office Manager Holiday Inn - Cape Cod - Falmouth
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Helpful Staff; Home not up to standards this time

By

December 07, 2016

I have traveled extensively for both business and leisure over the last 40 years. This was the first time I could not post a great review of a Holiday Inn.

The room was a problem. Not quite clean; not quite well maintained; needs infrastructure repairs and deep cleaning to bring it up to good standards. I believe most of these were maintenance issues, rather than being the fault of a single person.

However, all of the staff - front desk, food service and housekeeping were very friendly and efficient.

I will be traveling to the Cape often and may try again as I think my stay was not typical of my long term experience at a Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Jennielou, We greatly appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us. Though you were not let down by our staff's service, I do sincerely apologize that the expectations of your stay were not met. We strive to maintain the most clean, modern, and upkept rooms here on our property and will continue to perform detailed preventative maintenance, as well as thorough room checks to avoid an issue such as yours in the future. We very much hope to see you back again here in Falmouth, and that you will give us another chance to exceed your expectations! Best Regards, Benjamin Frechette Front Office Manager Holiday Inn - Cape Cod - Falmouth
Read More
Read Less

Comfy hotel and rooms and friendly staff.

By

December 05, 2016

club

Upon arrival, I was warmly welcomed and serviced immediately. We were given our room and Wi-Fi access information. I would recommend the hotel to family and friends who are traveling to/vacationing in Falmouth. The guest room and bathroom were clean and comfortable. We were able to relax and enjoy the time before and after the wedding across the street.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Nancita77, Thank you very much for your kind review of your stay with us, here at the Holiday Inn - Cape Cod - Falmouth! It is extremely rewarding for our entire team to receive a review such as yours, and we hope to see you back again in the near future! Best Regards, Benjamin Frechette Front Office Manager Holiday Inn - Cape Cod - Falmouth
Read More
Read Less

Good location and good value

By

November 21, 2016

club

The proximity to Falmouth is convenient. The bed was comfortable but the pillows were lumpy. Also the bathroom door needs repairing. The heating system is noisy so turned it off in order to sleep. Otherwise the room was comfortable. Enjoyed the colorful carpet throughout the hotel. All staff were very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Iam4travel, Thank you very much for providing feedback regarding your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn, Cape Cod, Falmouth. We appreciate you taking the time to recognize the service provided by our staff. Also, we are constantly looking for areas to improve on our property in order to provide each guest with an unparalleled experience while staying with us. Therefore, we thank you for highlighting those areas for improvement. We hope to see you back again in the very near future! Best Regards, Benjamin Frechette Front Office Manager Holiday Inn - Cape Cod - Falmouth
Read More
Read Less