Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 619 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

619reviews

  • 5 Stars
    329
  • 4 Stars
    186
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    21

Business trip

By

May 21, 2017

Excellent. Good facilities, friendly staff, good service.

Read More
Read Less

Check before you book

By

May 17, 2017

Considering along with friends we booked over twenty rooms for a local wedding they bar ran out of stock having insufficient stock – small packets of peanuts cost £1.65 each, and they only had four in stock – ludicrous. The so called special room for the bride turned out to be a regular room. Felt so sorry for the drive on her wedding day – the tears flowed.

Read More
Read Less

Absolute let down. On my wedding day.

By

May 16, 2017

club

Great location, shame about the service and added extras that you pay for, as both were non existent.

Read More
Read Less

Worst stay at an IHG hotel

By

May 16, 2017

Not only did it take days for them to reply to emails prior to the stay I asked for an upgrade (Platinum Elite) member and was told we were already upgraded. The room was awful, bed small, couldn't see TV from the bed, no bed side table, bed not in centre of wall lights, severe light pollution through the door at night. No one discussed with us on checkout although there had been made aware. Drinks very expensive. Was given the choice of points or free drink at check in. Just an overall bad experience.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great breakfast

By

May 16, 2017

club

Room was extremely clean which was my main factor as I came with my 1year old daughter. Breakfast was really good. Late check out was good.

Read More
Read Less

The 3 Night stay

By

May 15, 2017

club

This Hotel I would highly recommend for any body having to attend a business function in this area or surrounding venues

Read More
Read Less

Lovely restaurant

By

May 12, 2017

club

For both our evening meal and breakfast, the restaurant was comfortable and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

May 11, 2017

club

Lovely shame there was I wedding to much noise, if your booking for a relaxing time ask the staff what functions they have on

Read More
Read Less

Warm and welcoming

By

May 10, 2017

We had a lovely stopniver here. It's in a great location and the hotel staff were all very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing!

By

May 08, 2017

club

I was extremely happy with my stay, im coming vack everytime im here for work.

Read More
Read Less

Gone Downhill

By

May 08, 2017

Sadly, when we last stayed with you the experience was much better. This time however, they seemed to overwhelmed with the amount of people they had staying. Breakfast was a disaster area. On the Saturday which wasn't a busy morning, there was severe lack of cooked food. On the Sunday, firstly you couldn't fit in the dining area, it was do it yourself breakfast take your empties to the dirty area, not once did anyone ask how we were doing sitting out in the bar area. Then the lack of ALL food, no milk for cereals, the juices were very low, the hot water for the tea was cold, no bread for toast, it took the staff an eternity to replenish anything. This is following being woken up by your not asked for 6am alarm call.......
Didn't even on arrival acknowledge that I am a IHG Rewards member.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

May 04, 2017

club

Pillows and bed fab very cosy. Room could do with a paint.
Full of screaming kids.
Coffee at breakfast was like mud.
Breakfast was ok has been better

Read More
Read Less