Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 718 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

718reviews

  • 5 Stars
    356
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    37

Good experience

By

February 23, 2017

Enjoyed time with friends and family. The pool was fabulous for the kids and the pool but was great. Room service wonderful. However the renovations causes difficulty with allergies.

Read More
Read Less

Conference

By

February 21, 2017

This is an excellent hotel for our work conference. The rooms were comfortable and a good learning environment. The pool area looks awesome if you had your family here. Because it was such a great place for families several groups were booked here at the same time as our conference. Unfortunately for me, I was in the area that they were. The kids were haveing a great time running the hallways and I guess just being kids. The staff did stop it when I called the front desk but I really feel they should have realised they were out of control and not waited for me to call.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

This is a nice hotel. I like the recent updates that they have done. It was as expected for a Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great fornt desk staff

By

February 16, 2017

Very up tone front desk staff and extremely helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Much appreciated. We will share with the front desk staff and we hope you have a great day. Shawn ~ Assistant GM
Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you so much. Please return soon. Sincerely, Shawn Hagen ~ Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service

By

February 15, 2017

club

The room was clean and updated. Service by staff was excellent from check in to check out.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you very much. Please come back soon. Shawn ~ Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

Newly remodeled and delightful

By

February 14, 2017

club

I had occasion to spend a night at the Holiday Inn in Fargo, ND. I had stayed there during the process of remodeling and I was looking forward to seeing how it turned out.
The room was lovely, clean, and very comfortable. The rooms were well-furnished and the bed was very comfortable. The alarm clock worked and the TV remote was easy to use. All in all, I was very satisfied with my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review! We are pleased to read you enjoyed our new look! Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Fargo for your lodging needs. We appreciate your business and your review! ~Amanda
Read More
Read Less

Dinner

By

February 13, 2017

club

Have eaten there many times. And it was. It up to your usual standard

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you Paul for taking the time to review your experience! I am so glad you enjoyed our full service on site restaurant. ~Amanda
Read More
Read Less

Nicely decorated and very clean

By

February 11, 2017

club

Would have liked more available coffee, not just when gift shop open. Had regular gusts of cold air. Not constant but depending on when heat would kick in. Appreciated the choice of pillows and beds were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

February 05, 2017

club

Excellent customer service and super clean. All the staff where friendly and very helpful. Very kid friendly hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay. We are happy to read you enjoyed it! Thank you! ~Amanda
Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review! Glad to hear the staff was accommodating and friendly. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax

By

February 05, 2017

club

Nice clean rooms friendly staff Excellent food and bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review! Hope to see you again soon.
Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review. I'm very pleased to read you enjoyed your stay as well as take advantage of our onsite bar and restaurant. ~Amanda
Read More
Read Less

Fargo Holiday Inn

By

February 04, 2017

Great place to stay on a business or leisure setting. I will definitely stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for the 5 Star review! Hope to see you again soon.
Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Thank you so much. We hope to see you soon. Shawn ~ Assistant GM
Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Thank you very much. We look forward to your next stay. Shawn Hagen ~ Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

Fixable

By

February 03, 2017

This is actually a very nice Hotel, with great employees. My only issue was the horrible draft in my room. Being that I was on the 6th floor, I knew there wasn't much that maintenance could do @ 10pm. There were also several conferences going on, and the hotel was REALLY full. So I knew that the chances of getting another room was going to be slim. It was just a "perfect storm" type situation. It caused a little discomfort, but nothing that couldn't be fixed. This experience hasn't jaded my view of this establishment, and I would stay here again. It's a place I would feel comfortable bringing my family back to.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Thank you for your patience and understanding. I'd be interested to know if you have an idea where the draft was coming from? We always want our guests to be comfortable. Please call me at 701-277-7322 with some information if you are able. Sincerely, Shawn Hagen ~ Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less