Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 702 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

702reviews

  • 5 Stars
    348
  • 4 Stars
    175
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    37

Excellent stay

By

January 20, 2017

Very impressed with my stay. Came for business meetings but would definitely stay for leisure with my family.

Read More
Read Less

Good food good fun

By

January 19, 2017

club

My kids, who are 2 and 4 loved the pools and water slides. Our room, while not poolside, was right off the pool area, so it was a good deal. We ordered take out from the restaurant, and it was very good. The best chicken strips I've had.

Read More
Read Less

Pool Party

By

January 15, 2017

The kids all had a great time, the pool staff was excellent, room excellent, bar staff snippy, and front desk ok. Any issues were resolved to our satisfaction.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you Fargo Holiday Inn

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

Our family stay at the hotel was absolutely great! The staff members were top notch. The front desk member was very welcoming and accommodating at check in and members of the cleaning staff were always making sure our stay was going well and if we needed anything. Although parts of the hotel is still under remodeling our room was very clean and and beds/pillows were comfortable. For entertainment the kids ( ages 7-11) loved the water park. The lounge/bar area was also nice to have on site.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
We appreciate your very kind comments. Please come back soon. Sincerely, Shawn Hagen ~ Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice facility, wonderful staff

By

January 09, 2017

club

The hotel is in the middle of a remodel, but that was not an issue for our stay. I think it will be beautiful when it's down.

It was bitter cold in Fargo and the City forced the Hotel to use their generator to keep up with the hotel's power requirement. The generator was right outside our window. When the generator came on it was very noisy. I called the front desk and within minutes we had a new (upgraded) room. I couldn't have asked for a nicer and more prompt response to our problem. The staff was just as sweet as could be. Live isn't always perfect. Mother Nature will have her way. The staff at the Holiday Inn were wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
So sorry for the generator. There has been some very cold weather this year that has caused that use. We are always happy to see Spring come around to ease that use. Thank you for your kind comments and I am happy that we were able to take care of you. Sincerely, Shawn Hagen ~ Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

Great service! Updates are looking great

By

January 09, 2017

club

Very pleased with everything, would recommend any to stay here while in Fargo. Kids enjoy the pool and play area and there is lots of room for gatherings. Updates to the lounge and Restaurant really brightens things up.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
We appreciate your comment on our service. I will share with the staff. Thank you and have a great day. Shawn Hagen ~ Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

January 08, 2017

club

Very friendly and once everything gets updated it will be very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for choosing us to stay with. Have a great day. Shawn ~ Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

Late Christmas

By

January 08, 2017

club

Hotel needs alot of work. Kids running in halls til after 3 am. Bad WiFi in room. Disappointment

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
I am sorry to hear about your poor experience. Please give me a call at 701-277-7322 to tell me a little more about your stay. I would love to hear from you. Sincerely, Shawn Hagen ~ Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice pool and breakfast

By

January 06, 2017

club

The pool was great for kids. The breakfast was a good deal, as kids were free. Wireless internet didn't work for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thanks for choosing us to stay with. I'm sorry you had some internet issues, so on your next visit if you have an issue, please notify our front desk as I am sure we could help you get it to work. Come back soon. Shawn ~ Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

Great night sleep. Great service.

By

January 03, 2017

club

Very nice stay. Enjoyed the comfortable room and beds. The pool is excellent and safe for kids. Will go again.

Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep

By

January 01, 2017

club

Overall the stay was good, just hotel is going through renovations and some of the people staying there were questionable. Still got nice big rooms, not too bad.

Read More
Read Less

Wrestling team tournament

By

January 01, 2017

Great for group and family. Appears to all ages! Lots of space and great pool area. Friendly staff. Comfy beds.

Read More
Read Less