Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 635 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

635reviews

  • 5 Stars
    311
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    33

Fargo Marathon Stay

By

August 09, 2016

Stayed during the Fargo Marathon, used a reward night and used the priority stay with the IHG Rewards Program. Hotel was sold out, but we were still able to get a room. Thank you IHG!

Read More
Read Less

Fargo Marathon

By

August 09, 2016

We stayed for the Fargo Marathon, clean location and lots of restaurants nearby and West Acres Mall

Read More
Read Less

EMPLOYEES

By

August 06, 2016

club

I WAS AMAZED BY THE FRIENDLINESS OF ALL
HOTEL EMPLOYEES. BEING A NATIVEOF NORTH
DAKOTA, I AM NOT SURPRISED AT HOMETOWN
PEOPLE BUT THESE EMPLOYUEES WERE
SUPERB.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Service and quiet room

By

July 29, 2016

platinumelite

I visit this hotel on a regular basis and have always enjoyed the stay. The front desk people have got to the point that they recognize me upon arrival. I enjoy the staff in the lounge and am always treated very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you so much for the review, we are so pleased to read that our team members are recognizing loyal guests such as yourself. Your loyalty means so much to us. Thank you! ~AmandaH
Read More
Read Less

UNDER REPAIR

By

July 28, 2016

club

HAD TO USE A DIFFERENT DOOR TO ENTER BUILDING BECAUSE OF CONSTRUCTION. WAS GIVEN KEYS 3 TIMES BECAUSE THE FIRST 2 SET DID NOT WORK. VERY OVER PRICED HOTEL. BATHROOM WAS VERY SMALL. HAD A VIEW OF A BRICK WALL. WAS GIVEN THE WRONG INTERNET CODE.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 07, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time to post a review about our hotel. It is unfortunate to learn that you were not able to fully enjoy your stay due to the ongoing renovations, the struggle with the key cards and the level of service you received. I have forwarded your feedback to our hotel management to work on these points raised in your review to give you the best hotel experience in the future. Once again, thank you for staying with us and hope you visit us again. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Poor stay

By

July 26, 2016

Rooms not ready upon check in, rude staff, untrained, smelly small rooms. No breakfast and expensive to eat in the restaurant

Posted byCustomerCare
August 05, 2016
Dear ashockman, Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We’re sorry you received service which was unacceptable. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

July 26, 2016

From check in to check out - we have never been to a hotel with such wonderful, cheerful and helpful staff!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

July 23, 2016

club

I arrived late in the evening, and thankfully there was one room left. The reception staff were very friendly and helpful. I had a great night's sleep, waking up refreshed and ready to go again. I did not hear any noise from the hallway. The sheets smelled as if they had just come out of the dryer. The bathroom was very clean and the water pressure was perfect. I will stay at the Fargo, North Dakota Holiday Inn again, hopefully for a longer stay.

Deborah B.
Ottawa, ON

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Debra, I'm glad to here that our friendly reception staff was able to accommodate you during your stay in Fargo. And I am also pleased to hear that you enjoyed a great night's sleep! We, too, hope to see you again in the future for a longer stay! Sincerly, Desirae Q ~Asst Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

clean and very comfortable

By

July 23, 2016

club

would stay at this Holiday in again in a second with out issue, great place to rest with family and frinds, food was excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Curldog56, Thank you for kind 5 star review. We are glad to hear you found our place a "great place" for you and your group! I will also pass along your comments of excellent food while you were here to our Chefs and Kitchen staff! We hope to see you again next time you are in Fargo! Desirae Q~ Asst Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 22, 2016

club

When we arrived it was a bit confusing as they are being remodeled. Other than that confusion our stay was great.
The room was clean and comfortable and the food from the dining room was very good. The breakfast was great but I might not think so next time as they told me that they will no longer be serving the wonderful hash brown potatoes, which were some of the best I ever had.

I would stay here again when in Fargo.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and a great night of sleep

By

July 16, 2016

club

Spending time renewing connections with family and friends. This proved to be a very good location. The staff was very good and although the motel is undergoing remodeling we were not affected in the room.
During remodeling there was some difficulty in getting my morning coffee and newspaper (but then most don't read the printed anymore).
The room attendants were attentive to our needs. Only downside was that two of our bath towels were torn (but we had six of them in the room for the two of us, so it was not a problem).
Although we had not stayed here in over 15 years it still has that comfortable, welcome home feeling provided by the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you for your kind review. We are glad to be a good location for your and your family and friends. We are very excited for our current renovations and hope to host you all again soon! ~Desirae Q Asst Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good staff service

By

July 09, 2016

platinumelite

Remodeling the hotel so some things were out of sorts but looking forward to seeing the remodeled facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review! We do apologize for the construction but we are very excited to be upgrading for our guests and can't wait for you to see the finished look!Hope to see you soon! ~Amanda
Read More
Read Less