Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 655 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

655reviews

  • 5 Stars
    320
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    35

Fargo Oldie

By

September 29, 2016

This property is getting a face lift, and it needs it. The area completed is very nice and the rooms will be up to date too. The dining room is still a weak point as the food is subpar at best. Better dinning at Taco Bell, late at night, after they close. Get the picture?

Over all nice place and friendly staff would recommend for the hotel, not the dining.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing room after a day of meetings

By

September 26, 2016

The room was very comfortable especially the bed. The staff was very friendly and were quick to respond to my requests. During the meetings, there were plenty of bathrooms with no waiting lines.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review. A good nights rest is important after a day of meetings, glad we were able to provide you with a comfortable room. We hope you will visit again soon. ~Amanda
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful carmel rolls

By

September 26, 2016

Neat and clean, great staff, very helpful. The carmel rolls were out of this world and I BAKE ALOY. Easy parking and definitely easy to find all the meeting rooms. Ballroom is awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you for your positive remarks. I will be sure to pass on your kind words to out pastry team. All our staff takes great pride in delivering outstanding service, and it's great to be able to share feedback such as yours with them. Hope you will visit us again soon! ~Amanda
Read More
Read Less

General Manager

By

September 24, 2016

club

I found Mr. Prekel to be extremely thoughtful and he was indeed quick to discuss my stay. You indeed have an excellent employee. By the way, Mr. Prekel is your general manager.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to speak to out general manager, Mr. Prekel about your stay. We value feedback such as yours. Thanks again! ~Amanda
Read More
Read Less

Under Construction

By

September 21, 2016

OK - right off the bat, this hotel is under SERIOUS CONSTRUCTION - pipes hanging out of the ceilings in the hallways, wallpaper hanging off the walls, etc etc. However, my room was completely remodeled and beautiful. The staff is super nice, so helpful, no complaints at all. But the layout of the hotel is difficult to manuveur and the room numbering makes no sense at all - first floor rooms just from the 100s to the 300s and 400s. The new carpeting being put in is hideous - looks like ripped up carpet, is this the new standard for contemporary carpet? Yikes! However, when its all done, it will be a very nice hotel. Can't change the layout, hopefully they will change the room numbering down the road.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. Yes, we are under a renovation currently and try our best to not have it impact the guests, but unfortunately it sometimes does. I am glad to read that once inside your room you were more then comfortable with the new look! I am happy to tell you that the room numbering system is changing so that our hotel will make a bit more sense when navigating it! We invite you back to see the final look! We should be completed with everything by years end! Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

good

By

September 19, 2016

When called asked to be close to meeting rooms due handicap of a cane and did call in advance
They did some closer than were they had me in tower6

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again in the future! ~Amanda
Read More
Read Less

Fargo Holiday Inn

By

September 19, 2016

club

Recommend this hotel for those going to Fargo. Very clean, nice restaurant, bar, and coffee shop. Quick access to highway to into Fargo.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay, I am pleased to read you were able to take advantage of all our on-site amenities. If you are ever in Fargo again we would love to have you choose Holiday Inn Fargo! ~Amanda
Read More
Read Less

Remodel is looking great

By

September 14, 2016

club

The rooms are comfy and location is excellent. Will be beautiful once the remodel is completed.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay! Looking forward to having you as our guest again when you come back to check out the new look! ~ Amanda
Read More
Read Less

Service was Great/ Room was not

By

September 13, 2016

Please see comments in the previous reviews in regards to the room issues that we had encountered along with the price paid for staying at a hotel with a number of construction or renovation areas being completed. With the issues that have been pointed out, this could be mentioned upon arrival.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 21, 2016
Dear lljjboe, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for leaving us a feedback. Please allow us to apologize for the unexpected experience you had with the condition of our rooms and any shortfalls you have noticed that fell below your expectations. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and guest services are superior and strive to be the best hotel around. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Stay away

By

September 11, 2016

platinumelite

It's a disaster, more like a bombed out remnant of what was once a hotel. Construction everywhere, flooding everywhere, loud sawing starts at 8 am, empty restaurant and bar with no employees. Almost spooky.

Hands down, the worst, smelliest, wettest hotel experience of my life. Run.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 19, 2016
Dear Bobby4432, Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to leave us a candid review and being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club Platinum members. I would like to offer a sincere apology for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay due to the on-going construction, flooding, noise disturbance and level of staff service from our restaurant staff. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we hope that you would give us another chance to make your next stay as best as it can be. I have sent you a private message with additional information. Once again, thank you for taking the time to contact us and for choosing our property for your stay. We hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Location

By

September 08, 2016

If you have young children this is the hotel for you! The indoor pool area is fantastic and the children love the slides. The pool area also has a bar area that accommodates lunch orders and beverages. The staff at this hotel are very friendly and service is good. We ate breakfast every morning of our stay and were not disappointed. Unfortunately, the hotel was completing its renovations during our stay. The restaurant was temporarily set up in the lounge area. It was cramped, but the hotel did everything it could to make it comfortable. When we return to Fargo, we plan to stay at this Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room and relaxing

By

September 07, 2016

Very comfortable bed and cleanliness of the room was good, staff was very polite and willing to help in any way

Read More
Read Less