Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 854 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

854reviews

  • 5 Stars
    466
  • 4 Stars
    205
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    37

Awesome!!!

By

July 21, 2017

club

Convenient location. Clean rooms and very nice kiddie pool

Read More
Read Less

Fargo holiday inn

By

July 20, 2017

club

Great hotel..very clean...great sports bar in hotel

Read More
Read Less

Guest

By

July 19, 2017

club

Gront desk could've been friendlier but overall it was ok.

Read More
Read Less

It's a good option for Fargo

By

July 19, 2017

club

I stay here periodically for business and have been to this location a lot. The hotel remodel is nice. The rooms are more comfortable and definitely cleaner. It was a big improvement. Hotel staff are always friendly and helpful. I can't think of much to improve in those areas. With the fun kid's pirate pool, the hallway traffic is noisy. I had kids anxious to join the fun running around the halls very early in the morning. The extra large gap under the door doesn't help. Ask for a room away from the pool if you want peace. Since the remodel they've also redone the restaurant. This is one area that I dislike. The menu is much more limited now and I don't like a lot of the menu items. I miss my beef stroganoff and some of the other classics. I used to eat at the hotel restaurant frequently for convenience but now find myself going elsewhere. I really appreciate the shuttle service to and from the airport. They'll also take you to locations within a certain distance from the hotel as well. These folks are always very friendly and helpful. I sometimes have to take a 6 am flight and they used to take me to the airport prior to 5 am but they don't offer that service anymore. I had to take an Uber last time to get to the airport on time. Plan accordingly. Overall, I will continue to stay here for convenience and service but I wish I had the old restaurant back.

Read More
Read Less

Recent event and stay

By

July 19, 2017

Highly recommend. We had multiple rooms, multiple guests and it was nice for everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great pool for families

By

July 18, 2017

The pool area is great for kids and parents! The kids have a very large area with slides to play in while the poolside bar is available for parents. The rooms are updated and very clean. Staff are very friendly and accommodating. We paid the extra $5 at check in for the breakfast for 2 adults so it was worth it! Rooms are quiet too.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

I used this hotel for my family trip. Staffs are very helpful and kind. The pool is great. I strongly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

July 16, 2017

club

Rooms exceptionally the bathrooms were very clean. Bed/pillows were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay!

By

July 13, 2017

Awesome pool, great guest services, and definitely priced well.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 12, 2017

club

If you're going to Fargo, I highly recommend staying here. Convenient to everything the F-M area has to offer.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

July 12, 2017

club

Bathroom was quite small compared to newer hotels.

Read More
Read Less

great

By

July 11, 2017

pool area was great, and hotel rooms were great. bar and gambling was fun.

Read More
Read Less