Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 902 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

902reviews

  • 5 Stars
    504
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    37

Overall stay and Door Card

By

September 19, 2017

club

Our overall stay was very relaxing and pleasant. Gift Shop and restaurant: fantastic: There prices were good. Bar music, overbearing.
Staff: Very good, friendly besides a little mishap. Pool area: Great place for children/adults. Love the bar/snack sitting area next to the pool. Adults/children alike can enjoy it there at the same time.
Door Card should read "Please do not disturb" Not "Quiet please" and it should be in larger print as well. We recommend this place any time. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Summary

By

September 19, 2017

platinumelite

I have been staying at that hotel for years because of the location, nice bar, restaurant and food. I liked the colors and up scale dining area, food and bar area. Well you got rid of the nice chairs and table and now you got plastic tables and low quality chairs, a poor menu, the food was overpriced but good. The colors are now shades of gray, reminds me of a gloomy cold day.

Read More
Read Less

Made tough week livable!

By

September 17, 2017

club

Enjoyed a very comfortable stay at the Fargo Holiday Inn! Comfortable quiet room. Front desk help me when I needed it. Restaurant provided good food. Bar and lounge provided a good night to watch football. Good work!

Read More
Read Less

Wireless internet was very slow

By

September 16, 2017

club

I arrived late and all was great with checking in and they had a ground floor room like I requested. I had some last minute computer work that needed to be done but the wireless internet was too slow to accomplish this so I used my cell phone instead. The room was nice, clean and modern and the room temperature was great. The new king bed seemed to have some lumps in it and it was hard for me to adjust to extra long pillows that looked more like body pillows than sleeping pillows. I'm normally a person who doesn't like a lot of blankets but the bedding felt a little light and there were no spare blankets in the room. As it was late, I didn't bother to call room service to request one. The bathroom was small but clean and bright. The room was very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly, great location

By

September 16, 2017

Really wonderful front desk staff, huge comfortable bed, large updated modern room, clean and quiet, reasonable prices. The only slight negative was that our bathroom was very small. Barely room for 1 person. Perfect otherwise.

Read More
Read Less

MN

By

September 13, 2017

Hotel has a great location. The beds are comfortable,
The restaurant serves good breakfasts and the hotel features
nice amenities like a weight room and small water park.
The hotel is a good value.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Venue

By

September 13, 2017

club

Absolutely the most cooperative staff and greatest experience from planning wedding to the final dance. Our family so enjoyed the captains ship pool area, the rooms were updated and so comfortable. Loved all the outlets in convenient places! Would recommend Fargo Holiday Inn for any event you are planning, Thank you so much for such a lovely memorable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding

By

September 12, 2017

Absolutely amazing experience! This was honestly the least stressful part of our entire wedding planning!!! Theresa and the entire catering staff were beyond accommodating and made sure our night was amazing, we had champagne in our suite, our hall was able to be set the exact way we wanted, they let us store decorations there before hand so we didn't have to worry about a thing on Saturday AM!! My entire family was commenting on how excellent the food and service was, and they had 2 bars set up so no one ever waited for drinks! If you're on the fence about booking a wedding in Fargo, you will not be disappointed!!!

Read More
Read Less

Polly

By

September 12, 2017

club

This was an excellent place for a wedding. Everything was above par and excellent helpful staff. The pool area was not so hot and humid that you could sit out there if you were not swimming and feel comfortable. The rooms were newly remodeled and had all the amenities you need. The staff was exceptional. The venue for wedding was excellent. The food in dining room was excellent. The catered dinner for the reception was excellent. The bar service was excellent. I will stay here again and the rate was very reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

September 12, 2017

club

Everything went well as usual. I always ask for first floor and they accommodate very nicely. And always get my workout in.

Read More
Read Less

Love it

By

September 11, 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed at the fargo h holiday inn all summer and it is a great place to stay. The beds are great staffs friendly and pool is great

Read More
Read Less

Great night sleep

By

September 09, 2017

platinumelite

I find everything is always good when I stay at a holiday inn

Read More
Read Less