Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 850 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

850reviews

  • 5 Stars
    465
  • 4 Stars
    202
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    37

Recent event and stay

By

July 19, 2017

Highly recommend. We had multiple rooms, multiple guests and it was nice for everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great pool for families

By

July 18, 2017

The pool area is great for kids and parents! The kids have a very large area with slides to play in while the poolside bar is available for parents. The rooms are updated and very clean. Staff are very friendly and accommodating. We paid the extra $5 at check in for the breakfast for 2 adults so it was worth it! Rooms are quiet too.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

I used this hotel for my family trip. Staffs are very helpful and kind. The pool is great. I strongly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

July 16, 2017

club

Rooms exceptionally the bathrooms were very clean. Bed/pillows were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay!

By

July 13, 2017

Awesome pool, great guest services, and definitely priced well.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 12, 2017

club

If you're going to Fargo, I highly recommend staying here. Convenient to everything the F-M area has to offer.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

July 12, 2017

club

Bathroom was quite small compared to newer hotels.

Read More
Read Less

great

By

July 11, 2017

pool area was great, and hotel rooms were great. bar and gambling was fun.

Read More
Read Less

?

By

July 11, 2017

club

Nice property, clean room, very effieciant check in and speedy check out, friendly hotel personal.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome!

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

This place is the kind of place every traveler wants to stay. The facilities are easy to navigate, very clean and beautiful. The location is great as far as shopping, places to eat and exploring downtown Fargo. The bar was top of the line. It even had black jack tables! I know how to play Black Jack but not how to bet. The dealer and others at the table were so friendly and helpful. We had a great time! Didn't want to leave! The gambling proceeds are charitable and that says a lot for the establishment. I encourage every traveler to stop and book a room here. You won;t want to leave either! Thank you so much for a wonderful experience!

Read More
Read Less

Newly updated

By

July 07, 2017

club

Very, nice large hotel!
Rooms were clean but on smaller side. They had all the usual accommodations.
Staff was kind and courteous.
Pool area was GREAT. We have 2 little children so the slides and kiddy pool were a hit. My hubby loved the little bar. Ping pong bit.
I wish they had continental breakfast.... the restaurant was fine, it was breakfast, $ was the same as IHOP or dennys, me, I would just go to one of those personally!
Overall a very nice hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great property and location!

By

July 06, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay! Location is right off the interstate and is close to shopping and lots of restaurants. Rooms are always clean. Staff is always friendly and welcoming. I stay here a few times per month for business and the property is consistently satisfying. Fun for kids and families as well with the water park and fun activities like ping pong, air hockey, bean bags etc. the restaurant and coffee shop on-site are very convenient. Overall very satisfied!

Read More
Read Less