Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 756 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

756reviews

  • 5 Stars
    390
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    37

Crazy horse

By

March 30, 2017

club

Awesome room and amazing beds!! Loved the pool and breakfast buffet is by far one of the best around. Staff was amazing!!

Read More
Read Less

This is the place to stay in Fargo!

By

March 28, 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed everything about our stay at Holiday Inn Fargo. Food was great, room was clean and comfy. I loved the coffee shop! So nice not to have to go out for coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Beyond Expectations

By

March 28, 2017

club

Very comfortable, updated and courteous staff. Five stars!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean, friendly and efficient service. Quiet and relaxing.

By

March 26, 2017

club

Very clean, friendly and efficient service. Quiet and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

No Reservation Required

By

March 25, 2017

club

We were traveling North Dakota making our way back home and ended up in Fargo. We wanted to stay at an IGH hotel and picked HI because it was newly updated. The clerk was met all the accommodations we asked even though we did not have a reservation. She was very accommodating and patient. The room was clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay here again. My only wish is I would have ordered room service from the onsite restaurant---

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 25, 2017

club

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at your property.
My children had a fantastic time in the pool area and the staff were amazing, very friendly and helpful. We will be back!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

March 24, 2017

club

Good people and excellent service! I arrived and the front desk staff was friendly and very knowledgeable about the areas and what to do and see.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and newly remodeled

By

March 22, 2017

The hotel is very attractive the moment you walk in the door. The remodel is beautiful and spacious. The staff was great and tried to be accommodating to our needs but we had a large group and it was hard. Great place to stay with kids, the pool is awesome! Give it a shot, I don't think you will be disappointed!

Read More
Read Less

Fargo

By

March 21, 2017

club

Excellent service and clean comfortable rooms. The rooms were nicely decorated and the staff were very friendly. The food is very good and I I would recommend staying here to other people. It is close to a good shopping centre and all other amenities anyone needs when traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Father

By

March 20, 2017

club

good for the whole family, very clean and quiet. food was great at the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Warm pool

By

March 20, 2017

Rooms are small but clean. Pool is nice and the bar is fun.

Read More
Read Less

Good service and nice lounge.

By

March 19, 2017

Very nice and friendly people when I checked in. Explained to me how to get to my room the easiest.
Called the front desk for some information and they were very helpful. Room was very nice and bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less