Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 352 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

352reviews

  • 5 Stars
    205
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    19

Fun place to gather with friends

By

September 22, 2016

Did not expect as much ambiance as the common areas and our room had-very pleasant surprise.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, M. Roberts G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

September 21, 2016

We stayed her the night of my Daughter's wedding. Everyone we dealt with in Booking, checking-in, checking-out, and eating in the restaurant were great.The room was very roomy and nice, comfortable bed and a separate living room for extra space. I believe five of us booked rooms here and everyone was quite satisfied. Highly recommend this Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, M. Roberts G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Nice room, but leak in bathroom

By

September 19, 2016

The room was great, but there was a leak in the floor above that dripped and pooled on the bathroom floor. When the shower in the room above me was being used, you could hear the water running in the wall/ceiling. It dripped out of a small hole just above the tub. The ceiling was soft/water damaged, so it had been leaking for quite some time. In regard to the issue, I contacted the front desk and they immediately put is a work order and asked if I needed anything. Once the shower above was turned off, the dripping stopped, so nothing really needed to be done. In all fairness, if previous guests did not notice or contact the front desk, hotel management may not have known about the issue. My stay was very satisfactory in regard to everything else and the leak did not have a significant impact on my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I apologize for the leak issue and I thank you for alerting the staffI We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Spire Level member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, M. Roberts G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Getting better

By

September 19, 2016

This hotel is making strides to get where it should be. An improved effort at the Front Desk has helped.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you so much Sir for your review of our hotel. I really appreciate your doing so! And we appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Spire Level Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Looking forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely! M. Roberts, G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

September 13, 2016

Nice Hotel with excellent staff. I would recommend to a friend.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, M. Roberts G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Large rooms

By

September 13, 2016

club

The hotel has easy access from / to the expressway. The rooms are large two room suites with mini fridge. Staff was efficient and friendly. The breakfast had a good selection of both hot and cold items. Very reasonable rate for hotel and breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.! Thank you for the nice comments about the staff! Sincerely, M. Roberts G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Great value and location

By

September 11, 2016

This hotel works out very well for our business needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, M. Roberts G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Clean , comfortable... but not good for business

By

September 09, 2016

club

The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable.. but not enough plugs and no place to eat during the day. So, if there is a conference / class you are having in the rooms provided, you are on your own. Busy traffic outside makes it difficult to go to and from outside restaurants. Would be better if the place had a place to eat all day... even if just sandwiches.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I agree with you that there are not enough plugs for all the devices of today in use! The good news is we will be transitioning to a Crown Plaza over the next 6 months and all the issues you mentioned will no longer be issues! We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Overall Good

By

September 06, 2016

club

Came for some Training at Eplan.
Food was good.
Staff was friendly and attentive.
Checkout went smooth.
Breakfast was standard continental, no complaints.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. G.M.
Read More
Read Less

BK FA

By

August 30, 2016

club

Very good experience. Thankful this facility was recommended to me.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Good day, We would like to thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Felix R. Front office manager
Read More
Read Less

1 night stay

By

August 29, 2016

Everything was great. The only issue was my chain was broken on the door and the pool was a little chilly to enjoy. Other than that it's a perfect place and I would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Good day, We would like to thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold status IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Felix R Front office manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

August 29, 2016

club

I had a very nice stay and was relaxed the whole time with out any worries.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Good day, We would like to thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Felix R. Front office manager
Read More
Read Less