Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 380 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

380reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    20

Good Value

By

January 18, 2017

club

Friendly staff. Quiet room. Breakfast included.
Convenient location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Farmington Hills MI

By

January 17, 2017

Nice hotel, friendly staff, and great rooms. Hard to figure how to get to hotel the first time you go there.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Spire level member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. G.M.
Read More
Read Less

水回り排水

By

January 15, 2017

club

洗面台、浴槽の排水性が悪いように思います。
ご確認ください。
その他、特に問題ありませんでしたが、朝食のメニューは
もっとバリエーションが増えることを期待しています。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again! Also, Thank you for letting me know about the tub drain! Sincerely, Michael R. G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Clean Property

By

January 13, 2017

Add bacon to the breakfast bar daily and there'd be virtually no reason for someone to choose another hotel in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

4 stars

The bartender makes the entire stay the best....Great service and great food. Servers in dining room for breakfast were also great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Typical Holiday Inn property

By

January 03, 2017

Good facility quality, well maintained and in good order, with competent staff. Price reasonable.

Relatively late (12 Noon) checkout is nice, but breakfast service ends objectionably early (9 AM) in my opinion.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R.
Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

January 03, 2017

The bed was comfortable and the surrounding quiet. The staff is friendly and helpful. Location is ideal.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Very disappointing

By

December 27, 2016

I have stayed with IHG affiliated hotels in the past. I travel quite a bit for my occupation, so getting a good night's rest is of major importance. I have to say this by far was the worst experience I've ever had with an IHG hotel. Our room was extremely dirty and dusty (among other things...dead bugs on the wall). It looked as though it had not been occupied in a very long time. We were moved to another room, which was better, but not by much. I have stayed in your chain of hotels in New York many times and the experience was phenomenal. From your Holiday Inn Express to your Even Hotels, the quality and service of the rooms, amenities and staff were outstanding. This hotel needs some improvement in all areas. I will not stay here again, nor would I recommend this particular facility to anyone. I hope this facility gets the improvements it needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Michael R.
Read More
Read Less

overall had a great experience

By

December 27, 2016

breakfast was awesome,hot tub was clean. Bar/lounge was nice, however I wish they would have opened a little earlier.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R.
Read More
Read Less

Bad Night Sleep

By

December 26, 2016

club

The room darkening blinds did not close at all. There was light from the parking that shined directly into the room making it very difficult to sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Michael R.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff and great service

By

December 14, 2016

club

I had a great experience at the hotel. From the time I arrived the staff were welcoming and attentive to my needs. The rooms were clean and well maintained. I will return again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

December 12, 2016

platinumelite

The stay suited my needs just fine. Keep up the good work

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. G.M.
Read More
Read Less