Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 336 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

336reviews

  • 5 Stars
    193
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great Experience

By

August 08, 2016

We had a great stay. We had fun at the pool and were able to relax in the lounge. The food was good and the service was excellent. When we had an issue with the room temperature and the staff immediately came and took care of us. When you travel frequently you are bound to run into some issues with hotels. The sign of a good hotel is how they respond to these issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Good day, We would like to thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Felix R Front office manager
Read More
Read Less

Room Old and Tired

By

August 08, 2016

club

The hotel staff is Ok, the room is old and tired. The breakfast is worth the stay, the wait staff is very responsive.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Good day, We would like to thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize that you were not happy with your stay.. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Felix R. Front office manager
Read More
Read Less

Layout of room

By

August 05, 2016

The first thing I did upon arrival was use the bathroom and went to sink to wash my hands and found there were no towels at the sink area. Had to walk back into bathroom, with dripping hands, to get a hand towel to dry my hands...then no towel rack to hang it on at the sink area. Used a tissue and wanted to toss into trash can under the sink, but there was none. Had to walk to computer area to find a trash can which I moved to under the sink. In my mind you would need a trash container near the bathroom sink sooner than at the computer area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Good day, We would like to thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the layout of the room. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Felix R. Front office manager
Read More
Read Less

Another Successful Visit to HI-Novi/Farmington Hills

By

August 01, 2016

Thanks to all the staff my return visit to the hotel was more than expected. They were friendly, professional and even remembered me from my previous stay! As before, Ingrid's service in the lounge is spot on and Shaun, Sonny and Deborah make breakfast a great way to start the morning. Front desk personnel extended a warm greeting and a quick check-in. Room was clean and quiet. Sorry I couldn't have stayed longer.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Good day, We would like to thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Felix R. Front office manager
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

July 26, 2016

Good service, and good people always so helpful...
I liked my experience because I feel like if I were at home...
I haven't had problems at all with the room and the service...
great food, location and environment.
definitely I recommend this place.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Good day, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Felix R. Front office manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 25, 2016

club

Good service and reasonable. Too far away from walking to any malls or shops.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Good day, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Felix R Front office manager
Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasure....

By

July 18, 2016

This is the only Hotel I will stay at when visiting Livonia (and I visit regularly). The Team is great Felix and his staff are always a pleasure to be greeted by when arriving. The rooms are always clean and plenty of room.
The breakfast is fresh and the morning team there are again a pleasure to be greeted by in the morning...
Great Hotel best in the area...Keep up the good work!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Good afternoon, We would like to thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Felix R. Front office manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, comfortable stay

By

July 13, 2016

club

Everything was wonderful with my stay from the moment I was greeted until I checked out the door. Will definitely be staying here again the next time I'm in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Good day, We would like to thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Felix R. Front office manager
Read More
Read Less

Fit the bill!

By

July 05, 2016

Was the perfect place to rest my head after a busy week. The location was convenient, the facilities were comfortable and had all I needed to work in the evening, and the hot breakfast in the morning was appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Good day, We would like to thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Felix R Front office manager
Read More
Read Less

My first bad stay at Holiday Inn

By

July 02, 2016

platinumelite

Not a good stay. The hotel is dirty and carpet smells and looks dirty. The lobby is fine. The hallways are good by the lobby. The front elevator is clean, but the second elevator was a mess. You have do a better job,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Good day, We would like to thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Felix R. Front office manager
Read More
Read Less

Will not return

By

June 27, 2016

I stayed here earlier in the year and I have been to several Holiday Inns since, I will not be returning here.
Upon arrival they could not find the reservation of the gentleman in front of me. This took awhile and there was a lot of back and forth. When I approached the counter- they had my reservation wrong. Although I showed them the reservation on my phone, they insisted the room they had was the room I booked (I booked a 1 bed King Jacuzzi, they had me in a 2 bed Queen standard). After they sent us to the wrong room (after agreeing to place me in a nicer suite for a rate more than I had booked, but less than what was usually offered), the keys did not work. My husband and I spent 3+ hours switching rooms for various problems (Jacuzzi was not working, Air not working, TV not working). The younger staff members (recent HS grads/college students) tried to be accommodating, but the manager could care less and overall the customer service just was not there.
The breakfast was nice and served in their restaurant which made it nicer than your standard paper plate Holiday Inn breakfast. The servers in the restaurant were also very pleasant. All in all, there are better IHG hotels in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Good afternoon, We would like to thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your stay six months ago did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your comments but I would like to inform you that there has been a lot of changes in the last six months. I came into this property on March 1st with 13 years of hospitality experience and brought on an amazing front desk team. If you look back on our reviews even before my arrival there has been great improvements. I'm sorry that we did not meet your expectations. We are always finding new ways to continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Felix R. Front office manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Clean

By

June 23, 2016

club

The rooms are very clean and spacious. We were very surprised when we walked in; nice and inviting. The staff is very friendly, didn't have to wait at all. There is also plenty of parking spaces which is nice. I hope to come back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Good afternoon, We would like to thank you for the great review and for being a loyal IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Felix R. Front office manager
Read More
Read Less