Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 478 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

478reviews

  • 5 Stars
    273
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    25

Wedding

By

June 21, 2017

club

Place was awesome, Jennifer and staff was AMAZING. I had the Egyptian Suite and it was BEAUTIFUL.

Read More
Read Less

Our go to hotel from now on!!

By

June 19, 2017

The staff and housekeeping was extremely friendly and helpful. Our room was very nice, clean, and comfortable. I do recommend this hotel to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Business Trip

By

June 19, 2017

Overall a nice place and I plan to stay there again the next three times I travel up there in July. The front desk team was lovely but beware the coffee at breakfast. I wouldn't call it delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

June 19, 2017

Although the bar / restaurant is to be desired, the staff is amazing and they all do a great job at making up for the lack of choice of food and lack of communication about the bar. [ A new owner took over and did not have a license to sell alcohol... no one communicated that... as well as the air conditioning was out in the lounge / restaurant. Crazy hot and no drinks. Not cool ]

The staff at the Hotel deserve a HUGE kudos for keeping the guests happy.

Read More
Read Less

not at all what I expected

By

June 19, 2017

club

Initially upon checking in, the front desk clerk was very nice, but failed to provide me with my room keys, so I had to haul all of my suitcases back down stairs to retrieve my room keys. Once I entered the room, I saw a roach crawling across the bathroom floor. AC did not work, and was not informed of this issue until 10pm when I called hotel staff. room temperature reach about 80 degrees in the middle of summer!! My room keys stopped working in the middle of my stay, so I had to haul all of my equipment BACK downstairs to have this issue resolved. After having the keys fixed, my smoke detector started beeping, when I called downstairs to request maintenance evaluate it, maintenance did not come, instead the front desk clerk came! He stood on a chair and provided no resolution for the issue! Overall, this was a terrible stay, and I will never stay at this location again, or recommend it to any of my business partners.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

June 17, 2017

We stay at this hotel everytime we visit Detroit. The staff is nice, the location is excellent. There was an issue with our room and the IHG points we were using for our reservation. Management and staff took care of this problem quickly, they were patient, professional and assisted me with my various calls to IHG Rewards customer service. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the Detroit. My family will return there soon.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

June 15, 2017

club

Not bad. What I expected. Couldn't get air conditioner to work properly but I also didn't ask anyone for help.

Read More
Read Less

服务周到

By

June 12, 2017

该酒店的服务不错,房间干净整洁,整体环境都不错。酒店提供早餐,方便快捷。不需要再专门出去吃早餐。比较适合出差时入住。

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

June 12, 2017

Room is clean, wifi is speedy, breakfast is buffet style.

Read More
Read Less

great service and nice room

By

June 12, 2017

family had a nice leisure day with a clean room
and friendly helpful staff. GREAT BREAKFAST

Read More
Read Less

No points

By

June 10, 2017

A few days here do NO points. Will not be back to this location byronj

Read More
Read Less

calm and comfortable

By

June 08, 2017

I stayed comfortably without any problems.
Reasonable.

Read More
Read Less