Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 887 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

887reviews

  • 5 Stars
    486
  • 4 Stars
    194
  • 3 Stars
    96
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    52

Very large hotel that has excellent staff

By

May 22, 2017

We arrived VERY tired. There were no handicap accessible rooms available and so the girl gave us the last room on the first floor. She tried her very best to help us out. Very pleased.

Read More
Read Less

Professional staff

By

May 20, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was perfect with our one night stay. The bed was very comfortable, the hotel staff were very professional, and the dinner/breakfast in the hotel restaurant was very good with quick service. I would recommend this hotel if you are travelling I95.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 19, 2017

club

My family had a great time visiting Fort Bragg. The staff was excellent. Very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn I95

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

our Stay was excellent, Hotel staff was friendly
Always ready to help
i travel there frequently and stay in this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

May 16, 2017

I would recommend this location to anyone who's traveling along I-95 Fayetteville, NC. Overall stay was outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Service Above and Beyond

By

May 14, 2017

The front desk clerk was more than accommodating to help me recover items that I thought had been lost during my travel. Everyone made sure that I was comfortable and that I could contact my family -- reassuring to know that people do care!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

May 13, 2017

platinumelite

On off highway with ease with friendly and accommodating staff

Read More
Read Less

Fayetteville, NC

By

May 11, 2017

club

We were in town to attend a funeral. The hotel was very convenient to the various places we needed to visit. The accommodations were nice, the staff friendly and knowledgeable.
I felt the price were very competitive and that was one of the reasons we choose that location. Thank you very much.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location - Nice Hotel

By

May 10, 2017

club

Great convenient location with a 3-star feel. Clean and efficient. Easy to get around once you figure out layout (have stayed here several times previously)

Read More
Read Less

Travel back from FLA

By

May 05, 2017

club

Great stay. Very up to date lobby, rooms and services. Good night rest after long drive.

Read More
Read Less

Easy Access to an Excellent Hotel

By

May 04, 2017

The Hotel had easy access off the highway, the staff were excellent, the room was clean with very comfortable beds

Read More
Read Less

Great Service the bed was like sleeping on a cloud

By

May 04, 2017

club

You must stay here the staff is so friendly and accommodating, they welcomed me as a preferred member which was nice, I arrived after check in but didn't have any problems my reservation was honored the process was quick and easy. My one year old loved the pool she didn't want to get out. I have problems sleeping in strange places the bed was so comfortable I slept like a baby. The only thing I didn't like housekeeping woke me up at like 8:30a.m. on the last day asking what time I was checking out I was like wow check out is at 12 right she said no 11 I'm pretty sure the website said 12 and I was told 12 at check in but I was gone by 10:30.

Read More
Read Less