Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 813 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

813reviews

  • 5 Stars
    445
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    47

Excellant Staff

By

February 20, 2017

club

Excellent Staff and Customer service... The restaurant was very nice, Bar and Lounge was relaxing... Bar Tender was excellent.....Room was nice and clean...

Read More
Read Less

food blah

By

February 20, 2017

club

restaurant is a disaster. Same buffet everyday, no variety
room internet was down, had to go to lobby to go online.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for your feedback, I hate to hear about your experience. Were you able to express these issues with our Manager on Duty? I will be chatting with our team to discuss. Again, thank you for your time and information!
Read More
Read Less

Fayetteville work trip

By

February 19, 2017

Breakfast Buffett was excellent , the staff was very willing to assist in any way possible.

Read More
Read Less

Biz Travel

By

February 18, 2017

The staff and customer service has been exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect hotel for family getaway in Fayetteville!

By

February 17, 2017

club

The young man working the front desk was extremely friendly and upgraded our room to a suite, as well as provided us with a discounted dinner and free breakfast at the hotel restaurant. The room was spacious, comfortable, and relaxing. The indoor pool was the warmest pool I've ever been in. The kids loved it and swam for over an hour. The bar/restaurant had a decent food and drink selection, and the wait staff was friendly and timely. The food was good and the prices were fair. The fitness center and the internet were the only things I saw that could be improved. Overall, we felt like we got the best stay for the lowest price possible.

Read More
Read Less

Valentine's Night

By

February 17, 2017

club

I drove to Fayetteville on Valentine's Day to ask my girlfriend to marry me. When I arrived at the hotel, the staff was very friendly. The lady that checked me in was Taylor. She was very friendly and she actually went to school with my girlfriend. Taylor went out of her way to make sure my stay was great by upgrading my room and giving me a free breakfast. The stay was amazing and as far as my mission of the trip - She said Yes!

Read More
Read Less

clean and friendly

By

February 17, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay! Clean hotel and the employee's were very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn I95, and for taking the time to send us your feedback. Truly happy to hear about the positive experience you had while with us. Take care,
Read More
Read Less

Great service and courteous staff

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was nice and clean.. staff exceptional and professional.. my stay was a one night layover and last minute reservation.. and erveryone went above and beyond.. great job!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am glad to hear that you had a great experience here with us. Hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Everything was great

By

February 16, 2017

club

Super clean comfortable good food and friendly staff stop there again

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you for your feedback, we hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Ok stay could have been better

By

February 08, 2017

club

The front desk staff can be a little bit rude and the stay was not what I have come to expect from this brand.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for your feedback, I apologize for your experience at the front desk as we pride ourselves on customer service. Again, my apologies.. We hope to see you again soon-
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

February 06, 2017

club

酒店整体感觉良好,设备齐全,房间舒适,空调噪音偏大,员工服务很好,服务人员提供了塑料餐具。酒店就在高速公路旁边,很方便。

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

February 05, 2017

Room wasnt comfortable. Bed was lumpy,was in a room right next to entry way, constant in and out all eve, internet was slow, tv was tiny,

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I apologize that your room wasn't comfortable, we hope the next time you stay we can better accommodate you and your needs. Take care,
Read More
Read Less