Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 709 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

709reviews

  • 5 Stars
    381
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    39

Great Night

By

August 09, 2016

club

We used this hotel for a 1 night stay on our way home from Fl. The staff was great, and the best part was we were able to bring our dog.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for your review!! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel, and we hope you will come back to visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel,good conference room

By

August 08, 2016

club

Overall the accommodations were good. I will use this hotel based on that alone. Staff was awesome.For eating fast food, those places are within a mile but for family sit down restaurants , plan to drive about 15-20 minutes away. Cracker Barrel is the only close one.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for your review!! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel, and we hope you will come back to visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Rates

By

August 05, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel and Staff are wonderful. Guest room was dark when first entering and hard to find the room switch. This is an odd quirk with most Holiday Inn Hotels where light switches are covered up with wall plates and you need to find the lamp and figure out where the switch is in the dark since the room door automatically closes on you.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for your review!! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel, and we hope you will come back to visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and new

By

August 04, 2016

club

The only complaint is that when we first entered the room, It must have been 65 degrees and having come in from 100 degree weather, it was a shock. A more appropriate temp would have been 70.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for your review!! We apologize for your unpleasant experience and will continue to encourage our staff to strive more for excellence. Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope you will come visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Just OK

By

August 03, 2016

club

Rooms could be updated, especially the broken chair.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for your review!! We apologize for your unpleasant experience and will continue to encourage our staff to strive more for excellence. Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope you will come visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel

By

August 03, 2016

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Fayetteville last week and I will definitely be back on my next trip to the area. The hotel was great and the staff was excellent. Everyone went out of their way to make me feel right at home.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for your review!! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope you will come visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Service Issues

By

August 03, 2016

platinumelite

Everything that one can expect from a hotel stay with a couple of exceptions.

On a couple of days, service/turn over of the room didn't occur till evening if at all(seemed that some staff wanted the guest to send them away without taking care of the room).

Since the hotel staff barely recognized my IHG status, it should not have been a surprise that I didn't get express checkout or other "perks" associated with Platinum Elite.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for your review!! We apologize for your unpleasant experience and will continue to encourage our staff to strive more for excellence. Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope you will come visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

great service and very friendly staff

By

August 02, 2016

club

outstanding place to stay.
this is my second trip to Fayetteville and i stayed in the same Holiday inn.
I very highly recommend this comfortable place.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for your review!! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope you will come visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Clean room Good service

By

August 01, 2016

club

Room was very clean comfortable and quiet, Check in time was 3 pm we could not get in till 6 pm. The reason we were given was that they were short staffed. That in management problem not a consumer one.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for your review!! We apologize about your unpleasant experience and will continue to encourage our staff to strive more for excellence. Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope you will come visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

I have enjoyed my stay over 7 months time. Front desk is great

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for your review!! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope you will come visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Musty room

By

July 29, 2016

We arrived around 8:30pm or so after a long day of driving. When we opened our room and turned the AC up the room got real musty smelling. It was too late in the evening for our family to try to change things. I was disappointed in that and hope there can be some compensation. I stay at Holiday Inn's from time to time and usually they are pretty good. This time I was disappoiinted.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for your review!! We do apologize for your unpleasant experience and will continue to encourage our staff to strive more for excellence. Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope you will come visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Great nights stay!

By

July 28, 2016

club

Room was very clean and the bathroom was spotless! Front desk was overwhelmed with only one person as another staff member was working on the computer in the back office. They should have come out to assist as there were 5 people in line waiting. Other than that, great hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for your review!! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope you will come visit us again!
Read More
Read Less