Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1026 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1026reviews

  • 5 Stars
    566
  • 4 Stars
    225
  • 3 Stars
    110
  • 2 Stars
    66
  • 1 Stars
    59

Quality Service

By

October 15, 2017

Great hotel, lots of pluses. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 15, 2017

club

Just that we had a very nice stay it was only one night. We were glad that it was pet friendly. It very easy to get on and off of I-95 that was a big help. We will be staying there again on are returned trip. The staff was very helpful and the buffet breakfast very good.

Read More
Read Less

Honest and Caring Staff. Great Service

By

October 12, 2017

Everyone worries about leaving something behind when they go to a hotel. Well I did. The staff were honest, helpful beyond any expectation I could have wished for. The room was nice and the breakfast in our room was yummy!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn I-95 Never Disappoints

By

October 12, 2017

platinumelite

I have been staying at this hotel for over 20 years and it hasn't disappointed me yet. The staff is still awesome, the rooms are clean and cozy. If you have a problem, staff will fix it for you. I love the pool and guest suites at this property. Breakfast was good as usual. I will be back in 2018 to relax in the courtyard and pool.

Read More
Read Less

Travel to Connecticutt

By

October 11, 2017

club

Good trip. Had some issues that need resolving with IHG

Read More
Read Less

5 Star Stay At Holiday Inn Fayetteville-I-95 South

By

October 10, 2017

This was a 5 star stay at this Holiday Inn. This hotel is huge and I was amazed how clean and fresh everything was. The stay started with an awesome experience with Taylor at the front desk who recognized me as a IHG Rewards Member and was very friendly and pleasant to interact with. Taylor was very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. The rooms were clean, the cleaning staff were all smiling and friendly, the pool was clean and the breakfast was stocked, fresh and hot! The location is less than a half mile of the interstate too.This stay could not have been any better. Wonderful stay and I will definitely be back. Stay at this hotel you will not be disappointed!

Read More
Read Less

Noisy and loud all night long

By

October 10, 2017

club

Extremely noisy in hallway from 9pm to 3:30am. Lots of young adults having a grand old time running and screaming in hallway. Security/Managment were unable to control a bad situation. Paid a lot of money for a sleepless night.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

October 09, 2017

Good location off of I-95. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Restaurant is convenient with decent menu options. Bartender was attentive. Room was clean. Great stay overall.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable bed

By

October 09, 2017

club

We thought we were booking a Holiday Inn Express all of which have been newly renovated and include breakfast. We were disappointed that it was an older property, although the staff was friendly and helpful. I just prefer to stay in newer properties.

Read More
Read Less

Our go to in the area

By

October 07, 2017

platinumelite

Best price, food on site, halfway pt between Baltimore and Jacksonville , convenient access. Accessibility rooms and parking pretty decent for wheelchair

Read More
Read Less

HI 95 south

By

October 07, 2017

club

Great room good price good nights sleep great breakfast buffet

Read More
Read Less

Great Gym

By

October 06, 2017

club

Great gym facilities. Guest room could have been better - no tissues, loose toilet seat, lamps not plugged in, no batteries in bedside clock.

Read More
Read Less