Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 785 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

785reviews

  • 5 Stars
    423
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    47

Fayetteville stay

By

January 13, 2017

Courteous staff, great restaurant food. The room, bathroom and bed were clean and comfortable. My only complaint is a smell that did not dissipate. The cleaning staff were in the hallway and nearby rooms when we checked in and I thought the smell was from the cleaning agents being used. The smell never dissipated by morning so got the feeling they were maybe trying to cover up something.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. I am happy to hear your overall stay was well, I will be checking with Executive Housekeeping regarding your concern with he odor. Again, thank you for your time and feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

January 11, 2017

club

The room was clean and staff friendly. The food was not good soggy at dinner and cold at breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for your comments. I am happy to hear that your room was to your satisfaction. We will be following up on the other areas that were not to your likes in regards to the food. Again, thank you-
Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to stay

By

January 09, 2017

club

The hotel staff and services were excellent. Located near I-95 this hotel is a perfect stop along your journey to relax and refresh at a very reasonable price. .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. I am happy to hear that you had a pleasant and comfortable experience. We hope to see you back in the future. Take care,
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

January 09, 2017

I have been staying at Holiday Inn for years and this was by far the worst hotel I have ever stayed at. We did not know that this was an animal friendly hotel. We found out during the night when we heard dogs barking and doors slamming as the dogs were being taken out for walks. Our room was clean but the mattress had more lumps in it than someone falling down a flight of stairs. The restaurant left so much to be desired. We were seated and told that the server would be by to get or drink order. We were done our meal before that happened. The food left a lot to be desired. The eggs were over done and the sausage was as crisp as the bacon. Each time we tried to get the attention of the server we were ignored. I must say that the staff at the front desk were friendly and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. I want to apologize for the lack of service and quality that you have expressed you received while staying with us. We take the items seriously and will be looking into your concerns. Again, thank you for your time. Take care,
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 07, 2017

club

Interstate 95 was unbelievably horrible on December 26th. We were to make it to Florence that night and stay at a HI but after 9 hrs and darkness we chose to stay in Fayetteville. The young lady at Florence was gracious enough to cancel our reservation there and we called the Holiday Inn in Fayetteville. The gentleman could not have been any nicer and helpful. The room was relaxing and comfortable - the bar was a nice feature after being in a car for 9 hrs. Breakfast was fantastic - no powdered eggs - they were real eggs. We love HI's and use them whenever we travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for you feedback, so happy to hear you enjoyed the hotel along with your breakfast! We hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

noisy a/c, clogged sink and salty food

By

January 05, 2017

club

will not be returning to any Holiday Inn Staff did not address my concern of a clogged sink The a/c unit in the room was very noisy and I was unable to get good sleep. The food in the restaurant was salty and the service was slow..

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I want to personally apologize for the inconvenience that you encountered while staying with us. We will definitely be following up on your concerns. Again, thank you for your time and we will be correcting this problem.
Read More
Read Less

good stay for two day trip

By

January 05, 2017

needed to stop over for a good night's sleep. very convenient

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Glad to hear your stay was comfortable and convenient. Look forward to seeing you in the future. Take care,
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast staff and breakfast was excellent! They were very courteous!

By

January 03, 2017

club

Reservations! Desk clerk! Saying one thing and not standing by their word! Very disappointing!!!! I had to rush and get dressed in order to vacate the room

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I want to apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced while staying with us. We will definitely take the information you provided and address. Again, I apologize and thank you again. Take care,
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Fayetteville NC

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

Have stayed at this location many times over the past 25 years. Is a great location and keeps the facilities updated.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Take care,
Read More
Read Less

Nice stop.

By

December 31, 2016

platinumelite

Nice place.,........................!!!!!!?..........

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback, we hope to see you again soon! Take care,
Read More
Read Less

holiday inn stay 2016 good service

By

December 30, 2016

platinumelite

good people and great facilities, good breakfast menu.clean building

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. I am happy to hear you had a pleasant stay and we hope to see you again soon! Take care,
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel off of I-95

By

December 30, 2016

platinumelite

Wish they had a complimentary breakfast at the hotel as we were hurried to leave the next day. However, we went to the hotel restaurant for dinner the night before and had a delicious meal. Everyone was very accommodating and we enjoyed our overnight stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. I am happy to hear that your experience at the hotel was pleasant and you enjoyed your dinner in our restaurant. We hope to see you again soon! Take care,
Read More
Read Less