Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 820 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

820reviews

  • 5 Stars
    451
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    47

Luxury at Budget rates...

By

February 24, 2017

club

We were pleasantly surprised to find our room to be as good as a five star luxury hotel for a good price. The room was immaculate, clean and comfortable. No surprises to the amenities either. We would definitely stay here again when we travel through.

Read More
Read Less

Recommended

By

February 23, 2017

club

I find the Holiday Inn brand much improved over years past. Furnishings are fairly modern, comfortable, and clean. Friendly staff. Bed and pillows were super comfortable. Would love to have real half and half rather than powdered nondairy creamer in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thanks for your feedback! I am happy to provide us with your feedback, I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to have you back again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 23, 2017

club

I was traveling through and just needed a comfortable place to get a good night's rest before resuming driving the next day. This was perfect. I felt safe, comfortable and clean. I'm not a frequent traveler anymore but as a rewards member, I wish that would include a discount but other than that, this hotel was exactly what I needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am happy to hear that you had a great overall experience. We hope to have you back again!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service and comfortable bed

By

February 23, 2017

Room was clean
Bed was comfortable
Excelllent service by staff

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you for your feedback! Happy to hear you had an excellent experience while staying with us. Hope to have you back in the future!
Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE AND GREAT STAY

By

February 21, 2017

club

Thank you for a great weekend! My daughter and I went to see my son who were from Marymount University. It was a flawless experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback! Truly happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience. Thank you-
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel, Hot Breakfast Cold

By

February 21, 2017

The hotel was excellent. Good staff, great room. But the breakfast hot buffet was not hot.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for your feedback! I am glad your overall stay was good, I will definitely bring this to our Food & Beverage teams attention regarding the temperature of the food, as we don't want this to happen moving forward. Thank you-
Read More
Read Less

Halfway stop

By

February 21, 2017

club

Great staff and great pool. The most important parts of the stay for a family. Food is great and we will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for your feedback, I am happy to hear that your stay was a great pleasure. We hope to see you back again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Excellant Staff

By

February 20, 2017

club

Excellent Staff and Customer service... The restaurant was very nice, Bar and Lounge was relaxing... Bar Tender was excellent.....Room was nice and clean...

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback! I am glad to hear your stay was a great one! Hope to see you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

food blah

By

February 20, 2017

club

restaurant is a disaster. Same buffet everyday, no variety
room internet was down, had to go to lobby to go online.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for your feedback, I hate to hear about your experience. Were you able to express these issues with our Manager on Duty? I will be chatting with our team to discuss. Again, thank you for your time and information!
Read More
Read Less

Fayetteville work trip

By

February 19, 2017

Breakfast Buffett was excellent , the staff was very willing to assist in any way possible.

Read More
Read Less

Biz Travel

By

February 18, 2017

The staff and customer service has been exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect hotel for family getaway in Fayetteville!

By

February 17, 2017

club

The young man working the front desk was extremely friendly and upgraded our room to a suite, as well as provided us with a discounted dinner and free breakfast at the hotel restaurant. The room was spacious, comfortable, and relaxing. The indoor pool was the warmest pool I've ever been in. The kids loved it and swam for over an hour. The bar/restaurant had a decent food and drink selection, and the wait staff was friendly and timely. The food was good and the prices were fair. The fitness center and the internet were the only things I saw that could be improved. Overall, we felt like we got the best stay for the lowest price possible.

Read More
Read Less