Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 920 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

920reviews

  • 5 Stars
    505
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    100
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    54

Helpful staff.

By

June 28, 2017

club

Very polite and helpful staff. Room (at least the second one we stayed in) needs to be updated as far as furniture and overall appeal is concerned.

Read More
Read Less

Good value and great experience.

By

June 26, 2017

club

The restaurant experience was exceptional and the room was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Mid Trip Stopover

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

NY to Florida. Picked location out of a hat, so to speak. Convenient location, easy on and off to 95. Pleasantly surprised as to condition and location. One silly downside. If you want to promote the restaurant on the premises it would have been helpful to either include a menu in the room or at least on the website. Instead, I opted to leave the hotel as my room was near my car. Laziness I guess

Read More
Read Less

Showing it's age.

By

June 23, 2017

platinumelite

Convienent location but this hotel is one step away from becoming an off brand hotel. Needs a full renovation. THe breakfast bar and service was very good.

Read More
Read Less

needs fixing

By

June 21, 2017

club

The room next to me “1088” had several screaming children one was so loud and descriptive I was ready to call the police for the child’s safety. I instead call the front desk, the screams continued well past 10pm throughout the weekend.
The breakfast meal was less than tasteful, I have been staying at this hotel several time. The meal was the worst I have ever eaten they should make some changes in the kitchen.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 20, 2017

club

Breakfast was outstanding. Good food and the service was excellent. During our stay we had the same server most of the time and she was on the spot. Manners and humor were outstanding. So was the young lady on day off of the regular lady. Good training, but I believe that these ladies are just naturally nice and caring.
The lady who cleaned our room didn't miss a thing. Efficient and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Darlene in breakfast area super friendly and nice

By

June 20, 2017

Enjoyed eating in restaurant and eating the great food

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

Thought the accomadations were great and that the staff was wonderful!!

Read More
Read Less

Very Happy with Hotel Staff.

By

June 16, 2017

platinumelite

My son left his speaker and the hotel staff shipped it back to us. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Meh. A/C Noise Very Bad

By

June 16, 2017

club

Not able to sleep well. Everything average. Staff OK but often distracted and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 13, 2017

club

Great staff and excellent service would recommend this to another person

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel, comfortable setting

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel to stay at for the value, when traveling with pets.

Read More
Read Less