Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 722 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

722reviews

  • 5 Stars
    390
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    39

Nice hotel

By

September 30, 2016

We stay here regularly on trips between the north and Florida. Staff is always friendly and helpful, rooms are clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel needs attention

By

September 27, 2016

club

The hotel is really showing age. Staff was indifferent. Breakfast service was poor.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments with us. The property is a little older, but we are starting our remodeling in the next few months and hope you will give us another chance. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great night's sleep

By

September 21, 2016

This was a last minute, on the road, booking and although the room was a little dated, everything was clean and well maintained. The staff was fun and the stay was uneventful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 18, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. My children had a great time in the pool and my wife and I enjoyed our quiet time in the suite.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 16, 2016

club

Enjoyed our one night stay. Close to I-95 and pet friendly.

Read More
Read Less

nice Hotel

By

September 14, 2016

club

nice place to spend the night while on the road. rooms clean and fresh.

Read More
Read Less

OUTSTANDING STAFF!

By

September 09, 2016

The managing team provided an exceptional service. My family and I prematurely stopped in this location to rest. After a feverish search the managing team were able to find accommodation for us. The staff in the bar and dining room staff also provided a delicious meal to top off of experience. This was a visit well remembered. Please award this team with your highest honors.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 11, 2016
Thank you for your review!! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel, and we hope you will come back to visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Good Pet location on I95

By

September 07, 2016

I have stayed twice at this property traveling I95 to Florida. Good clean room. Pet fee on the high side for this class of hotel but standard rate was reasonable and included a breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you for your review!! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel, and we hope you will come back to visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

fayetteville

By

September 06, 2016

club

excellent hotel to stay at. great staff, good food, clean room, strong shower

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you for your review!! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel, and we hope you will come back to visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

August 27, 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and the hotel dining was nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Thank you for your review!! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel, and we hope you will come back to visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

August 25, 2016

club

Clean, Convenient, Comfortable, Polite The staff was very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Thank you for your review!! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel, and we hope you will come back to visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

My visit

By

August 19, 2016

platinumelite

Great Place, Close to I-95. Love it, would stay there again for sure.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 21, 2016
Thank you for your review!! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel, and we hope you will come back to visit us again!
Read More
Read Less