Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 841 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

841reviews

  • 5 Stars
    460
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    47

Great hotel

By

March 25, 2017

club

Wonderful place to stay! Great customer service, friendly staff, clean rooms, great breakfast selection! Total relaxing experience!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 23, 2017

club

My stay was great the bed and pillows were extremely comfortable. The room was clean and I felt safe seeing the security on the premises. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for a nice cost efficient hotel room.

Read More
Read Less

Never again

By

March 21, 2017

This hotel needs a serious remodel and upgrade. Dingy rooms no hot water , poor internet service and a cranky hostess for breakfast were just some of our experiences. The pool was clean but there was a wedding reception going on in the same area! Awkward!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay and Dog was welcomed.

By

March 21, 2017

club

This is the second time I've stayed at the Holiday Inn in Fayetteville. I like stopping there because dogs are welcome and service is great. The one thing I would mention was that I thought the price for the dog was high.

Read More
Read Less

Fayetteville Holiday Inn

By

March 20, 2017

This hotel was of average cleanliness, but definitely needs updating. My room was on the 2nd floor and there was no accessible elevator. I had to haul my bags up the stairs to my room, which was very inconvenient. I would recommend staying in another hotel in Fayetteville. The only reason I stayed was because the Holiday Inn Express in Dunn, NC has changed to another hotel chain and I prefer to stay in Holiday Inn Express whenever I travel for work. I was disappointed in this hotel and hope that another Holiday Inn Express opens up along that section of I-95.

Read More
Read Less

standard conditions at this Hotel

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

-internet connection speed very slow and limited through out the night

-shower drain slower then desired

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 20, 2017

club

Friendly staff comfortable beds , clean room and hotel , restaurant on site ,

Read More
Read Less

Reasonable property, nice customer service

By

March 19, 2017

club

Dated property but very good customer service and very good food (dinner and breakfast)

Read More
Read Less

Cheap hotel but you get what you pay for

By

March 18, 2017

Fitness center is a joke and none of the machines work. Rooms are dirty and the front desk can be horribly slow depending on who is working.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay. Clean room. Quiet.

By

March 16, 2017

club

Stayed 2 nights. Clean room, quiet, friendly staff and good breakfast. Can't ask for more.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

The room was quiet and comfortable, although the property is a bit dated we just need a few hours sleep before getting back on the road and it is perfect for that.

Read More
Read Less

What we expected

By

March 15, 2017

club

Front desk was very helpful and accommodating in getting us the room type and location we wanted. Room was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am happy to hear that your overall experience was pleasant. Hope to have you back again! Take care-
Read More
Read Less