Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 472 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

472reviews

  • 5 Stars
    264
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    19

Don't Bother to Upgrade to an Executive Jacuzzi Suite!

By

February 22, 2017

Upgrading to a Jacuzzi suite at this hotel "downgrades" your room in multiple ways. From a very small and I mean small stand up shower tucked in the corner of the bathroom, no lights or shelves in the shower, to the many stains throughout this property's rooms, in which every manager and staff member know about them and jokingly state they're from kids spilling juice boxes. The King bed is stiff and rigid and mattress was indented from extreme use. Looked like it was time for a new mattress and a room overhaul for this location.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 22, 2017

club

Had a wonderful time. The room was clean and the staff was very nice and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

February 22, 2017

Stayed here for a funeral and we didn't get any sleep drunk people were aloud to party till 3 am and keep me and my family up all night called the office twice and got no response instead we had drunk people pounding on our door and puke on the back door step going to my car!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

February 20, 2017

club

Rooms were very clean. Nice location. Breakfast was delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Not impressed!

By

February 15, 2017

club

The carpet and furniture were stained. For the price I was not impressed at all. I will not be recommending this hotel to anyone. I have stayed at other hotels in the area that were less expensive but were clean and more updated. Very disappointed in the hotel and the restaurant.
The staff was good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

February 15, 2017

club

Staff wonderful, very kind. Hotel very clean. Pool and hot tub were perfect size, however the pool could have been a little warmer.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable beds, outdated rooms

By

February 15, 2017

club

The rooms are dated, beds are horrible. Our group had all the poolside rooms and everyone complained about the beds. Pool area and lobby were clean and updated. Front desk employees could have been more friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Safe area, attractive lobby, and nice shuttle service

By

February 14, 2017

Stayed here two separate nights before and after flying into Flint airport. Front desk people were friendly but forgot to offer the Welcome Amenity Points and didn't upgrade our room. The first room was fine accept the light colored carpet showed blackish stains in many areas making me feel like it was dirty. There was also dust on the bathroom tiles. During the second stay, we still didn't get the Points even after I specifically asked for them. No water was offered either. Went to rinse my mouth out from the sink and the water tasted awful. Bottled water really should be given for free.

Was very relieved that the area seemed to be safe and really appreciated the fast shuttle service offered to the airport. The lobby with the restaurant also appeared to be upscale.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service!!

By

February 13, 2017

club

Very accommodating,friendly and helpful. Nice clean rooms. Great bar and restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for sharing your comments about your recent stay. We truly appreciate any feedback about our hotel and staff. I will share the wonderful comments with our staff!
Read More
Read Less

Loud hotel

By

February 10, 2017

This hotel has a good location and pleasant front desk staff. It is extremely loud though. A lot of the rooms overlook the pool and the noise from the pool users is pretty overwhelming. Additionally, the pool closing time is not enforced so trying to have a peaceful, early night is not likely. In spite of this, I sent friends with children to this hotel last week. It is a great pool and families can and do have a lot of fun! My friends loved it! I just would not recommend it for couples or singles who are wanting a relaxing stay and some rest.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and friendly staff.

By

February 07, 2017

club

Lost my laundry, but was found the next day. Friendly staff.
Recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for sharing your comments about your recent stay. We truly appreciate any feedback about our hotel and staff. I will share the wonderful comments with our staff! I am very sorry about the laundry situation, and will work with our staff to ensure it doesn't happen again.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

February 06, 2017

club

I was not expecting it to be as nice as it was. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Lynne, Thank you for sharing your comments about your recent stay. We truly appreciate any feedback about our hotel and staff. I will share the wonderful comments with our staff! We look forward to serving you again!
Read More
Read Less