Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 508 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

508reviews

  • 5 Stars
    285
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    21

Holiday Inn-Flint, Michigan

By

April 15, 2017

platinumelite

It's was a pleasant, if I had a complaint it would be that our room was across the hall from the "pool" room which also had a door going to the shared hallway, and it was very noisy. But our room was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

April 12, 2017

club

No problems with anything, had a great time staying at this hotel. Would definitely stay here again. Would also recommend this hotel to my fridnds.
Thank you
Sandy

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

April 11, 2017

club

I have stayed here a few times and it is always clean and nice.

Read More
Read Less

average hotel, loud guests

By

April 11, 2017

club

was in for a one night stay with my wife. upon check in numerous "adult" males also checking in from Canada for a hockey tournament. The had case upon case of beer with them. Bad sign. Even the girl checking us in seemed to be acutely aware they would be a problem as she told us to call if we had any issues with other guests that night. These "adults" were loud all night long, up and down the halls, yelling/talking loud "we're going to party all night long", slamming doors. Walls are thin so even that didn't help when they would go to their rooms. I called to complain, not sure anyone even responded. Party ended up out in the parking lot outside our and other guest rooms so the noise level didn't get any better. Party back inside, up and down halls, yelling/talking loud, slamming doors again went well past the 2 am hour. Poor sleep on our part, will never stay again. Need better guest control especially if you anticipate problems when they check in as our greeter seemed to note. Will not stay again as I am not sure our problem was even addressed as nothing seemed to change in what was going on.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 06, 2017

club

Super clean rooms and overall hotel. The Service was very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Professional Staff

By

April 06, 2017

club

Needed a couple of extra towels and less than five minutes later the staff delivered them to my door. Fantastic rooms with friendly staff! Great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel in need of an update

By

April 03, 2017

platinumelite

My room was average at best for a 1990's hotel room. Funny smell made for poor quality of sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Surprises

By

April 03, 2017

club

At one time the Holiday Inn motto was "no surprises", yet I always had some undesirable surprise when using one...so I stayed away for years. Just gave them a new chance and was very disappointed...a new personal record in "surprises". Keys didn't work. Room was freezing (62F). Alarm went off in the middle of the night. Atrium lighting shined in room. Free happy hour for guests had only junk beer.

Read More
Read Less

Just Right

By

April 03, 2017

club

Great place for park and fly! Room spacious customer service wonderful, shuttle service on the 20 min - bar, food and pool etc along with fitness facilities right on site!

Read More
Read Less

Flint Holiday Inn

By

April 02, 2017

Excellent service. Hotel needs to be updated. Average

Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience

By

April 01, 2017

club

Nothing was amiss. From check-in to checkout, everything was fantastic. Great staff and facility. Would definitely recommend to anyone requiring lodging in the area

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

March 29, 2017

club

Room was clean, bed was comfortable, size of room was great

Read More
Read Less