Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1256 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1256reviews

  • 5 Stars
    617
  • 4 Stars
    292
  • 3 Stars
    147
  • 2 Stars
    121
  • 1 Stars
    79

Very nice place to stay

By

January 26, 2021

The only issue I had was some teenage boys trying to ride a luggage cart down the stairs, LOL. Other than that everything was perfect!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, Great staff and service.

By

January 18, 2021

The staff was great, Respectful, The service was Great. I recommend this Hotel to anyone. I will be back for sure.

Read More
Read Less

renovation needs completed

By

January 15, 2021

Would be a good spot if all services were offered and the renovations were completed. Hotel needs to be updated.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 10, 2021

Keep Up The Good Work ! I love this place especially the hour pool time my daughter loved it

Read More
Read Less

Repeated smoking outside of my room

By

January 05, 2021

club

I called the front desk TWICE about someone smoking cigarettes right outside my room and he said the first time “he’ll investigate” then the second time I called he said they’d have to do it my process of elimination as people leave. I had to put towels under my door to keep it out but it still creeped in. When I checked out the gentleman said he’s already “warned” the woman. I said it’s against the law and she should be kicked out ans he said, “yeah, I see what you mean, I really don’t want to charge her the smoking fee”. Why is she allowed to stay? She should be fined and kicked out? Now she will return as she’s not being held accountable. Come on guys!!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

December 01, 2020

club

Only problem was the on-site restaurant isn’t open and I love their food. Everything else was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Disapointed

By

November 30, 2020

Hotel is a dump. Stayed here 2 years ago and was not that impressed was told they were getting ready to remodel still not done 1 floor completely closed floor we were on only had 20% occupancy. Only 6 cars in parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Mostly good - fix toilet and digital check out

By

November 28, 2020

club

I knew the hotel was undergoing renovations, I'm good with that. The only problem I had was the toilet tank water running off and on the whole time we were there. We messed with the handle and then inside the tank to see if we could get it to stop and it never did.

Also, I'd like to get my digital check-out email on the day of check-out, not the day after.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed. Nice staff

By

November 27, 2020

club

The staff was excellent. I left my babygirl teddy bear behind, and they found it and left it at the front desk for me.

Read More
Read Less

Super cozy and clean.

By

November 25, 2020

club

Love it, will be back. Best sleep. Really quite and homey, which I loved. Pool was nice and followed the COVID guidelines.

Read More
Read Less

Still under construction

By

November 16, 2020

I stayed here about a month before this visit and it looks like no progress has been made with construction. Also, both times, the key issued to me failed to open my door. My room both times was almost at the farthest end away from the elevator. So I had to walk all the way back down to get a new key made. It happened twice the last visit and once this visit. I don't plan on staying at that location anymore at least until the construction is done.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

November 05, 2020

club

This hotel is the one we always stay at because we never have issues or anything. No issues with staff or any other person that stays there as well..

Read More
Read Less