Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 534 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

534reviews

  • 5 Stars
    299
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    22

Good hotel

By

May 27, 2017

Nice clean place. Nice restaurant at hotel. Well be staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Upgrades needed

By

May 26, 2017

Stayed at this location for a week. It's location works well for my time there. Staff was nice and courteous. The hotel is an older hotel. Because of my length of stay my room was changed to make sure that there was refrigerator in the room. Not all the rooms have refrigerators. I think this along with a microwave in every room is a must. I hope this happens before my next visit or I may decide on a different hotel. All in all a good hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort, staff and price. Along with all the things we needed.

By

May 23, 2017

club

My wife and I used the shuttle service and restaurant.
The staff were very accommodating, courteous to all are needs - which for the most part was all provided for us.
For the value and location our visit was excellent and we will be happy to continue to use Holiday Inn for All our stays anywhere we go.

Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Comforable, Clean Room and great service

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Holiday Inn at flint Michigan is a great hotel for business travel. Rooms are clean and quite large with lots of amenities.

Read More
Read Less

dirty

By

May 20, 2017

club

Carpets were horrible . Didn't want to take of my shoes. Paper thin walls, could hear the conversation next door.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable over night stay

By

May 19, 2017

club

I usually stay at the Holiday Inn or the Crown Plaza hotels the night of arrival in the US or / and on the night of departure from the US. I like their locale as they are usually close to the airports and provide airport shuttle service to and from the airports.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and great service

By

May 17, 2017

club

I have stayed a week at this Flint, Michigan hotel at least once a year, for over twenty years. They have great shuttle service, wonderful staff, and a comfortable, safe facility.

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

May 16, 2017

club

The stay wss great but the bed was not comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

NEEDS TLC

By

May 14, 2017

THIS PLACE HAS AN APPEALING ENTRANCE BUT THE ROOMS NEED TLC. I DIDN'T GET THE SENSE OF CLEAN AIR, BED LINENS, FURNITURE, AND CARPET. BATHROOM FIXTURES WERE LACKING FUNCTIONALBILITY.

DATED DECOR AND ELECTRICAL OUTLETS

Read More
Read Less

great service for unfortunate issue not related to hotel

By

May 14, 2017

club

great all around staff. made you feel at home and my one day stay had to turn into almost a week due to not being able to make it home. the shuttle was very nice to get groceries are go to store.

Read More
Read Less

Basic Expectation

By

May 12, 2017

The floor of the room didn't look like it had been vacuumed in more than a week. The corners of the room were piled with dust, dirt, and who knows what else. The bathroom floor was not clean either. I was happy to get up at 4 AM the next day and check out . Not acceptable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

May 12, 2017

club

Restaurant was generally very good experience. The staff was excellent, overall, and the food good. Pricey, but I expected that. Pool situated by rooms was very bad. Very loud. 4am unasked for wake up call was awful, but when pressed (the second time upon checkout), I was compensated. Fridges in the rooms would be lovely.

Read More
Read Less