Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 470 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

470reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    19

Poor service

By

February 22, 2017

Stayed here for a funeral and we didn't get any sleep drunk people were aloud to party till 3 am and keep me and my family up all night called the office twice and got no response instead we had drunk people pounding on our door and puke on the back door step going to my car!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

February 20, 2017

club

Rooms were very clean. Nice location. Breakfast was delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Not impressed!

By

February 15, 2017

club

The carpet and furniture were stained. For the price I was not impressed at all. I will not be recommending this hotel to anyone. I have stayed at other hotels in the area that were less expensive but were clean and more updated. Very disappointed in the hotel and the restaurant.
The staff was good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

February 15, 2017

club

Staff wonderful, very kind. Hotel very clean. Pool and hot tub were perfect size, however the pool could have been a little warmer.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable beds, outdated rooms

By

February 15, 2017

club

The rooms are dated, beds are horrible. Our group had all the poolside rooms and everyone complained about the beds. Pool area and lobby were clean and updated. Front desk employees could have been more friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Safe area, attractive lobby, and nice shuttle service

By

February 14, 2017

Stayed here two separate nights before and after flying into Flint airport. Front desk people were friendly but forgot to offer the Welcome Amenity Points and didn't upgrade our room. The first room was fine accept the light colored carpet showed blackish stains in many areas making me feel like it was dirty. There was also dust on the bathroom tiles. During the second stay, we still didn't get the Points even after I specifically asked for them. No water was offered either. Went to rinse my mouth out from the sink and the water tasted awful. Bottled water really should be given for free.

Was very relieved that the area seemed to be safe and really appreciated the fast shuttle service offered to the airport. The lobby with the restaurant also appeared to be upscale.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service!!

By

February 13, 2017

club

Very accommodating,friendly and helpful. Nice clean rooms. Great bar and restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for sharing your comments about your recent stay. We truly appreciate any feedback about our hotel and staff. I will share the wonderful comments with our staff!
Read More
Read Less

Loud hotel

By

February 10, 2017

This hotel has a good location and pleasant front desk staff. It is extremely loud though. A lot of the rooms overlook the pool and the noise from the pool users is pretty overwhelming. Additionally, the pool closing time is not enforced so trying to have a peaceful, early night is not likely. In spite of this, I sent friends with children to this hotel last week. It is a great pool and families can and do have a lot of fun! My friends loved it! I just would not recommend it for couples or singles who are wanting a relaxing stay and some rest.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and friendly staff.

By

February 07, 2017

club

Lost my laundry, but was found the next day. Friendly staff.
Recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for sharing your comments about your recent stay. We truly appreciate any feedback about our hotel and staff. I will share the wonderful comments with our staff! I am very sorry about the laundry situation, and will work with our staff to ensure it doesn't happen again.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

February 06, 2017

club

I was not expecting it to be as nice as it was. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Lynne, Thank you for sharing your comments about your recent stay. We truly appreciate any feedback about our hotel and staff. I will share the wonderful comments with our staff! We look forward to serving you again!
Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

February 04, 2017

club

It was an overall good time. The food and staff were quite nice. You have to pay extra for breakfast, which is worth it. Breakfast food was left out overnight in the hallway of our hotel which was gross. The ammount of children left unsupervised in the pool was astounding. No staff ever entered the area to try to fix the perform. Children were in the hot tub, jumping over people's heads into the pool, trying to physically tried to hurt each other, and throwing balls at people's heads. The pool was our main reason for choosing this hotel, and it was just horrible.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Rachel9890, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay experience. We value all feedback especially in areas of opportunity. I am truly sorry for the unruly children in the pool area, we want all of our guests to be able to relax and utilize our facilities without issue, I am very sorry this was not the case. I will definitely work with my Manager's on Duty and with the staff to ensure this behavior doesn't continue. I am glad you enjoyed the breakfast and had a good experience with the staff, I will share these comments with everyone. We hope you will come back again! Thank you again for sharing your concerns with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

February 03, 2017

club

We stay here every time we travel to the Flint Airport. Clean and well maintained Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you for sharing your comments about your recent stay. We truly appreciate any feedback about our hotel and staff. I will share the comments with our staff!
Read More
Read Less