Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 404 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

404reviews

  • 5 Stars
    231
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    15

Helpfulness of Staff

By

July 22, 2016

club

Assistance with a late arrival and need for a room due to an illness in the family in the area

Read More
Read Less

Nice People - room so so

By

July 20, 2016

club

Front desk and lounge staff were absolutely great. Overall, not a bad place for the area, but seems a little pricey for the overall quality. Our air conditioner was the worst problem. It cooled the room fine (seriously, why set the thermostat to 62 prior to guest arrival?), but it was extremely noisy and irritating when starting and blowing. Bathroom ventilation was nonexistent.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

July 20, 2016

I recommend this hotel. It was nice and neat. The staff was excellent. They went beyond the call of duty.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Staff was great and made my stay better.

By

July 19, 2016

club

I was here on business and my plane got canceled so I ended up staying over unexpectedly. The hotel staff were all great and made my bad situation better. The rooms where a bit out of date but clean and comfortable.I did enjoy breakfast in the restaurant and had a drink in the bar.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay at Flint

By

July 16, 2016

club

The service of the staff was excellent. The food for a hotel was excellent. The cleanliness of the hotel was excellnt

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Kenny, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating regarding your recent stay experience at the Holiday Inn Flint/Grand Blanc Area. We will be sure to share your feedback with our restaurant and housekeeping staff. We look forward to hosting you again on future visits to the Flint area from Nashville! We appreciate your business!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Service

By

July 16, 2016

club

We were travelling and decided at the last minute to stay near Flint airport. The service and facilities at this hotel were most welcoming and comfortable. We often do stay at a Holiday Inn facility and this one did live up to our expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear July guest, thank you for your feedback regarding your stay experience. We appreciate your last minute decision to stay with us and delighted to hear that you found our staff welcoming and exceeded your expectations. Should your travels bring you back to the area from Washington, we hope that you will consider us again. We value your patronage to our hotel and to the Holiday Inn Brand.
Read More
Read Less

unclean room

By

July 14, 2016

club

This hotel perhaps was a clean place to stay once up on a time. I have stayed at many Holiday Inn but this one was the worst. I feel I need to be refuned half of my money.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear July guest, thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay experience. I would like to discuss your stay in further detail. Please contact me at 810.232.5300. I look forward to speaking with you. Sincerely, Scott Horgan- General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear July guest, thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay. Please give me a call to discuss your stay in further detail. You may reach me directly at 810.232.5300. I look forward to speaking with you. Scott Horgan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

July 11, 2016

club

Very nice place for a get away. It was easy to book and check out. I would recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

July 11, 2016

club

Excellent. Met all needs. Very good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Filthy carpet

By

July 07, 2016

As a IHG platinum club member, I was very disappointed to be upgraded to room where it appeared that the carpet had not been shampooed in quite some time. In addition, on the first night of my four-night stay, I had to remove a small insect from the bed when I turned back the covers. Needless to say, other than the staff that was nice and friendly, it was not a warm, inviting stay at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear July guest, thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay experience. We sincerely apologize that your room was in that condition at check in. We take pride in maintaining high cleanliness scores within the Holiday Inn Brand and we will address this with our Director of Housekeeping to ensure that the carpets in that room is addressed. We hope that you will consider us again the next time you are visiting the Flint area. We would like another opportunity to earn your business!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, professional staff

By

July 05, 2016

club

My stay was impromptu because of a flight delay. But my experience was good. After the stress of being delayed the airport, the Holiday Inn was restful and quiet. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Tapper1, thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay experience at the Holiday Inn Flint/Grand Blanc area. We understand that flight delays can be stressful and were delighted to hear that you found our staff professional and your stay was restful and quiet. We look forward to hosting you again should your travels bring you back to the area from Virginia! We appreciate your business!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room

By

July 03, 2016

club

it was a great stay at a great rate, the we enjoyed the pool area, it was great for the kids

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear July guest, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating regarding your stay at the Holiday Inn Flint/Grand Blanc area! We will be sure to share your comments with the rest of the hotel staff and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less