Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 566 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

566reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    25

Would Definitely Stay Again!

By

July 25, 2017

platinumelite

This property has everything I want when traveling - caring front desk staff, clean rooms, big indoor pool atrium, bar/lounge, and easy free parking.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and Great working table.

By

July 23, 2017

Great Restaurant service and food. It's wonderful to have a good eating place inside the hotel after a 13 hour work day.

Read More
Read Less

Mediocre stay

By

July 21, 2017

Had a week to stay here, its one of the older full Holiday Inns. Weird design hotel, had a window that looked out into the lobby rather than outside. The first thing I noticed was the room does not have a refrigerator. Maybe its not every room, but for me that makes living out of a hotel for a week very difficult. About half the channels on the TV came in (which was only about 30 to start with). Called the front desk and they said they knew about it. So.. ? Lastly, this applies to most original Holiday Inns, hardly any electrical outlets in the room, none by the bed.

Otherwise, cleanliness was ok, staff were nice enough. For me the value was not there to stay again.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

July 20, 2017

club

VERY EXCELLENT CLEANINESS,GREAT STAFF AND I WILL TELL OTHERS ABOUT MY AWESOME STAY

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

July 19, 2017

Decent place to stay. good amenities like fitness center, swimming pool and good guest services.

Read More
Read Less

TV

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

Not happy about tv channels in room! No Fox Sports Detroit!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean place to stay

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

Very neat and clean facility. Breakfast choices were very ample. Hot and cold choices were available for everyone!

Read More
Read Less

see previous issues

By

July 12, 2017

nothing to add than what I already mentioned and said. Would like to thank the front desk for helping me out with an item that I left behind in the room. I had a niece pick it up for me the next day.

Read More
Read Less

PLACE NEEDS A LOT OF WORK

By

July 09, 2017

FIRST ITEM THAT NEEDED TO BE REPAIRED WAS TOILET SEAT. IT WAS SO LOOSE YOU COULD NOT SIT ON IT. WHEN I CALLED FRONT DESK THEY TOLD ME MAINTENANCE MAN WAS AT ANOTHER HOTEL HELPING OUT SO I WOULD HAVE TO WAIT UNTIL HE RETURNED
WHILE ON SAME CALL I MENTIONED THE A/C WAS NOT WORKING AND THEY SAID MAINTENANCE WOULD TAKE A LOOK AT IT. THIS CALL WAS @ 8:00P.M.
WHEN I RETURNED TO ROOM AT @ 10:30 P.M. THEY SEAT HAD BEEN FIXED BUT A/C STILL BLOWING ROOM TEMPERATURE AIR.
CALLED DESK AGAIN AND WAS TOLD THEY WOULD SEND SOMEONE UP. WAITED UNTIL 11:15 P.M. FOR SOMEONE TO LOOK AT A/C. CALLED DESK AGAIN AND TOLD THEM TO FORGET IT I WAS GOING TO BED. THEIR RESPONSE WAS "OH HE HASN'T COME UP YET."

CARPETS HAD STAINS ON THEM. NEEDED TO BE REPLACED.
CEILING HAD WATER STAINS ON IT
WHITE DRAPERIES HAD YELLOW WATER STAINS ON THEM.
SEAMS IN HALLWAY CARPET HAD DUCT TAPE OVER THEM IN PLACES
PICKED UP A PLATE AT BREAKFAST BUFFET ONLY TO FIND THE PLATE UNDER IT WAS CAKED WITH OLD FOOD.
WON'T BE GOING BACK TO THIS HOLIDAY INN AGAIN

Read More
Read Less

Hotel room

By

July 07, 2017

club

The spa tub in my room had public hairs in it. There weren't any fridges in the room to keep my daughters milk cold.

Read More
Read Less

Great service all around.

By

July 06, 2017

Have always enjoyed our stay with you. Thanks we have enjoyed the two times this past year.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

July 06, 2017

platinumelite

The inside of the hotel was very nice, neat and clean; kind of had a wow factor when I walked in. My room was much cleaner than the hotel I had stayed in the night before. I travel a lot for a living and this hotel was by far nicer than what I have stayed at in a long time. Easy to get to from the expressway and good parking.

Read More
Read Less