Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 454 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

454reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    19

professional staff

By

January 17, 2017

club

the staff all seemed to be on the same page. All friendly and concerned.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Jonnie Dollar, Thank you so much for the wonderful comments, I will be sure to share them with the staff. We look forward to your next visit to our area!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

January 16, 2017

This is not a 5 star hotel. But, the best in the area. It is always clean. The staff is pleasant, friendly, and helpful.

The food is average.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Tina0427, Thank you for sharing your comments with us, we truly appreciate the feedback. I will make sure to share the nice comments with our staff. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

January 14, 2017

club

Clean, safe, nice staff, and decent value. Good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Allen313, Thank you for sharing your comments with us! I will also share the nice comments with our staff. We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Buisness traveler

By

January 13, 2017

I had no reservation, just walked in, and they accommodated me.
Nice relaxing Hotel.
I didn't go to the restaurant in the lobby but it was nice to know I didn't have to go of the grounds to eat.
The room was nice and quite and dark at night, temperature stay constant to where I set it.
Thank You so much, I feel great!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear business traveler, Thank you so much for all of the wonderful comments! I will definitely share them with the staff. We look forward to your visit to the area!
Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms, helpful staff

By

January 13, 2017

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn was very pleasant. My only complaint is that there wasn't a fridge in my room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear mzumtaylor, Thank you for sharing your comments with us! I understand your concern about the refrigerator. We do have a limited number available upon request and we are working to add more to our inventory for our guests' use. Thank you again and we look forward to your next visit to our area!
Read More
Read Less

The hotel allowed me to bring my cat. Everything was great.

By

January 13, 2017

club

The only thing that would have made it better was a microwave oven in the room.
My room was clean, but the drain in the sink was slow. Everything else was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear N045, Thank you for sharing your comments with us, we truly appreciate the feedback. I will let me staff know about the slow drain to fix the issue and I will share the great comments with them as well. Thank you again, and we look forward to your next visit to our area!
Read More
Read Less

a pleasant stay

By

January 12, 2017

club

The front desk was able to meet our request of a 1st floor room near a door since we had to travel with our dog on this trip. The room was clean and comfortable but it did get really hot during the night I had to turn on the air. After that it was fine. The temperature outside was dropping fast and the hotel was warm. We have stayed here before and will probably stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Rosieczk, Thank you so much for sharing your comments with us, we truly appreciate the feedback. I will have our maintenance staff check the heater and I will also share all of the wonderful comments with the rest of our staff. Thank you again and we look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Great start to the new year

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

Our 2nd New Year's Eve! Our 4 grandchildren love to stay here. We will be returning for 2018

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear John 820, Thank you so much for the kind comments. We look forward to your visit in 2018!
Read More
Read Less

Needs updating

By

January 01, 2017

club

Clearly an older hotel. Our room was desperately in need of cleaning and a remodel. Carpets should be replaced, they had weird red splashes stained on them. Staff was not very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Dear Shan123456, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay experience. We value all feedback especially in areas of opportunity. I will be working with the housekeeping staff with the cleanliness and carpet issues you mentioned. I will also address your concerns about the friendliness with the staff. We hope that you will consider us again the next time your travels bring you back to the Flint Area. We would like the opportunity to earn your business.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great Service

By

December 31, 2016

club

Awesome bed very comfortable! the room was a perfect place to relax and unwind an get some sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Aqua, Thank you so much for sharing your great comments! We look forward to your next visit with us while in the Flint area.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Aqua, Thank you so much for the great comments! We look forward to your next visit while in the Flint area.
Read More
Read Less

UNDERSTAFFED

By

December 28, 2016

club

Bar is understaffed, not fully stocked and not that friendly. Restaurant was also understaffed, slow and not attentive. Took 2 hours for breakfast for 4 people.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear December Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your concerns with us, we truly appreciate any feedback that will help us improve for all of our guests. I will address your concerns with our restaurant to ensure we make changes to make sure this doesn't happen in the future. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope that you will consider us again the next time your travels bring you back to the Flint area!
Read More
Read Less

Would not recommend

By

December 18, 2016

The heat vent in the room was very loud. It was impossible to adjust it to make the room temperature comfortable. The bed was horrible-not comfortable at all. There was a television or radio playing in the room next door that was audible all night long. It was the least restful night I've ever spent in a hotel. Long, uncomfortable, and not the relaxing getaway I'd had planned at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Dear Kristine16, We thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us and being an IHG Rewards Club member. We are happy that you rated our room cleanliness and the level of service rendered by our hotel staff with 5 stars. However, we regret to learn that this stay was not 100% commendable due to the problems with the heat vent and bed condition. We have sent you a private message to discuss this further. Though I would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, I would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and I hope that we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and show you just how much we care about delivering an above average experience. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less