Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,2

based on 407 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

407reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    15

Nice ambience, very friendly staff, comfortable room

By

10. August 2016

club

I with my wife stayed at Holiday Inn Flint - Grand Blanc Area while travelling to Chicago. It was very nice experience. At the entrance my wife was pleased with ambience in the lobby and front desk. The receptionists greeted us with pleasant smile.The room was very nice and clean. Our stay was so pleasant that we decided to stay the night on our way back to Toronto next night.

Read More
Read Less

Stranded at the airport

By

09. August 2016

club

The staff was nice but the customer service left a lot to be desired. The room was clean, the bed and linens were clean. The sleeper sofa appeared old and was uncomfortable to even sit on let alone sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great hotel and outstanding shuttle service

By

09. August 2016

club

I arrived at the airport about midnight. When I called for the shuttle, the person who answered the call placed me on hold for a quick second, came back on the line and informed me that the shuttle would pick me up within 10 minutes. The shuttle arrived in 7 minutes. When we arrived at the hotel, the driver helped me with my bags and moved on before I could give him a tip--his focus was service.

Read More
Read Less

Helpfulness of Staff

By

22. Juli 2016

club

Assistance with a late arrival and need for a room due to an illness in the family in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Dear Rupe48, thank you for your feedback and we hope for a speedy recovery for the illness in your family. We appreciate your business!
Read More
Read Less

Nice People - room so so

By

20. Juli 2016

club

Front desk and lounge staff were absolutely great. Overall, not a bad place for the area, but seems a little pricey for the overall quality. Our air conditioner was the worst problem. It cooled the room fine (seriously, why set the thermostat to 62 prior to guest arrival?), but it was extremely noisy and irritating when starting and blowing. Bathroom ventilation was nonexistent.

Posted byHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Dear July guest, thank you for your feedback regarding your stay experience at the Holiday Inn Flint/Grand Blanc area! We will be sure to share your comments with our Chief Engineer to address the A/C concerns in your room. Should your travels bring you back to the area, we look forward to the opportunity to host you again. We value your patronage!
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

20. Juli 2016

I recommend this hotel. It was nice and neat. The staff was excellent. They went beyond the call of duty.

Posted byHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Dear July guest, thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay and recommendation for our hotel. We will be sure to share your comments with the rest of the staff and we look forward to hosting you again on future travels back to the Flint area!
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Staff was great and made my stay better.

By

19. Juli 2016

club

I was here on business and my plane got canceled so I ended up staying over unexpectedly. The hotel staff were all great and made my bad situation better. The rooms where a bit out of date but clean and comfortable.I did enjoy breakfast in the restaurant and had a drink in the bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Dear Swanny200, thank you for your feedback regarding your unexpected stay in the Flint area. We were delighted to hear that you found our staff accommodating when your flight was cancelled unexpectedly. We will be sure to share your comments with the rest of the staff and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Flint/Grand Blanc area!
Read More
Read Less

My Stay at Flint

By

16. Juli 2016

club

The service of the staff was excellent. The food for a hotel was excellent. The cleanliness of the hotel was excellnt

Posted byHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear Kenny, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating regarding your recent stay experience at the Holiday Inn Flint/Grand Blanc Area. We will be sure to share your feedback with our restaurant and housekeeping staff. We look forward to hosting you again on future visits to the Flint area from Nashville! We appreciate your business!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Service

By

16. Juli 2016

club

We were travelling and decided at the last minute to stay near Flint airport. The service and facilities at this hotel were most welcoming and comfortable. We often do stay at a Holiday Inn facility and this one did live up to our expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear July guest, thank you for your feedback regarding your stay experience. We appreciate your last minute decision to stay with us and delighted to hear that you found our staff welcoming and exceeded your expectations. Should your travels bring you back to the area from Washington, we hope that you will consider us again. We value your patronage to our hotel and to the Holiday Inn Brand.
Read More
Read Less

unclean room

By

14. Juli 2016

club

This hotel perhaps was a clean place to stay once up on a time. I have stayed at many Holiday Inn but this one was the worst. I feel I need to be refuned half of my money.

Posted byHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear July guest, thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay experience. I would like to discuss your stay in further detail. Please contact me at 810.232.5300. I look forward to speaking with you. Sincerely, Scott Horgan- General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear July guest, thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay. Please give me a call to discuss your stay in further detail. You may reach me directly at 810.232.5300. I look forward to speaking with you. Scott Horgan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

11. Juli 2016

club

Very nice place for a get away. It was easy to book and check out. I would recommend to family and friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Dear July guest, thank you for the 5 star rating regarding your stay and the recommendation to your family and friends. We look forward to hosting your next getaway!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

11. Juli 2016

club

Excellent. Met all needs. Very good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Dear July guest, thank you for the 5 star rating regarding your stay at the Holiday Inn Flint/Grand Blanc Area! We appreciate your business!
Read More
Read Less