Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 496 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

496reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    20

Relaxing

By

March 25, 2017

The beds and pillows were amazing. The Jacuzzi was relaxing . Everything was very clean and staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Clean environment, friendly staff

By

March 21, 2017

club

For getting a room on the spur of the moment, couldn't have picked a better place.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

March 19, 2017

club

Had a great stay fair prices very clean room very nice staff great food

Read More
Read Less

Great room.

By

March 17, 2017

club

Great room. Love the pillows and a very comfy bed. Furniture is a bit old, but still comfy. Jacuzzi was very nice and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

My worst HIE stay

By

March 15, 2017

I've stayed in 3 Holiday Inn Express in the last week. And multiple locations over the last year. This location had different check in procedures with credit cards than any other location. The clerk was unfriendly, unhelpful and the rooms were in desperate need of any update

Read More
Read Less

Choosing because of distances

By

March 15, 2017

I really thought this Hotel base on the exterior would be have more elegant rooms. This is my first stay there I've attended Church conferences here. The restaurant and the breakfast was very good then. Because our appointment was early at the doctors I did not experiences it this time. It is a very nice hotel, the lobby, and the rooms where we held our meeting two years ago my decision to stay there was another reason for choosing it instead of where I usually stay. I usually go to the Holiday Inn in Flint on 5th Street and 475.

Read More
Read Less

nice clean facility

By

March 15, 2017

club

everything with this hotel was very nice. the only issue I had was with the thermostate on the heater. Was really cranking out heat but was set at 66. finally became more comfortable when I set it at 62 degrees. not a big deal once I figured that out. Otherwise, very nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and food

By

March 15, 2017

club

The service and food was excellent. Rooms were good. Ordered shuttle for 4:40 a. m. They were there early. Would definitely recommend and stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

It's a bed

By

March 14, 2017

I found this property to be...Ok. it served my needs, I had a bed and a roof and it was close to the airport. The staff were nice, the restaurant was excellent and their staff was really friendly! The hotel looked old and rundown and there were stains on the carpet and the drapes in the conference area were faded. It needs a facelift, but other than that convenient to the airport and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

channel selection/room quality

By

March 13, 2017

club

In Michigan you should aolways have the Big Ten Network available in the room, not included in this hotel. I was told it was available in the Bar/Lounge. I did not intend to go there to watch my favorite team.

The carpet was badly stained and looked old and dingy/dirty

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay experience. We value all feedback especially in areas of opportunity. I recently took over as the General Manager of the hotel and we are working with the staff to make many changes within the hotel. I am truly sorry for the cleanliness issues you encountered during your stay and I want to ensure you that we will be making improvements in all areas of our hotel. I will also follow up to find out if we are able to add the Big Ten Network, I know I would not want to miss my teams playing either. We hope you will come back so we can you our hospitality next time you are in the area. Thank you again for sharing your concerns we truly appreciate your comments. Joanna Schofield General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good soft product, but poor hard product

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed here for a week, and while the service was generally pretty good, the room itself left a lot to be desired:

a) The bed was not very comfortable and left me sore in the morning
b) Internet speeds were poor (1.5 Mbps), which made conducting work business very difficult
c) No lights in the shower and a poor shower design made it difficult at times to get comfortable
d) Nearby carpeting to Jacuzzi provides a mold risk (if water gets on the floor).

Read More
Read Less

convenient to Fling airport, good service hotel

By

March 12, 2017

Somewhat dated hotel but hotel food, service was very good.

Read More
Read Less