Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 524 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

524reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    30

Don't count on a clean room!

By

October 16, 2017

7 night stay and room wasn't cleaned on four of the days. When a complained on my way out to dinner one evening I was told it would be done before I got back. It wasn't! Their response was they were having trouble with housekeeping. But if they had staffing issues then why did I see front desk and managers standing around a lot doing nothing. If this was my hotel I'd augment the housekeeping staff with the rest of the staff standing around doing nothing.

Read More
Read Less

Business in Erlanger

By

October 16, 2017

Hotel was clean, close to the highway and easy to find. No issues. Consistent with what I expect from an IHG hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced and awful service

By

October 12, 2017

Not worth the money per night, no free breakfast and not much hospitaltity

Read More
Read Less

Never Again

By

October 08, 2017

club

I stayed here for work, ordered room service the night I got there, I called two more times, the food never showed up. After 1:45, I cancelled the order

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stop after a long drive.

By

October 04, 2017

club

The price was right, the bed was comfortable, the bathroom was super clean. It was an oasis after a very long, very late drive.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Service

By

October 02, 2017

club

Hotel was conveniently located and the staff was exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

September 28, 2017

Nice, updated, clean hotel. Good quality restaurant. Front desk staff never seem to be at front desk, frequently left waiting for service.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable; Needs updated

By

September 25, 2017

club

I was disappointed in this location of this Holiday Inn.
It was the worst I've ever stayed in
Microwave didn't work; a/c loud

Read More
Read Less

SUB STANDARD HOLIDAY INN

By

September 19, 2017

Once again this hotel disappoints.

Trying to get the last hour of sleep before a very long day, Well, that was not on the housekeepers agenda. Despite the "SHHHHHH" sign on the door, she decided that she would wake me up. It was 08:10, not even close to check out time.

OK, now i'm up. I will go down to the restaurant for a cup of coffee and something to eat. Again, apparently not. The buffet was bare. Breakfast was not suppose to close until 10:00, it was only 09:45. Helped myself to what remained of the breakfast buffet and sat down.

Coffee? Not a chance. Had to approach the waitress to ask for some coffee. After saying she would brew some she totally ignored me. Another woman, employee, not a waitress, took my coffee cup and fetched a cup of coffee from the lobby quick serve machine.

Cream? Again, not a chance. After the waitress said she would bring some milk, she began to chat with other guests while I waited. After enough waiting, I went to the lobby coffee station to get some powdered creamer. The waitress never returned with the cream.

I stay at this hotel often. Definitely not by choice. My company chooses this location due to the low rate. Well, you get what you pay for.

This hotel staff seems to believe the guest has to comply with their schedule and convenience. Not anywhere near the level of service I grown accustom to receiving from the IHG hotel group.

E. Jette

Read More
Read Less

Comfy

By

September 19, 2017

club

Room was clean, did notice it needed updates, repair of stucco in bathroom and paint

Read More
Read Less

Clean and meets needs

By

September 13, 2017

Hotel was very clean and comfortable. The restaurant was out of over half the menu items and the waitress/bartender was less than attentive or pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

September 10, 2017

platinumelite

excellent hotel, friendly staff. Quiet and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less