Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 401 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

401reviews

  • 5 Stars
    224
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    22

Very clean and comfortable beds

By

February 22, 2017

club

This hotel was extremely nice, very clean, the staff was very welcoming, the bar was nice and the food was really good. My stay was absolutely awesome and I will most definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family and I will also be staying at this hotel again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

Clean and comfortable. I'd recommend it and would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

February 18, 2017

club

What you'd expect from a holiday Inn. Rooms were clean, staff was helpful. Breakfast was just OK, dinner was better.

Read More
Read Less

Dutchy

By

February 18, 2017

Great value for a good hotel. Restaurant was bit pricey but the food looked good, we did not use the restaurant. Very clean and the front desk clerk was very good but very busy. Front desk helped us find a good place to eat as we have specific requests for food. He then gave directions to our destination.

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable bed

By

February 15, 2017

club

The rooms were very nice and comfortable. pool looked ok although we did not swim. Convenient to a lot of things to do.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was very clean, the employees were very nice. The rooms were updated with flat screens and the bathrooms were also modernized.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Your kind words makes our staff proud to be part of the Holiday Inn Team. Thank you, Don Castle, GM
Read More
Read Less

Greeted with a smile

By

February 11, 2017

Thank you for providing a comfortable place to lay my head after a long day of traveling. The young lady working the front desk greeted me with a smile and a cheerful greeting. A service. I will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for those kind words. I will be sure to let the staff know what a good job trying to "WOW" you. That is what we are here for. Thank you, Don Castle, GM
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean rooms

By

February 08, 2017

club

Everything was great! The staff was friendly, rooms were clean, they even let us check in early after a long night of driving!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for your positive comments. It is our goal to make sure that every stay with us is memorable. I hope we will always meet your satisfaction. Than you, Don Castle, GM
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

February 01, 2017

club

The lady working was great. The food was not. Juice selection was good. Sausage gravy was just pasty grave. Breads seemed stale . Eggs we cooked on to high a heat and tasted funny.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Don Castle, GM
Read More
Read Less

Gran descanzo

By

February 01, 2017

club

Muchas gracias por tener tan buenos hoteles. Con todo esto logre alcanzar un gran descanso

Read More
Read Less

Stay on January 27, 2017

By

January 31, 2017

club

It was a good stay. I did forget to bring a post card that Holiday Inn sent me that would have given me 20,000 points on my next stay. I left the house without it and have lost 20,000 points for that. Is there anyway I can get the 20,000 points for that stay??

Read More
Read Less

Good but can improve

By

January 30, 2017

I enjoyed my stay but it seems like the hotel needs some maintenance, there was a button missing in the elevator for example and there was a water lei in the shower. I didn't get a new soap when I used the first one until my last day 5 days later. It seems like there was a short in staff and I couldn't have room service, I had to go pick up the food to the restaurant. I enjoyed my stay but I think that there are things that need to be improved in the hotel. Thanks

Posted byCustomerCare
February 08, 2017
Dear EduardoG, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to enjoy your stay. However, I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with the overall condition of our property particularly with the elevator and shower among the others as well as the staff service. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less